Merit sent by sirius (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by sirius (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Jun 10 00:06:15 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Forum moderation policy
    13. Fri May 22 08:05:13 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Forum moderation policy
    12. Sat Mar 28 20:39:54 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Forum moderation policy
    11. Mon Feb 10 01:20:19 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Aricoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pizza for bitcoins?
    10. Thu Jan  2 12:28:53 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Wipeout2097 (history) for Forum moderation policy
     9. Sat Sep 14 23:42:55 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     8. Thu Jul 25 08:25:42 2019: 2 (Σ 11) from BayAreaCoins (Trust list) (history) for Forum moderation policy
     7. Mon Jul 15 03:30:11 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: who is bitcoin.com
     6. Sun Jul 14 07:08:20 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the incentive to collect transactions?
     5. Sun Jul  7 02:53:43 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Jeremycoin (Trust list) (history) for Forum moderation policy
     4. Wed Mar 20 11:01:02 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     3. Thu Feb 14 19:11:41 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     2. Mon Aug 20 12:58:52 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     1. Sun Mar 11 23:47:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Identifi.org - Address book with ratings