Merit sent by death69 from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Apr 14 21:32:50 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to Fortify (Trust list) (history) for Tips on how to place sports bets
     5. Sun Apr 11 22:02:12 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to Vaskiy (history) for Be a Responsible Gambler
     4. Fri Apr  2 11:58:07 2021: 1 (Σ 4) to Zilon (history) for price action trading
     3. Tue Mar 30 10:46:08 2021: 1 (Σ 3) to cytpoway121 (history) for Never Be in a hurry
     2. Sat Nov  7 10:55:47 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to kawetsriyanto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do not trade Alts with BTC these days, You will just lose
     1. Mon Oct 12 08:38:51 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to tsaroz (history) for Chinese central bank to airdrop 10 million digital yuan



Merit received by death69 from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Tue Apr 13 23:08:43 2021: 4 (Σ 20) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Trading book I have read so far 
    11. Tue Apr 13 01:31:41 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to read whale alerts?
    10. Mon Apr 12 15:36:20 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Trading book I have read so far 
     9. Sat Apr 10 17:41:08 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from ChuckBuck (Trust list) (history) for Trading book I have read so far 
     8. Fri Apr  2 08:51:56 2021: 2 (Σ 13) from RajaJudi (history) for Re: Trading books recommendation
     7. Tue Mar 30 18:25:00 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from ChuckBuck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Never Be in a hurry
     6. Mon Mar  1 01:00:25 2021: 1 (Σ 10) from TimeTeller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suggest me what to do now!
     5. Sun Nov  8 10:50:51 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Mr (history) for Re: How can we stop bitcoin scammers?
     4. Sun Nov  8 10:44:55 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from chalkboard17 (Trust list) (history) for New peak: $14500. No bearish sign. Keep it up the King
     3. Sat Nov  7 11:30:32 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from totaleclipseofthebank (history) for New peak: $14500. No bearish sign. Keep it up the King
     2. Sun Nov  1 21:28:56 2020: 2 (Σ 5) from RajaJudi (history) for Re: If btc > $150k, will you still gamble it?
     1. Thu Oct 29 03:38:54 2020: 3 (Σ 3) from concept2 (history) for Re: Never expect any big boom in ETH 2.0