Merit sent by aiwe from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Jun 25 20:16:01 2020: 1 (Σ 39) to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Подскажу надёжных людей для обмена
    12. Tue Jun  2 19:48:39 2020: 1 (Σ 38) to yubit (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Кapбoвaнeць - Anon / stable transaction costs
    11. Sun May 31 23:43:27 2020: 10 (Σ 37) to yubit (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    10. Wed Jun 27 15:25:35 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to KunaBTC (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
     9. Fri Jun 15 22:37:15 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to cointopper (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Карбованець - Anon StableCoin
     8. Tue May 29 19:27:19 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to Sberex (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Карбованець - Cryptonote / Anon
     7. Fri Apr  6 22:02:22 2018: 10 (Σ 24) to jwinterm (Trust list) (history) for 🐕 [ANN] Wownero - Such privacy! Many coins! Wow! 🐕
     6. Sun Mar  4 13:06:40 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Ranyar (history) for 📌Как инвестировать в ICO безопаснее. Чеклист
     5. Sun Mar  4 13:06:26 2018: 2 (Σ 13) to bzdrv (history) for Re: Криптовалюта станет акциями, или нет?
     4. Sun Mar  4 13:03:00 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to payyy Banned! (history) for Re: Классификация криптовалюты.
     3. Sun Mar  4 13:02:05 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to LifeChain (history) for Re: Классификация криптовалюты.
     2. Fri Mar  2 17:11:04 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Andretti83 (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     1. Sat Feb  3 14:00:00 2018: 8 (Σ 8) to coolbits (history) for deleted post



Merit received by aiwe from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Wed Mar 25 20:12:23 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    30. Sat Jan 25 21:48:42 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    29. Mon Jun 10 02:18:30 2019: 1 (Σ 82) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    28. Fri May 31 09:13:59 2019: 1 (Σ 81) from Shivoreun (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Кapбoвaнeць - Anon StableCoin
    27. Tue May 14 16:38:12 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    26. Fri May  3 19:06:01 2019: 5 (Σ 79) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    25. Fri May  3 18:28:06 2019: 1 (Σ 74) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    24. Fri Feb  1 10:41:41 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from Andretti83 (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Кapбoвaнeць - Anon StableCoin
    23. Thu Jan 10 12:09:16 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from Sberex (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Кapбoвaнeць - Anon StableCoin
    22. Thu Jan 10 12:05:22 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from Sberex (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    21. Tue Jan  1 01:24:09 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from Andretti83 (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    20. Tue Jan  1 01:23:20 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from Andretti83 (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Кapбoвaнeць - Anon StableCoin
    19. Tue Apr  3 15:56:34 2018: 1 (Σ 68) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Карбованець - Cryptonote / Anon
    18. Sun Apr  1 10:38:55 2018: 1 (Σ 67) from Buratinos Banned! (history) for Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    17. Sun Mar 25 14:01:36 2018: 1 (Σ 66) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    16. Thu Mar 22 13:52:07 2018: 1 (Σ 65) from tontorus (history) for Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    15. Thu Mar 22 13:40:53 2018: 1 (Σ 64) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    14. Thu Mar 22 08:43:51 2018: 1 (Σ 63) from Burovik99 Banned! (history) for Это самомодерируемая тема!
    13. Thu Mar 22 08:26:08 2018: 2 (Σ 62) from PotatoBoss (history) for Karbo (KRB) [Карбованец] - конфиденциальные деньги
    12. Thu Mar 22 08:23:53 2018: 1 (Σ 60) from PotatoBoss (history) for Это самомодерируемая тема!
    11. Mon Mar 19 18:41:26 2018: 2 (Σ 59) from eeX (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [KRB] Karbo (Ҝ) Карбованець - Cryptonote / Anon
    10. Thu Mar  8 10:21:00 2018: 5 (Σ 57) from gidlark1 Banned! (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     9. Wed Feb 28 18:15:24 2018: 1 (Σ 52) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Wed Feb 21 21:42:51 2018: 1 (Σ 51) from matrix51 (history) for deleted post
     7. Tue Feb 20 15:28:15 2018: 1 (Σ 50) from Andretti83 (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     6. Tue Feb 20 15:15:28 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     5. Sat Feb 17 11:26:10 2018: 5 (Σ 48) from Vov4ik2682 (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     4. Sat Feb 17 07:44:04 2018: 10 (Σ 43) from gidlark1 Banned! (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     3. Sat Feb 17 05:19:42 2018: 31 (Σ 33) from Sberex (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     2. Sat Feb 17 01:28:59 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец
     1. Sat Feb 10 15:34:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from real dimonarka (history) for Re: [KRB] Карбованець - Карбованец