Merit sent by South Park from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    70. Thu Sep 17 21:23:42 2020: 1 (Σ 86) to MFahad (history) for Re: THE MOST PAINFUL DAY IN MY BETTING CAREER
    69. Mon Aug 10 17:38:12 2020: 1 (Σ 85) to electronicash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Las Vegas Casinos are open - end of the Pandemic era.
    68. Fri Aug  7 17:50:25 2020: 1 (Σ 84) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    67. Sun Jul 19 21:05:57 2020: 1 (Σ 83) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    66. Tue Jul  7 18:06:16 2020: 1 (Σ 82) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    65. Sat Jul  4 17:56:01 2020: 1 (Σ 81) to Coyster (history) for Re: Is the US economy suddenly recovering?
    64. Mon Jun 29 20:18:07 2020: 1 (Σ 80) to GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    63. Sun Jun 21 18:52:56 2020: 1 (Σ 79) to Reid (history) for deleted post
    62. Thu Jun 11 20:51:06 2020: 1 (Σ 78) to Coyster (history) for Can microeconomics help macroeconomics after the pandemic
    61. Thu May 28 20:49:03 2020: 1 (Σ 77) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    60. Thu May 28 20:48:51 2020: 1 (Σ 76) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    59. Wed May 20 21:06:55 2020: 2 (Σ 75) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    58. Sat May  9 00:28:53 2020: 1 (Σ 73) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    57. Sat May  2 19:27:42 2020: 2 (Σ 72) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    56. Tue Apr 28 19:14:15 2020: 1 (Σ 70) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    55. Tue Apr 28 19:14:04 2020: 1 (Σ 69) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    54. Wed Apr 22 23:44:41 2020: 2 (Σ 68) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [LIST] Legendary Rank up Observer.
    53. Sat Apr 18 22:33:11 2020: 2 (Σ 66) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    52. Tue Apr  7 18:40:13 2020: 2 (Σ 64) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for US Presidential Election 2020
    51. Wed Mar 25 19:14:06 2020: 2 (Σ 62) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    50. Tue Mar 17 16:27:01 2020: 2 (Σ 60) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    49. Sun Mar 15 17:11:10 2020: 1 (Σ 58) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    48. Sun Mar 15 17:11:00 2020: 1 (Σ 57) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    47. Wed Mar 11 15:32:01 2020: 1 (Σ 56) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Discussion] There is more to Home Advantage than just Fans
    46. Sat Mar  7 21:28:54 2020: 1 (Σ 55) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    45. Wed Feb 12 19:27:40 2020: 1 (Σ 54) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    44. Wed Feb 12 19:01:32 2020: 1 (Σ 53) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    43. Tue Feb  4 20:27:19 2020: 1 (Σ 52) to vella85 (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
    42. Tue Feb  4 19:18:58 2020: 1 (Σ 51) to bbc.reporter (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
    41. Tue Feb  4 19:03:10 2020: 1 (Σ 50) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    40. Fri Dec 27 21:20:40 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    39. Sat Dec 21 20:54:49 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    38. Sat Dec 21 20:47:32 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    37. Mon Dec 16 19:15:20 2019: 2 (Σ 46) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    36. Tue Dec 10 18:24:19 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    35. Tue Dec 10 18:23:39 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    34. Mon Dec  9 17:32:47 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: Taxless society idea
    33. Sun Dec  8 18:40:28 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    32. Sun Dec  8 18:40:10 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    31. Sun Dec  8 18:28:30 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to wheelz1200 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    30. Sun Dec  8 18:16:51 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    29. Fri Dec  6 18:46:59 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    28. Mon Dec  2 19:50:15 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to GSpgh (Trust list) (history) for 100% FREE 100% guaranteed gambling strategy 100% no-loss ever
    27. Fri Nov 29 22:21:28 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    26. Fri Nov 22 17:09:50 2019: 2 (Σ 33) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    25. Fri Nov 15 17:39:33 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    24. Sat Nov  2 18:12:51 2019: 2 (Σ 30) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    23. Wed Oct 30 15:11:05 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to wheelz1200 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MLB playoff discussion
    22. Tue Oct 22 23:24:04 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to BitHodler (history) for Re: Where will this fluctuation end ?
    21. Fri Oct 18 18:00:25 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    20. Tue Oct 15 22:13:34 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Periodik (history) for Re: The U.S. Government Tried To Shut Down Bitcoin
    19. Sat Oct 12 19:35:38 2019: 2 (Σ 24) to Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    18. Tue Oct  8 21:39:25 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to Oilacris (history) for Re: Margin trading. Where to start?
    17. Thu Sep  5 19:57:34 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    16. Thu Sep  5 19:56:08 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    15. Wed Aug 28 18:32:52 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: how supply of currency decided
    14. Fri Aug 23 18:10:18 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to BitHodler (history) for Re: Using Turkey in Bitcoin
    13. Sat Aug 10 20:10:49 2019: 2 (Σ 17) to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calm down.
    12. Fri Jul  5 19:04:26 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to LogitechMouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: What’s the SINGLE most valuable benefit for you in Bitcoin and why?
    11. Wed Jun 19 18:58:48 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking at Bitcoin's price increase via YEARLY LOWS
    10. Thu Apr 11 19:15:24 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Artemis3 (history) for Re: Venezuela hit by new nationwide powercut for more than three days
     9. Thu Mar 14 18:26:17 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to Betwrong (history) for Re: Crypto Vs Lotto
     8. Thu Feb 28 22:53:44 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to LUCKMCFLY (history) for Re: Got burned! goodbye easy money!
     7. Tue Feb 26 18:59:11 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to ulhaq (history) for Re: Can Crypto redefine current economic models?
     6. Wed Feb 20 17:25:19 2019: 2 (Σ 7) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC Strategy
     5. Wed Feb 13 23:33:49 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin continues to decline?
     4. Fri Feb  8 23:05:00 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto trading bots - 3commas, cryptohopper.
     3. Wed Aug  1 23:07:19 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to thomas_goal (history) for Re: Politicians fear cryptocurrency because it will stop corruption.
     2. Sun Feb 18 17:02:09 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to aintnopassincraze (history) for Re: Terrified Of Bitcoin - Banks Forced To Innovate For First Time In 40 Years
     1. Thu Jan 25 21:52:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to HabBear (Trust list) (history) for Re: MSN article on BTC and taxes.



Merit received by South Park from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    53. Sat Sep 19 13:11:38 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: What has bitcoin done for you?
    52. Sat Aug 22 01:34:06 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    51. Fri Aug  7 17:35:31 2020: 2 (Σ 82) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Goldman Sachs are eyeing to create their own digital asset!
    50. Tue Aug  4 22:41:32 2020: 1 (Σ 80) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    49. Fri Jul  3 19:39:33 2020: 1 (Σ 79) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    48. Thu Jul  2 22:27:17 2020: 1 (Σ 78) from Coyster (history) for Re: Trading competition, a plus or minus
    47. Mon Jun 29 21:11:40 2020: 1 (Σ 77) from GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    46. Sat Jun 20 23:16:21 2020: 1 (Σ 76) from bitbunnny (Trust list) (history) for Re: Chess on Sports/eSports betting
    45. Mon Jun 15 20:11:13 2020: 1 (Σ 75) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    44. Tue Jun  9 20:56:33 2020: 1 (Σ 74) from Coyster (history) for Re: What opportunity costs will governments take.
    43. Thu May 21 01:07:54 2020: 1 (Σ 73) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    42. Sun May 17 23:49:45 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    41. Sat May  2 22:22:14 2020: 1 (Σ 71) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    40. Thu Apr 30 00:29:14 2020: 1 (Σ 70) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    39. Sat Apr 25 20:30:02 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    38. Sun Apr 19 01:06:30 2020: 3 (Σ 68) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    37. Mon Apr 13 22:16:57 2020: 2 (Σ 65) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    36. Fri Apr 10 12:05:46 2020: 2 (Σ 63) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    35. Thu Mar 26 00:06:05 2020: 2 (Σ 61) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    34. Wed Mar 18 19:39:10 2020: 2 (Σ 59) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    33. Mon Mar 16 01:28:18 2020: 10 (Σ 57) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    32. Mon Mar 16 01:25:02 2020: 10 (Σ 47) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Discussion] There is more to Home Advantage than just Fans
    31. Sun Mar 15 23:16:04 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    30. Fri Mar 13 21:17:13 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Discussion] There is more to Home Advantage than just Fans
    29. Wed Mar 11 16:41:48 2020: 2 (Σ 35) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Discussion] There is more to Home Advantage than just Fans
    28. Sat Mar  7 18:18:01 2020: 2 (Σ 33) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The American Football Discussion Thread 🏈🏈
    27. Sat Feb 15 00:38:54 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from vella85 (history) for Re: Which is easier, stop when you are winning or stop when you are losing?
    26. Tue Feb  4 20:37:03 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: What Money System Worked?
    25. Mon Feb  3 20:22:08 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    24. Wed Jan 22 04:53:46 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    23. Mon Jan 13 22:41:09 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    22. Sat Dec 21 20:19:15 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    21. Thu Dec 19 20:06:52 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    20. Tue Dec 17 08:00:51 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why most countries are likely to ban bitcoin
    19. Mon Dec  9 17:36:11 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    18. Sat Dec  7 02:44:19 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    17. Sat Nov 30 05:51:35 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    16. Thu Nov 28 22:43:19 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    15. Tue Nov 26 00:04:54 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    14. Sat Nov 23 04:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    13. Sun Nov 17 19:02:17 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why only 6.2 percent of American citizens own Bitcoin?
    12. Sun Nov  3 12:02:58 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    11. Sun Oct 27 00:11:15 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏈🏈 The Essential NFL Thread 🏈🏈 - new poll every week
    10. Mon Sep  9 21:03:04 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain technology is getting more and more misused by scammers.
     9. Tue Aug 20 19:13:04 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Can Crypto trading bot beat human intelligence?
     8. Sat Aug 10 12:38:03 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from pawanjain (history) for Re: Psychological Analysis for trading Crypto
     7. Fri Jul 19 16:39:12 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: What the Effing Hell is Going On!?!?!
     6. Fri Jun 14 12:38:01 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking at Bitcoin's price increase via YEARLY LOWS
     5. Sun Feb 17 09:08:07 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC Strategy
     4. Sat Nov 24 19:05:54 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Screw that, I'm hodling
     3. Sat Oct 13 02:40:54 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from paramind22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Article Says that Whales Cannot Tank the Market
     2. Thu Feb  1 00:01:32 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from mrcash02 (history) for Re: The most stable coin" USDT" ,have the possibility of collapse??
     1. Mon Jan 29 23:18:53 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mrcash02 (history) for Re: Why I think the crypto market will be worth about $6 trillion by 2019