Merit sent by Proofer from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Tue 07 Sep 2021 09:52:54 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 3) to BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Wed 18 Aug 2021 11:09:55 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 2) to NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for 
     1. Wed 18 Aug 2021 11:09:27 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 1) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for 



Merit received by Proofer from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Fri 24 Dec 2021 09:59:32 PM CET: 2 (Σ 26) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Wed 06 Oct 2021 01:59:52 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 24) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Thu 09 Sep 2021 05:04:58 PM CEST: 4 (Σ 22) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for 
     9. Wed 08 Sep 2021 02:25:59 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 18) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for 
     8. Mon 06 Sep 2021 05:06:36 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 16) from libert19 (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Sun 05 Sep 2021 06:02:14 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 15) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Sun 05 Sep 2021 10:25:41 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 14) from Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for 
     5. Thu 02 Sep 2021 02:41:11 AM CEST: 2 (Σ 13) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Thu 02 Sep 2021 01:45:57 AM CEST: 2 (Σ 11) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for 
     3. Fri 20 Aug 2021 01:39:23 PM CEST: 4 (Σ 9) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Thu 19 Aug 2021 11:03:44 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 5) from ABCbits (Trust list) (history) for 
     1. Wed 18 Aug 2021 10:58:39 PM CEST: 4 (Σ 4) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for