Merit sent by Pamadar from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sat Jun 27 06:36:24 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Kucoin Futures Signature Campaign | Full Member+ | Up to 0.005 BTC/week
     4. Fri Jun 26 04:24:27 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for [Boxing]: Orlando Gonzalez-Ruiz vs Luis Porozo
     3. Fri Jun 26 04:00:45 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to MrMojoRising26 (history) for DONT MARRY YOUR ALTCOIN BAGS
     2. Sat Jun 20 02:24:09 2020: 2 (Σ 3) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
     1. Thu Jun  4 15:48:00 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to goinmerry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] HYBRIX.IO Signature Campaign | Hero - Legendary|



Merit received by Pamadar from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Wed Jun 24 13:14:11 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
     8. Fri Jun 19 22:10:50 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the best welcome bonus for you?
     7. Tue Jun  9 17:59:56 2020: 2 (Σ 18) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Project Covid-19: Supply to 50 (Now 70) families in PH, Nigeria {Completed}
     6. Thu Mar 19 16:10:25 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: I really Wish I'm Rich
     5. Wed Sep 18 05:57:42 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from electronicash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will There Really Be An Altcoin Season or Just a plot to Keep us in the Loop
     4. Sat May 11 20:33:42 2019: 10 (Σ 13) from jubalix (history) for Re: Will transaction fees get in the way of the bull run?
     3. Thu May  2 06:37:29 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from mydicebot (history) for Re: ★MyDiceBot★ - 190326 | Win/Mac/Linux/Web/Android | Traditional/Blockchain
     2. Tue May 22 23:20:40 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: APPLE hails Bitcoin
     1. Tue Feb  6 16:04:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Co1n (history) for Re: [RADS] Radium - Bringing Advanced Utility to the Blockchain