Merit sent by tbterryboy from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Tue Feb 18 17:11:37 2020: 2 (Σ 10) to davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random coin picks experiment
     5. Wed Nov 27 07:24:27 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How does provably fair environment ensure the survival of gambling houses.
     4. Wed Nov 27 07:18:25 2019: 3 (Σ 6) to bearexin (history) for How does provably fair environment ensure the survival of gambling houses.
     3. Sat Oct 13 10:45:46 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: My thoughts on bounty rewards
     2. Sat Sep 15 20:51:37 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Kevin77 Banned! (history) for Re: Why Bitcoin Will Hit New Highs - ETF Date August 10th
     1. Tue Apr  3 20:45:46 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Supercrypt Banned! (history) for Re: RED EVERY WHERE.



Merit received by tbterryboy from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Fri May 15 17:50:26 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from beerlover (history) for Re: Trade and make a profit in a Volatile market
     5. Fri May  1 10:39:37 2020: 2 (Σ 8) from sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: New trader looking to profit from the crypto market
     4. Thu Apr 23 08:28:52 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trade and make a profit in a Volatile market
     3. Tue Jan 21 20:39:13 2020: 2 (Σ 5) from coinfinger (history) for Re: Monday Is the Best Day to Buy Bitcoin?
     2. Fri Sep 21 10:03:03 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Bitcoin Will Hit New Highs - ETF Date August 10th
     1. Wed Jun 13 13:57:37 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from coinplus Banned! (history) for Re: Why are people afraid to invest in cryptocurrency?