Merit sent by yeswepump Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Wed Sep 19 16:45:40 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to Ale88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
    28. Fri Aug 17 18:34:36 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to safariwave Banned! (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] BurstIQ (BIQ) 💚 💢 💚 ▐ Bring Your Health To Life▐ 💚 💢 💚
    27. Mon Jun 25 18:25:29 2018: 2 (Σ 33) to SEELE^^01 (history) for Re: [Bounty][ICO] Hero Token | The Future of Banking in Southeast Asia
    26. Tue May 15 12:01:08 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to davide72 (Trust list) (history) for 🔥[ANN][ICO] Pool Of Stake - Pool for Proof of stake blockchains.🔥
    25. Sat Apr 21 09:30:45 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to fakegurutu (history) for Bounty Hunters Read
    24. Fri Apr 13 08:45:48 2018: 2 (Σ 29) to dishwara (Trust list) (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin 0.14.0.5 New Version
    23. Wed Apr 11 14:48:15 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to HostFat (Trust list) (history) for Clicca su "Report to moderator" se pensi che sia richiesto il mio intervento
    22. Sat Apr  7 18:25:54 2018: 2 (Σ 26) to S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Re: MEDIUM mi ha sospeso l'account per questo motivo
    21. Fri Apr  6 18:07:40 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to fabi90 Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
    20. Thu Apr  5 12:01:06 2018: 2 (Σ 22) to S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATAR-AIRDROP -ICO-CRYPTOCURRENCY TO BE EVERYWHERE
    19. Sat Mar 31 10:06:01 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to mandibleclaw (history) for Re: Best ICO of week
    18. Wed Mar 28 23:13:01 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to nguyenhoven (history) for How to choose the right bounty campaign?
    17. Wed Mar 28 23:12:36 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to choose the right bounty campaign?
    16. Mon Mar 26 15:17:41 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] INSN Coin 🔷 POW/POS/Master Nodes/InstantTXs 🔷 18.4m Coins 🔷
    15. Mon Mar 26 15:16:30 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to simbax (history) for Re: [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
    14. Sun Mar  4 18:50:15 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] 👑 MTV 👑-Multiversum-4°Generation Relational Blkchain [PRE-ICO] [LIVE]
    13. Thu Feb 15 10:15:01 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to SportbetMaster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
    12. Wed Feb  7 17:52:57 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to jackbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] BITCORE BTX Signature & Avatar Campaign Members+ [Open]
    11. Tue Feb  6 15:37:28 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Luigi21 (history) for [BOUNTY][PAUSED]ViMarket - Shop VIRTUALLY - Disruption of Retail Marketing
    10. Tue Jan 30 09:12:12 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to CryptoCutie Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] EHF eHealth First
     9. Mon Jan 29 18:09:56 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to BlockEye (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO] 🚀 Adbank 🤖: The New World Currency of Online Advertising
     8. Mon Jan 29 16:38:06 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to davide72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Minereum - First Self Mining Smart Contract
     7. Sat Jan 27 11:43:38 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Fatanut (history) for deleted post
     6. Fri Jan 26 10:15:40 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for FAQ: Everything you need to know about forum 'activity, account ranks and merit
     5. Fri Jan 26 10:14:13 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to relest (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO] Relest - first real estate rental auction platform, September 18
     4. Fri Jan 26 08:36:59 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ETZ]EtherZero - Fork 1:1 of Ethereum | 0 TX Fee | Masternode | 10000+ TPS
     3. Fri Jan 26 08:34:25 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to exus (history) for Re: Differenze tra activity e posts?
     2. Thu Jan 25 17:49:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Thu Jan 25 09:54:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Winstar78 (history) for Re: Advcash | a new "anonymous" bitcoin debit card [EUR & USD]



Merit received by yeswepump Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Wed Jun 13 10:26:44 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from MarioV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥[ANN][ICO] Pool Of Stake - Pool for Proof of stake blockchains.🔥
     7. Fri May 18 15:46:29 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥[ANN][ICO] Pool Of Stake - Pool for Proof of stake blockchains.🔥
     6. Wed May  2 13:22:08 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from safariwave Banned! (history) for [ANN] BELLAVITA TOKEN AIRDROP (WAVES)
     5. Tue Mar 13 19:27:27 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from MarioV (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
     4. Mon Mar 12 16:51:41 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from S3cco (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] UBIATARPLAY : AIRDROP-ICO-BOUNTY
     3. Thu Feb 15 12:51:58 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from S3cco (Trust list) (history) for Il premio Nobel Milton Friedman predisse l’avvento del bitcoin nel 1999
     2. Sun Feb 11 14:52:54 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Luigi21 (history) for Il premio Nobel Milton Friedman predisse l’avvento del bitcoin nel 1999
     1. Sat Jan 27 13:01:05 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Bambulee Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchange KuCoin and KuCoin shares