Merit sent by cmg777 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 14, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Tue Jan 11 00:28:52 2022: 1 (Σ 17) to yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kazakh. Denies US-Funded 'Bio Lab' Taken by Rioters RU Claims Pathogen Leak
    16. Fri Jan  7 00:11:04 2022: 1 (Σ 16) to THANKYOUFORTHISWORLD (history) for Re: NFT Monopoly / You are not allowed to start your NFT platform / Namecheap blocks
    15. Fri Dec 24 01:05:10 2021: 1 (Σ 15) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Christmas not Xmas.
    14. Mon Nov 22 23:57:35 2021: 1 (Σ 14) to Tash (Trust list) (history) for Ghislaine Noelle Marion Maxwell
    13. Thu Nov 11 01:37:34 2021: 1 (Σ 13) to hornetsnest (Trust list) (history) for Re: New moms who picked Biden over Trump are horrified to discover ...
    12. Thu Oct 28 19:50:53 2021: 1 (Σ 12) to ammodotcom (history) for Re: Is the world safe from the threat of the corona virus?
    11. Wed Oct 27 01:24:37 2021: 1 (Σ 11) to Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the World in the Beginning Stages of World War 3? Are you #prepped?
    10. Wed Oct 13 21:42:27 2021: 1 (Σ 10) to tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Annihilating Parasites Cured Me From Being Gay
     9. Tue Oct 12 01:53:04 2021: 1 (Σ 9) to Tash (Trust list) (history) for Annihilating Parasites Cured Me From Being Gay
     8. Sat Oct  9 17:08:56 2021: 1 (Σ 8) to Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Outbreak
     7. Thu Sep 23 22:52:36 2021: 1 (Σ 7) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Drs. Peter Daszak and Anthony Fauci must be ARRESTED, as new intel emerges...
     6. Fri May 28 02:52:14 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Trump be indicted ?
     5. Mon May 24 13:10:23 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to CryptocurencyKing (history) for Re: Republicans should be put to death.
     4. Wed May 12 20:56:59 2021: 1 (Σ 4) to monineklutak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptos VS Apple
     3. Wed May 12 12:08:49 2021: 1 (Σ 3) to Poker Player (Trust list) (history) for Re: Untied States Dollar or FED Stamps? What are your thoughts on the current WRC?
     2. Sun Apr 11 04:03:48 2021: 1 (Σ 2) to crzy (history) for Re: Starting investing on April 10, 2021: too late find a 10x in 2021?
     1. Fri Jun 22 15:41:00 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Littledragons (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin



Merit received by cmg777 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 14, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Jan 13 00:02:25 2022: 2 (Σ 46) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anti-vaxxers now drinking their own urine
    21. Mon Dec 13 12:51:33 2021: 2 (Σ 44) from Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: ĎFact checksí are nothing more than opinion
    20. Tue Nov 30 11:41:13 2021: 2 (Σ 42) from Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ghislaine Noelle Marion Maxwell
    19. Mon Nov 22 04:08:42 2021: 1 (Σ 40) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Prosecutionís case against Kenosha shooter Kyle Rittenhouse ... BLOWN up
    18. Mon Nov 22 04:07:36 2021: 2 (Σ 39) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Prosecutionís case against Kenosha shooter Kyle Rittenhouse ... BLOWN up
    17. Mon Nov 22 04:06:37 2021: 3 (Σ 37) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Prosecutionís case against Kenosha shooter Kyle Rittenhouse ... BLOWN up
    16. Sun Nov 21 01:53:15 2021: 2 (Σ 34) from Gyfts (Trust list) (history) for Re: Prosecutionís case against Kenosha shooter Kyle Rittenhouse ... BLOWN up
    15. Thu Oct 14 07:38:11 2021: 4 (Σ 32) from Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Annihilating Parasites Cured Me From Being Gay
    14. Sat Oct  9 15:46:09 2021: 2 (Σ 28) from Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where did all the shills go?
    13. Sat Oct  9 08:59:44 2021: 2 (Σ 26) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Pfizer Whistleblower Leaks Execs Emails
    12. Tue Oct  5 18:22:22 2021: 1 (Σ 24) from mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for Project Veritas COVID Exposed - Part 4: Pfizer Exposed
    11. Fri Oct  1 08:16:08 2021: 4 (Σ 23) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Black Lives Matter pickets restaurant over NYC Vax Pass
    10. Thu Sep 30 15:07:05 2021: 3 (Σ 19) from hornetsnest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Black Lives Matter pickets restaurant over NYC Vax Pass
     9. Thu Sep 30 01:56:42 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Thu Sep 23 11:45:11 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Project Veritas COVID Vax Exposed Pt. 1 & 2
     7. Sun Sep 12 06:51:54 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from Tash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Socialists in Bitcoin(talk).
     6. Wed Aug 18 01:27:20 2021: 2 (Σ 13) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Afghanistan fall into a prolonged state of war again?
     5. Wed Jul 28 14:09:35 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Joe Biden is President of the United States of America
     4. Sun May 23 19:24:24 2021: 4 (Σ 10) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Republicans should be put to death.
     3. Wed May 12 09:07:10 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from Poker Player (Trust list) (history) for Untied States Dollar or FED Stamps? What are your thoughts on the current WRC?
     2. Fri Jun 22 16:37:20 2018: 4 (Σ 5) from ComputerGenie (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
     1. Fri Jun 22 15:33:52 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Littledragons (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin