Merit sent by dwyane36 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Fri Jul 24 12:10:06 2020: 1 (Σ 45) to Alex077 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Подписная кампания Р2Р платформы Paxful(Paused)
    22. Thu Jul  2 21:33:18 2020: 1 (Σ 44) to qwed (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    21. Tue Jun 30 12:09:53 2020: 1 (Σ 43) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    20. Wed May  6 14:51:56 2020: 1 (Σ 42) to diks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    19. Sat Jan 11 06:42:52 2020: 1 (Σ 41) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for 12 лучших Ethereum кошельков
    18. Thu Dec 12 16:41:00 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to bakasabo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    17. Sun Dec  8 20:45:10 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    16. Fri Dec  6 18:54:39 2019: 3 (Σ 38) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
    15. Fri Nov 22 19:18:39 2019: 10 (Σ 35) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
    14. Fri Nov 22 13:20:32 2019: 3 (Σ 25) to sashapan (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Fri Nov 22 13:15:29 2019: 3 (Σ 22) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Tue Nov 19 18:37:05 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: День рождения форума
    11. Tue Nov 19 15:50:53 2019: 3 (Σ 18) to likehiro (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Tue Nov 19 12:32:46 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: День рождения форума
     9. Tue Nov 19 12:27:46 2019: 2 (Σ 14) to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: День рождения форума
     8. Fri Oct 18 16:57:14 2019: 3 (Σ 12) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Wed Oct  2 16:41:07 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
     6. Wed Oct  2 16:39:38 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to diks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
     5. Sun Sep 29 09:50:24 2019: 3 (Σ 7) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for List of banned participants in the Cryptotalk Campaign
     4. Fri Sep 27 14:25:28 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
     3. Wed May 22 16:09:28 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
     2. Thu Feb 21 13:12:47 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to 1977Vlad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stellar
     1. Fri Jan 26 12:16:12 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Spectiv: виртуальная реальность (Топик №2)



Merit received by dwyane36 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    53. Wed Jul 29 12:00:31 2020: 1 (Σ 122) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    52. Wed Jul 29 11:51:50 2020: 1 (Σ 121) from igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    51. Fri Jul 10 22:01:58 2020: 1 (Σ 120) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    50. Fri Jul 10 19:28:04 2020: 1 (Σ 119) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    49. Wed Jul  8 15:38:28 2020: 2 (Σ 118) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    48. Mon Jun 29 17:42:59 2020: 2 (Σ 116) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    47. Mon Jun 22 19:37:11 2020: 1 (Σ 114) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    46. Sun May 10 14:17:46 2020: 1 (Σ 113) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    45. Wed Apr 15 19:24:39 2020: 1 (Σ 112) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    44. Mon Mar 16 16:09:02 2020: 1 (Σ 111) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    43. Tue Jan 28 14:48:41 2020: 1 (Σ 110) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аппаратные кошельки
    42. Mon Jan 13 09:51:27 2020: 1 (Σ 109) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    41. Tue Jan  7 22:22:09 2020: 1 (Σ 108) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    40. Mon Jan  6 04:15:57 2020: 1 (Σ 107) from FanatMonet (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    39. Sat Jan  4 22:01:09 2020: 1 (Σ 106) from s1989 (history) for Re: Где спрятать прайвит кей кошелька ETH?
    38. Thu Jan  2 22:08:48 2020: 1 (Σ 105) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    37. Sat Dec 21 13:17:59 2019: 1 (Σ 104) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    36. Wed Dec 11 21:08:52 2019: 1 (Σ 103) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    35. Wed Dec 11 17:08:20 2019: 1 (Σ 102) from s1989 (history) for Re: Telegram Open Network (TON): Павел Дуров выходит на ICO
    34. Wed Dec  4 09:04:05 2019: 1 (Σ 101) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    33. Thu Nov 28 17:30:28 2019: 1 (Σ 100) from safar1980 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    32. Tue Nov 26 07:25:39 2019: 1 (Σ 99) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    31. Mon Nov 25 19:48:00 2019: 1 (Σ 98) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    30. Mon Nov 25 12:08:55 2019: 1 (Σ 97) from sashapan (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    29. Sat Nov 23 01:20:57 2019: 1 (Σ 96) from FontSeli (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Sat Nov 23 00:50:23 2019: 1 (Σ 95) from jhenfelipe (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    27. Fri Nov 22 14:37:07 2019: 1 (Σ 94) from madnessteat (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    26. Fri Nov 22 13:30:04 2019: 1 (Σ 93) from AnatanVS (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    25. Fri Nov 22 13:00:03 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    24. Fri Nov 22 12:51:06 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    23. Tue Nov 19 08:37:16 2019: 2 (Σ 90) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
    22. Tue Nov 19 01:57:23 2019: 40 (Σ 88) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    21. Mon Nov 18 16:50:52 2019: 10 (Σ 48) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    20. Sun Nov 17 18:53:46 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    19. Wed Nov  6 09:45:06 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    18. Wed Nov  6 09:44:01 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Binance 🔶
    17. Fri Nov  1 09:18:59 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    16. Thu Oct 31 02:59:23 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from samcrypto (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    15. Fri Oct 25 14:53:42 2019: 10 (Σ 32) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    14. Mon Oct 21 17:50:30 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Mon Oct 21 16:24:26 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Mon Oct 21 15:38:09 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Mon Oct 21 15:38:08 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Mon Oct 21 15:32:52 2019: 4 (Σ 15) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Fri Sep  6 17:59:02 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from crypto_trader#43xzEXrP (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     8. Fri Sep  6 16:53:12 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from crypto_trader#43xzEXrP (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     7. Thu May 23 05:08:42 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stellar
     6. Mon May 13 12:26:34 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] Платформа STRATIS | ICO | Начало продаж 20 июня
     5. Tue Nov 27 16:52:01 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from registrstorm3 (history) for Re: Что кто думает ? (Siacoin) (SC)
     4. Fri Jul  6 13:46:13 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
     3. Wed Feb 21 14:47:28 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from BVeyron (history) for Re: ICO RepuX начинает свою баунти программу
     2. Wed Jan 31 10:12:02 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Slasher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] Matchpool - Делает людей ближе.
     1. Sat Jan 27 15:22:16 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from Slasher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] Matchpool - Делает людей ближе.