Merit sent by arwin100 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    74. Wed Sep 16 11:29:24 2020: 1 (Σ 124) to Quidat (history) for Re: Who sets the bitcoin price?
    73. Wed Sep  9 01:13:50 2020: 1 (Σ 123) to milewilda (history) for Re: 🔥 coinice.net 🔥 - Win BITCOINS to the best lottery platform! ⚡
    72. Mon Sep  7 10:09:57 2020: 1 (Σ 122) to Quidat (history) for Re: Downfall of dia data (DeFi)
    71. Mon Aug 24 00:49:49 2020: 1 (Σ 121) to Coin_trader (Trust list) (history) for Re: List of Defi Projects That Have a Price of More Than $10 000
    70. Fri Aug 21 12:26:51 2020: 1 (Σ 120) to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will the need to increase BTC's max supply arise in the future?
    69. Fri Aug 21 00:34:06 2020: 1 (Σ 119) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - Crypto Casino 🎰 Now Accepting EOS | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
    68. Tue Aug 11 01:53:26 2020: 1 (Σ 118) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: What's happening with Bitcoin & altcoins?
    67. Sun Aug  9 12:49:32 2020: 1 (Σ 117) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Betcoin.ag | Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary Members $50/Week
    66. Thu Aug  6 14:07:55 2020: 1 (Σ 116) to dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Twitter Hackers Arrested! [Updated]
    65. Tue Aug  4 01:36:24 2020: 1 (Σ 115) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: ProBit exchange and their poor support system.
    64. Sat Aug  1 11:08:24 2020: 1 (Σ 114) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] Betcoin.ag | Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary Members $50/Week
    63. Sun Jul 19 12:35:51 2020: 1 (Σ 113) to Oceat (history) for Re: Twitter hackers are So low IQ. - Many Twitter Account Hacked
    62. Sat Jul 18 11:15:45 2020: 1 (Σ 112) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Updated List of BTT Giveaway & Contest.
    61. Sat Jul 18 11:15:10 2020: 1 (Σ 111) to Lhaine (history) for Updated List of BTT Giveaway & Contest.
    60. Sat Jul 18 04:22:47 2020: 1 (Σ 110) to Wapfika (history) for Cryptocurrencies at Financial Planning
    59. Tue Jul 14 16:00:54 2020: 3 (Σ 109) to OcTradism (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    58. Fri Jul 10 12:22:36 2020: 1 (Σ 106) to milewilda (history) for Re: What is the best welcome offer for you?
    57. Sat Jul  4 14:11:36 2020: 1 (Σ 105) to mk4 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comedian Bill Burr Shows Interest In Bitcoin.
    56. Fri Jul  3 12:59:10 2020: 1 (Σ 104) to dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: KickEX New Deposit Contest
    55. Fri Jun 26 14:22:15 2020: 1 (Σ 103) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] vipgame.io Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary | $50/Week
    54. Thu Jun 18 13:44:38 2020: 1 (Σ 102) to Quidat (history) for Re: Home Court advantage = Not an advantage now because of no-live audience?
    53. Thu Jun 18 13:44:24 2020: 1 (Σ 101) to Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Home Court advantage = Not an advantage now because of no-live audience?
    52. Fri Jun  5 01:52:22 2020: 2 (Σ 100) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Blackjack.fun-Most trusted & coolest looking provably fair blackjack in Market
    51. Fri Jun  5 01:52:08 2020: 2 (Σ 98) to el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blackjack.fun-Most trusted & coolest looking provably fair blackjack in Market
    50. Tue Jun  2 04:15:05 2020: 3 (Σ 96) to Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin ever get past $10K?
    49. Fri May 29 08:01:29 2020: 1 (Σ 93) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] vipgame.io Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary | $50/Week
    48. Wed May 27 23:43:13 2020: 2 (Σ 92) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: [DISCUSSION] How to overcome a big loss in gambling?
    47. Wed May 27 00:17:16 2020: 1 (Σ 90) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: When you do think you can start betting in sportsbook again?
    46. Tue May 26 11:52:51 2020: 1 (Σ 89) to serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🐺WOLF.BET - Provably fair Dice & HILO game 🎲↕️ 30% Rakeback💰$500 Daily Race🔥
    45. Tue May 26 00:40:29 2020: 2 (Σ 88) to carlfebz2 (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - Crypto Casino 🎰 Now Accepting EOS | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
    44. Mon May 25 06:40:28 2020: 3 (Σ 86) to Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Online Physical Gambling Casino Simulation through GTA V
    43. Sat May 23 23:53:59 2020: 2 (Σ 83) to Quidat (history) for Re: Slots are better than Dice.
    42. Wed May 20 11:43:00 2020: 1 (Σ 81) to julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP] Bitcointalk Charity Program Signature Campaign
    41. Thu May 14 15:12:53 2020: 1 (Σ 80) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for [FULL]Project Covid-19 Signature Campaign (Pilipinas Local Version)
    40. Sat May  9 07:43:56 2020: 1 (Σ 79) to julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    39. Thu May  7 13:30:05 2020: 1 (Σ 78) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Translator needed
    38. Mon May  4 00:48:35 2020: 1 (Σ 77) to acroman08 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to play live casino in the Philippines? [Coinsph Tutorial]
    37. Sat May  2 02:46:21 2020: 1 (Σ 76) to plvbob0070 (Trust list) (history) for Watchlist for Active Filipino Posters/Campaigners
    36. Wed Apr 29 06:34:25 2020: 2 (Σ 75) to dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: if bitcoin can no longer be mined
    35. Sun Apr 26 08:59:31 2020: 1 (Σ 73) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [MEGATHREAD] Pilipinas Coronavirus/COVID-19 Thread
    34. Sat Apr 25 07:58:34 2020: 1 (Σ 72) to Rohan Kotkar (history) for deleted post
    33. Sat Apr 25 02:47:53 2020: 1 (Σ 71) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Bspin.io Signature Campaign | Members+ | Up to 0.005BTC/Week
    32. Sun Apr 12 13:54:47 2020: 1 (Σ 70) to Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for GAMBLING SITE INVESTMENT
    31. Tue Apr  7 18:00:07 2020: 3 (Σ 69) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [RESOURCES] Free bitcoin/blockchain/finance eBook.
    30. Fri Apr  3 14:38:54 2020: 1 (Σ 66) to Reid (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    29. Wed Apr  1 03:06:52 2020: 1 (Σ 65) to abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for April fools 2020
    28. Wed Mar 11 15:44:23 2020: 3 (Σ 64) to kotwica666 (Trust list) (history) for [FULL][SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] Malubit.com - Bitcoin Sports Betting
    27. Mon Mar  2 14:05:34 2020: 2 (Σ 61) to Akiko (Trust list) (history) for UPDATED : List of Potential Tradable Bounty Campaign .
    26. Wed Feb 19 14:44:25 2020: 1 (Σ 59) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: BestChange Bounty and Signature Campaign
    25. Fri Feb 14 11:14:32 2020: 3 (Σ 58) to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PAUSED] DAVID CHAUM's XX Coin | Signature Campaign |Sr - Hero/Legendary Members
    24. Thu Feb 13 13:10:25 2020: 3 (Σ 55) to Coin_trader (Trust list) (history) for Blackjack Discussion Official Discussion and Lounge
    23. Fri Feb  7 05:46:26 2020: 2 (Σ 52) to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] DAVID CHAUM's XX Coin | Signature Campaign | Sr - Hero/Legendary Members
    22. Wed Feb  5 07:05:42 2020: 2 (Σ 50) to xSkylarx (Trust list) (history) for Re: MGA DAPAT IWASAN NG MGA NEWBIE(IWAS SCAM)
    21. Mon Feb  3 07:29:18 2020: 1 (Σ 48) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk Charity Program - Give Hope To Everyone $1 Is A Big Thing For Them
    20. Thu Jan 30 19:09:05 2020: 2 (Σ 47) to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN]DAVID CHAUM's XX Coin | Signature Campaign | Sr - Hero/Legendary Members
    19. Thu Jan 30 08:59:00 2020: 2 (Σ 45) to Apened (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is IEO better than ICO?
    18. Thu Jan 30 03:42:45 2020: 2 (Σ 43) to TGD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why KYC is extremely dangerous  and useless
    17. Tue Jan 28 19:47:17 2020: 1 (Σ 41) to efialtis (Trust list) (history) for [FULL] 🔥🎲Luckydice.com Signature Campaign🎲🔥 - ⭐ Senior, Hero & Legendary ⭐
    16. Sat Jan 25 13:55:10 2020: 3 (Σ 40) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP]Sudokuwallet Signature Campaign | Sr. Members + Hero/Legendary | BTC RATES
    15. Wed Jan 22 09:39:26 2020: 1 (Σ 37) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for I thought Hero Rank is impossible to reach[Half way there]
    14. Tue Jan 21 10:37:15 2020: 1 (Σ 36) to lionheart78 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Si Craig Wright nga ba si Satoshi Nakamoto?
    13. Fri Jan 17 00:41:43 2020: 1 (Σ 35) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Si Craig Wright nga ba si Satoshi Nakamoto?
    12. Thu Jan 16 08:08:02 2020: 1 (Σ 34) to serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Si Craig Wright nga ba si Satoshi Nakamoto?
    11. Sat Jan 11 05:32:07 2020: 1 (Σ 33) to Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Legendary rank achieve!! 💓
    10. Wed Jan  8 07:21:23 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for [Merit Giveaway] New Year Special
     9. Thu Nov 21 03:04:29 2019: 2 (Σ 31) to sashapan (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Mon Nov 18 03:55:28 2019: 2 (Σ 29) to Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CONTEST] Design the 10 years of Bitcointalk commemorative Coldkey ($500+ prize)
     7. Sun Nov 17 13:38:50 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for List of (un)known methods scammers user to scam users with honorable mention
     6. Mon Apr  2 08:33:45 2018: 5 (Σ 26) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for [April fools] New new rank requirements
     5. Mon Apr  2 00:52:24 2018: 3 (Σ 21) to Mr. Big (Trust list) (history) for Read this before posting an ANN thread
     4. Thu Mar  1 14:28:52 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to reyblack (history) for Re: Do Altcoins really have a future?
     3. Mon Jan 29 06:23:52 2018: 5 (Σ 16) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: ICOs asking for passport...is it safe?
     2. Sat Jan 27 11:09:33 2018: 10 (Σ 11) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Fri Jan 26 14:40:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to 3DBrushes (history) for Re: why the price of crypto seems so volatile right now old



Merit received by arwin100 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    64. Tue Sep 22 01:38:54 2020: 1 (Σ 92) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Enough with BITCOIN SAVE us or  the economy
    63. Wed Sep 16 01:10:03 2020: 1 (Σ 91) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: fortunejack withdarwal delay
    62. Thu Sep 10 13:59:38 2020: 1 (Σ 90) from Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto is the future of crowdfunding?
    61. Sun Aug 30 10:46:32 2020: 1 (Σ 89) from meanwords (history) for Misleading headline ng mga media
    60. Sat Aug 29 17:04:41 2020: 1 (Σ 88) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Misleading headline ng mga media
    59. Sat Aug 29 15:55:33 2020: 1 (Σ 87) from molsewid (Trust list) (history) for Misleading headline ng mga media
    58. Sat Aug 29 13:56:10 2020: 1 (Σ 86) from danherbias07 (Trust list) (history) for Misleading headline ng mga media
    57. Sat Aug 29 13:44:55 2020: 1 (Σ 85) from Rodeo02 (Trust list) (history) for Misleading headline ng mga media
    56. Fri Aug 28 10:38:51 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from Bitcasino.io Support (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io 💜 5 Dragon Pearls 🐲30,000 prize pool!
    55. Thu Aug 27 23:57:09 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io 💜 5 Dragon Pearls 🐲30,000 prize pool!
    54. Mon Aug 24 02:50:56 2020: 1 (Σ 82) from Rodeo02 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Safe, Fast and Automatic Electronic Currency Exchange in www.Hi.Exchange
    53. Sun Aug 23 15:40:58 2020: 1 (Σ 81) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcasino.io 💜 🔟best casino video games you should try
    52. Sat Aug 22 08:07:01 2020: 3 (Σ 80) from Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: Our country was called Province of China.
    51. Sat Aug 15 04:12:08 2020: 1 (Σ 77) from Text (Trust list) (history) for Re: Withdraw funds from gambling site to old
    50. Thu Jul 23 17:36:30 2020: 1 (Σ 76) from Oceat (history) for Re: Limited escrow service for building self discipline.
    49. Sun Jul 19 11:10:18 2020: 1 (Σ 75) from Quidat (history) for Re: Will the twitter scam crash the price
    48. Tue Jul 14 16:06:54 2020: 1 (Σ 74) from OcTradism (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    47. Tue Jul 14 16:03:20 2020: 1 (Σ 73) from OcTradism (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    46. Wed Jul  1 00:36:39 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from Quidat (history) for Re: Reasons kung bakit naluluge ang maraming trader sa cryptocurrency market
    45. Fri May 29 22:02:26 2020: 2 (Σ 71) from Lanatsa (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is good strategy or technique for Toss Coin?
    44. Thu May 28 20:49:43 2020: 2 (Σ 69) from Quidat (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    43. Tue May 26 21:11:36 2020: 2 (Σ 67) from Oilacris (history) for Re: Miners are happy, while we suffer?
    42. Tue May 26 11:16:43 2020: 1 (Σ 65) from serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🐺WOLF.BET - Provably fair Dice & HILO game 🎲↕️ 30% Rakeback💰$500 Daily Race🔥
    41. Sun May 24 20:24:24 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Project Covid-19 : Supply to 20 families in Nigeria {New Update}.
    40. Sat May  9 07:58:51 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    39. Thu May  7 12:56:36 2020: 2 (Σ 62) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    38. Thu May  7 04:38:08 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from DabsPoorVersion (history) for Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    37. Thu May  7 03:50:04 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    36. Thu May  7 03:41:24 2020: 1 (Σ 58) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Proyektong Covid-19: Pinansyal na tulong - Para lamang sa Bitcointalk Users!
    35. Tue May  5 11:58:39 2020: 2 (Σ 57) from Taskford (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💜 Bitcasino.io  BTC - ETH - LTC - TRX - XRP  We added Tether! 💜
    34. Fri May  1 05:47:21 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for [PHISING] COINS.PH GIVEAWAY BEWARE.
    33. Thu Apr 30 06:07:02 2020: 1 (Σ 54) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SERVICE] Digital Portrait Drawings! | BTC|ETH|XRP|LTC|BCH Accepted
    32. Wed Apr 29 00:47:01 2020: 2 (Σ 53) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: GAMBLING SITE INVESTMENT
    31. Mon Apr 20 06:51:29 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Buy,Sell and Utang Load
    30. Thu Apr  2 02:22:58 2020: 1 (Σ 50) from abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for TOP NOTCH FILIPINO TRANSLATION SERVICE AND TELEGRAM COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT.
    29. Thu Apr  2 02:16:31 2020: 1 (Σ 49) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for TOP NOTCH FILIPINO TRANSLATION SERVICE AND TELEGRAM COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT.
    28. Tue Mar 31 00:40:27 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from lolxxxx (Trust list) (history) for Re: CoinDragon.com - Provably the best crypto gambling in the world!
    27. Sat Mar  7 03:39:17 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from Insanerman (Trust list) (history) for IRAN BABAWASAN ANG PAGGAMIT NG SARILI NILANG BANK NOTES?
    26. Sat Mar  7 03:36:20 2020: 2 (Σ 46) from Kupid002 (Trust list) (history) for IRAN BABAWASAN ANG PAGGAMIT NG SARILI NILANG BANK NOTES?
    25. Sat Mar  7 03:22:23 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from molsewid (Trust list) (history) for IRAN BABAWASAN ANG PAGGAMIT NG SARILI NILANG BANK NOTES?
    24. Sat Mar  7 03:17:14 2020: 1 (Σ 43) from Ailmand (Trust list) (history) for IRAN BABAWASAN ANG PAGGAMIT NG SARILI NILANG BANK NOTES?
    23. Sat Mar  7 02:38:01 2020: 1 (Σ 42) from Astvile (history) for IRAN BABAWASAN ANG PAGGAMIT NG SARILI NILANG BANK NOTES?
    22. Wed Feb 26 15:54:39 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: [UPDATED]Top (ALL TIME) Topic Posters of Philippine Local Board
    21. Sun Feb 16 09:01:38 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from Polar91 (Trust list) (history) for Re: HERO MEMBER RANK ACHIEVED 💎
    20. Thu Jan 30 07:23:59 2020: 2 (Σ 39) from Rodeo02 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin ang future shitcoin ayon Kay Mcafee
    19. Thu Jan 16 04:55:03 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from maxreish (history) for Si Craig Wright nga ba si Satoshi Nakamoto?
    18. Sat Jan 11 05:33:25 2020: 2 (Σ 36) from Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Getting closer on being a Legendary
    17. Wed Jan  1 04:06:54 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from HatakeKakashi (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    16. Tue Nov 19 03:21:55 2019: 4 (Σ 33) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    15. Sat Oct 26 10:02:00 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from DabsPoorVersion (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    14. Wed Oct 23 14:38:23 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from Ailmand (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Wed Oct 23 14:22:14 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from angrybirdy (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Wed Oct 23 14:18:40 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Kupid002 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Wed Oct 23 04:16:22 2019: 3 (Σ 23) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: What's problem in Yobit!!!
    10. Thu May 10 04:22:13 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from Polar91 (Trust list) (history) for [FIL-ANN] ▰▰▰▰ REGO TOKEN- REAL ESTATE TO GO ▰▰▰▰
     9. Fri Apr 27 04:29:10 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from elegant_joylin (Trust list) (history) for [FIL-BOUNTY][PRE-SALE] GOLDEN CURRENCY - 100% backed by gold [HUGE REWARDS]
     8. Wed Apr 25 03:22:12 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from elegant_joylin (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]💰GOLDENCURRENCY💰 - 🔥First cash private money 100% backed by gold🔥
     7. Thu Apr 19 05:41:30 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from Polar91 (Trust list) (history) for  [FIL-ANN][ICO] 🔥 MVL 🔥 - INCENTIVE-BASED BLOCKCHAIN MOBILITY ECOSYSTEM
     6. Mon Apr  9 03:05:13 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from bentong talong (history) for  🛡 [FIL-ANN][ICO] ENIAC NETWORK | The Future Technology of the Blockchain! 🛡
     5. Wed Mar 21 14:44:28 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from DaveWave (history) for Re: EtherDelta - Decentralized Token Exchange
     4. Fri Feb  2 01:56:50 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from Nakaba (history) for Re: bitconnect down the floor. Is lending dead?
     3. Wed Jan 31 14:33:00 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from Quidat (history) for Re: Looking for a bounty manager for ICO
     2. Fri Jan 26 12:22:25 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from kodtycoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to evaluate potential ICO projects?
     1. Fri Jan 26 00:28:16 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from gandame (history) for Re: How to evaluate potential ICO projects?