Merit sent by avdot from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Sat Dec 22 13:37:45 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to CoxxxLover (history) for Re: Стоит инвестировать сейчас?
     6. Thu Nov  8 18:19:32 2018: 3 (Σ 8) to DentIt Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BXUNTY] OMNITY.IO OFFICIAL BOUNTY CAMPAIGN!! 1,000,000 OM Available!
     5. Thu Jul 19 21:28:12 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Nananeko (history) for Список сервисов для баунтистов
     4. Wed Jun 20 14:03:33 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Управление портфелем. Ребалансировка
     3. Mon May  7 18:39:57 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to jaery56 (history) for Re: Кто сколько заработал на баунти?
     2. Mon Apr 23 14:11:24 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to LocalMonero (history) for Re: LocalMonero.co запущен! LocalBitcoins для Монеро
     1. Fri Jan 26 13:10:45 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to maf81 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💠 DIW 💠 [ANN] [WHITELIST IS UP] 💠 DIWtoken.com 💠 Decentralize Security



Merit received by avdot from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sat Feb 23 23:18:44 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Третья после BTC и ETH ?
     8. Wed Oct 17 11:59:06 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мировой кризис - как поведет себя Крипта?
     7. Wed Oct 17 11:58:14 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Facebook запускает 'FaceCoin'
     6. Wed Oct  3 23:13:32 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мировой кризис - как поведет себя Крипта?
     5. Wed Sep 19 01:12:16 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Эфириум больше Биткоина???
     4. Wed Sep 19 01:10:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Tue Jul 24 14:30:39 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Undland (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     2. Sat Jul  7 18:58:58 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from zork (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     1. Fri Jan 26 13:06:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Lyudmila93 Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Spectiv: виртуальная реальность (Топик №2)