Merit sent by Gandalf86 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Wed Jul 29 13:21:56 2020: 1 (Σ 38) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Titcoin [TIT] - The adult cryptocurrency
     9. Sun Jun 21 22:17:39 2020: 1 (Σ 37) to mateable (history) for Re: [ANN] Titcoin [TIT] - The adult cryptocurrency
     8. Sun Mar  1 11:52:26 2020: 1 (Σ 36) to ZeeeN (history) for Re: [ANN] Titcoin [TIT] - The adult cryptocurrency
     7. Fri Jan 17 21:43:26 2020: 20 (Σ 35) to XSPEC-team (history) for [ANN] SPECTRE | Untraceable Tx | Tor | Ring Signatures | Stealth Tech
     6. Tue Oct  1 22:46:00 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to dox-ua (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     5. Sun Oct 21 22:44:54 2018: 10 (Σ 14) to Sneil (history) for Re: Titcoin [TIT] Community thread - Alternative ANN - TIT community self defense
     4. Thu Feb 22 20:28:06 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to djpitagora (history) for Re: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth!
     3. Tue Feb  6 21:58:26 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to CryptoCoderz (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     2. Wed Jan 31 08:53:21 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to cryptovenus (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     1. Mon Jan 29 12:26:08 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to spankx (history) for Re: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth!



Merit received by Gandalf86 from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Oct 30 14:24:11 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Laskoo (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     6. Mon Nov  5 19:11:59 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from paramind22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     5. Mon Nov  5 18:54:27 2018: 2 (Σ 12) from paramind22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ ▐░Espers [ESP]░▌▐░PoW/PoS░▌▐░HMQ1725 Algo░▌ ▐░New Features░▌
     4. Wed Apr 25 01:26:28 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from sirsplashalot (Trust list) (history) for [PRE-ANN] Wisp Project [WISP] - SpectreCoin fork - Community driven - Anonymity
     3. Mon Apr 23 14:46:11 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from HippiePyro (Trust list) (history) for [PRE-ANN] Wisp Project [WISP] - SpectreCoin fork - Community driven - Anonymity
     2. Thu Mar  8 14:44:35 2018: 5 (Σ 6) from mig6r (history) for Re: [ANN]Spectrecoin[XSPEC] TOR+OBFS4, Ring Sig, Stealth!
     1. Mon Jan 29 13:56:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements