Merit sent by Oilacris from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    52. Wed Jun 24 23:26:35 2020: 1 (Σ 111) to ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    51. Tue May 26 21:11:36 2020: 2 (Σ 110) to arwin100 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Miners are happy, while we suffer?
    50. Sat May 23 01:12:06 2020: 3 (Σ 108) to Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: Getting Listed On Exchanges
    49. Wed Apr 29 13:22:12 2020: 1 (Σ 105) to Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will the cure of COVID or CBDC BOOST BITCOINs price this year 2020
    48. Wed Apr 22 15:32:50 2020: 1 (Σ 104) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Bounty and Signature Campaign
    47. Sat Apr 18 15:10:44 2020: 1 (Σ 103) to ryzaadit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why we are not having more houes like freebitco.in[unique cases of freebitco.in]
    46. Sat Jan 18 11:42:14 2020: 1 (Σ 102) to Leviathan.007 (history) for Re: How to read trading charts?
    45. Fri Nov 22 20:31:17 2019: 9 (Σ 101) to taufik123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    44. Fri Nov 22 20:30:29 2019: 10 (Σ 92) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    43. Fri Nov 22 20:29:51 2019: 10 (Σ 82) to Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    42. Fri Nov 22 20:29:35 2019: 1 (Σ 72) to palukritik (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    41. Fri Nov 22 20:29:21 2019: 2 (Σ 71) to Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    40. Fri Nov 22 20:28:02 2019: 2 (Σ 69) to Ulven (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    39. Fri Nov 22 20:27:03 2019: 10 (Σ 67) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for 10th anniversary art contest
    38. Fri Nov 22 20:26:43 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to Airdrophunter8 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    37. Fri Nov 22 20:26:30 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Airdrophunter8 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    36. Fri Nov 22 20:26:11 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    35. Fri Nov 22 18:02:15 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: What do you think about LocalCoin exchange?
    34. Thu Nov 21 11:42:32 2019: 10 (Σ 53) to Quidat (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    33. Sun Oct  6 09:01:55 2019: 2 (Σ 43) to Quidat (history) for Re: BTC selling @ 10-15 % preev rate
    32. Tue Sep  3 15:44:08 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to BitcoinYu (history) for How To Read Crypto Charts
    31. Sun Aug 25 01:14:05 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to pixie85 (history) for Re: Africa needs bitcoin, not a charity
    30. Tue Aug  6 22:26:07 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to roosbit (history) for Gambling habits that will cost you
    29. Sun Jul 28 20:29:41 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to s0lidus (history) for Re: Crypto Lottery Telegram Bot on BTC, LTC, ETH and DOGE
    28. Sat Jul 27 20:56:28 2019: 3 (Σ 37) to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for someone who can verify an Exchanger Account for me / I offer 25$
    27. Fri Jul 26 21:51:19 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi IP address
    26. Fri Jul 26 16:32:03 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Over 100,000,000,000 In Volume
    25. Tue Jul 23 20:48:51 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to TimeBits Banned! (history) for BITCOIN HACKS, FUTURE HACKS (hopefully this helps you be a safer user)
    24. Fri Jul 19 19:13:35 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to Aero Blue (history) for Re: The Gambler's Fallacy (The key to unbiased gambling)
    23. Tue Jun  4 19:33:59 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who is going to win the NBA FINALS MVP?
    22. Thu May 23 01:00:36 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Re: The boat left on May 2, now is the time to sell
    21. Sat May  4 06:32:55 2019: 2 (Σ 28) to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    20. Sun Apr 21 19:43:54 2019: 2 (Σ 26) to Zadicar Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    19. Sat Apr 20 21:49:09 2019: 2 (Σ 24) to Quidat (history) for Re: Putting idle money to work... Free Electricity- What GPU Mining Rigs to build?
    18. Sat Apr 13 00:15:03 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to eaLiTy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why do people but bigger bets in sports compared to other type of gambling?
    17. Thu Apr 11 20:27:25 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to Potato Chips (history) for Re: Have The BITCONNECT PROMOTERS Paid Their VICTIMS Back?
    16. Sat Mar 16 00:19:10 2019: 2 (Σ 20) to milewilda (history) for Re: 95% OF YOU Will Fail Trading: Learn how to overcome this stat
    15. Sat Mar 16 00:18:16 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to hieunguyen1912 (history) for BTC Decision time - Move to 3446 then 3162 or 4419 then 4934
    14. Sat Mar  2 14:15:33 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to maydna (history) for Re: I still do not Understand buy and Sell Walls
    13. Fri Feb 22 04:04:20 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to yantis (history) for Re: OPSkins - Why people are using it?
    12. Sun Feb 17 18:25:47 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to BitHodler (history) for Re: lost bitcoin
    11. Sun Feb 17 04:00:11 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain.io domain owner fights back against Blockchain.com
    10. Fri Feb  8 13:49:42 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to conected (history) for Re: The whales need no indicators!
     9. Fri Jan  4 13:53:16 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: McAfee Says Crypto Mining Malware Increased 4,000% in 2018
     8. Fri Dec 28 03:09:52 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: As 2018 winds down, what is your opinion about bitcoin for 2019?
     7. Sun Dec  9 17:31:29 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Slot Competition - Redistribution of Affiliate fees. Book of Dead :)
     6. Tue Nov 27 19:27:06 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC COMES TO SHAPESHIFT
     5. Tue Oct 16 06:32:55 2018: 3 (Σ 7) to Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     4. Sat Sep 29 22:26:58 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to cryptmix (history) for Airdrop scam bot list
     3. Thu Jul  5 17:19:26 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for [NEW] 🚀🚀 Sportsbet.io 🚀🚀 [Signature Campaign] 🚀🚀 [Up to $100/week]
     2. Mon Feb 26 19:32:10 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk account
     1. Sun Jan 28 15:30:08 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to yojodojo21 (history) for Merit not for sale!



Merit received by Oilacris from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    28. Wed Jul  8 08:06:24 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from michellee (history) for Re: Lesson plans about Bitcoin achieved
    27. Tue Jun 30 13:06:14 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: List of Gambling Platforms with Issues.
    26. Mon Jun 22 00:18:35 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: MNX coin has not recovered and trading was having no activities.
    25. Sat Jun  6 00:48:28 2020: 1 (Σ 45) from Oceat (history) for Re: THINGS THAT CAN'T BE TAUGHT IN TRADING
    24. Tue May 26 14:47:01 2020: 2 (Σ 44) from ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you gamble to escape your problem?
    23. Sat May 16 23:36:43 2020: 2 (Σ 42) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Las Vegas Mayor Wants to Re-open Casinos. Thoughts?
    22. Mon May 11 01:25:16 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto casinos pros and cons
    21. Sat May  9 20:34:49 2020: 3 (Σ 39) from Quidat (history) for Re: How many people have been panic selling? I didn't.
    20. Sat May  9 02:12:27 2020: 2 (Σ 36) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best time to begin your gambling affiliate journey.
    19. Sat Apr 11 21:59:00 2020: 5 (Σ 34) from Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    18. Thu Dec 26 21:21:40 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will You Bet Or Gamble Before New Year, Or On The New Year
    17. Thu Nov 14 15:27:20 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Klaytn ( kakaotalk) project
    16. Thu Nov 14 15:26:26 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Klaytn ( kakaotalk) project
    15. Tue Oct  8 21:39:25 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from South Park (history) for Re: Margin trading. Where to start?
    14. Fri Aug 23 19:05:53 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: The New 2 Step Process To Insure You Make BILLIONS! BY MILTON FRIEDMAN JR
    13. Tue Jul 16 23:20:03 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: www.Piwi247.com - Powered by Pinnacle - No documents needed
    12. Sat Jun 22 01:09:39 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Selling strategy
    11. Thu May  2 19:29:26 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from jvdp (history) for Re: When you start crypto gambling?
    10. Sun Apr  7 11:00:01 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need a C programmer
     9. Fri Apr  5 22:28:43 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from Taki (history) for Re: Bad Faith in the Gambling Ecosystem
     8. Fri Apr  5 08:27:23 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto to Crypto or Crypto to Stablecoin? Which trading pair is profit efficient
     7. Wed Jan 23 04:49:56 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Questat (history) for Re: $100 to $10,000 challenge
     6. Wed Jan 23 04:49:24 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
     5. Tue Jan 22 07:25:45 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
     4. Tue Sep  4 22:25:59 2018: 3 (Σ 8) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Information Heightens Satoshi Nakamoto Mystery
     3. Mon Aug 13 16:03:31 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Coinbase a safe wallet ?
     2. Wed Mar 14 19:51:46 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from mrcash02 (history) for Re: Foxbit lost bitcoins and stopped working !!!
     1. Fri Mar  9 17:27:51 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from ceferov (history) for Re: Merit "trading" - buying and selling Bitcointalk merit