Merit sent by Dapper from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Wed 31 Jul 2019 06:25:33 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 1) to ajja Banned! (history) for Re: BTC and Gold?



Merit received by Dapper from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sun 07 Jul 2019 05:36:53 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 10) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Peter Schiff "Now all I have to do is HODL and when BTC Moons to 1 million....."
     9. Sun 07 Jul 2019 03:31:56 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) from WhyFhy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Peter Schiff "Now all I have to do is HODL and when BTC Moons to 1 million....."
     8. Sun 23 Jun 2019 09:26:20 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is like the story for the Gypsy woman and the milk
     7. Tue 11 Jun 2019 07:03:36 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 7) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin vs Gold vs Fiat
     6. Mon 10 Jun 2019 12:34:13 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 6) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beating down the U.S. Dollar
     5. Thu 23 May 2019 11:58:23 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 5) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
     4. Wed 11 Apr 2018 09:14:00 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 4) from darkangel11 (history) for Re: Bitcoin doesn't exist
     3. Thu 22 Mar 2018 05:22:12 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) from RodeoX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin has no role in real world
     2. Fri 09 Mar 2018 11:39:42 AM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from slothtrooper (history) for Re: Fight against Big whales market manipulators
     1. Wed 07 Feb 2018 03:10:08 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from Tyrantt (history) for deleted post