Merit sent by barbara44 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu Sep 10 20:11:15 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to coinfinger (history) for Re: What's your trading strategy?
     2. Mon Aug 24 18:01:38 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to tbterryboy (history) for Re: What will be best a new altcoin pegged to fiat money or to precious metals?
     1. Wed Feb 27 08:38:23 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to beerlover (history) for Re: What do you think about Bitcoin Gold?



Merit received by barbara44 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Sat Aug 15 08:38:28 2020: 4 (Σ 41) from fullhdpixel (Trust list) (history) for Re: ProBit exchange and their poor support system.
    16. Sat Aug  1 16:31:46 2020: 6 (Σ 37) from TheGreatPython (history) for Re: You may start CRYPTO trading (literally free) by writing posts on a forex forum.
    15. Thu Jul 23 19:59:31 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Difference Stock Trading and BTC trading
    14. Mon Mar 30 08:16:42 2020: 3 (Σ 30) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: A long journey taken short - first and last journal entry of a failed trader.
    13. Sun Mar 22 06:46:24 2020: 4 (Σ 27) from SquallLeonhart (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which cryptocurrency do you use for gambling frequently?
    12. Wed Feb  5 15:41:19 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from BTCappu (history) for Re: [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.008 BTC/week!
    11. Tue Jan 28 19:10:40 2020: 2 (Σ 22) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    10. Tue Dec  3 20:14:35 2019: 3 (Σ 20) from wozzek23 (history) for Re: What are crypto casinos/dice houses not caring about multiple accounts.
     9. Thu Nov 21 17:41:15 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🎲EarnBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
     8. Mon Oct 28 09:07:14 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from justdimin (history) for Re: Martingale revisited
     7. Sun Sep 29 22:10:16 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt released September 23 Is it going to pump or dump the price?
     6. Mon Sep 23 18:13:32 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Main Club Partner of Watford FC ⚽ Fun. 🏀 Fast. 🎾 Fair. 🏆
     5. Fri Jul 12 17:57:23 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency In The Gambling Industry: All You Need To Know About Bitcoin
     4. Wed Jun 19 00:17:08 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Day trading! The good the bad and the ugly
     3. Sun Sep 30 19:05:23 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Monnt Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: STABLECOIN: comparison and opportunities
     2. Mon Sep 17 14:54:43 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from beerlover (history) for Re: Do you still belive in Crypto ?
     1. Sat Mar 10 08:39:24 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from naidray Banned! (history) for Re: Why do people think that ETH can Overcome Bitcoin?