Merit sent by yogi from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by yogi from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Thu Jul 30 03:04:03 2020: 3 (Σ 28) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
    13. Fri Mar 20 15:05:12 2020: 2 (Σ 25) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
    12. Tue Feb  4 00:42:55 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from Saruman (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
    11. Sat Feb 16 08:03:49 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Crypto-DesignService (history) for Terminology
    10. Tue Aug 14 12:32:18 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from TheBeardedBaby (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     9. Tue Jun  5 10:52:45 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     8. Fri May 11 02:06:22 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from InvoKing (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     7. Sun Apr 15 11:16:04 2018: 2 (Σ 18) from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     6. Sat Apr 14 13:59:28 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from butka (history) for Terminology
     5. Mon Mar  5 13:58:53 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Cluster2k (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     4. Sat Feb 10 21:13:31 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     3. Fri Feb  2 17:42:57 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     2. Tue Jan 30 22:39:26 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from HabBear (Trust list) (history) for Terminology
     1. Sat Jan 27 01:49:04 2018: 10 (Σ 10) from Ryan Dugan (Trust list) (history) for Terminology