Merit sent by jpdorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 29, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Sat May  5 18:40:44 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to alegotardo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Banco inter e documentos roubados
    15. Tue Apr 17 18:31:06 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Michail1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Airdrop to ETH holders now 🚀 🚀 🚀
    14. Thu Mar 29 03:10:36 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for Proteja sua Privacidade na Rede
    13. Tue Mar 20 04:50:38 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to #BitcoinCore (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dúvidas sobre os novos formatos de privkeys em segwit do bitcoin core e Electrum
    12. Fri Mar  9 15:09:26 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to arthurbonora (Trust list) (history) for Dica de sessão: Notícias
    11. Sun Mar  4 05:03:23 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Merit Data from 503 Randomly Selected Altcoin Bounty Hunters
    10. Tue Feb 20 22:05:18 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Xaltotun (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
     9. Mon Feb 19 17:13:50 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Pioneer2 (history) for Como conseguir uma hardware wallet barato (Nano S por $35 ou KeepKey por $50)
     8. Fri Feb 16 18:47:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to schiavonxv (history) for [Matéria G1] Como funciona uma corretora de bitcoins
     7. Fri Feb  9 03:23:26 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to schiavonxv (history) for Re: Foxbit ganhou ação contra Bradesco em 1a instancia!!!
     6. Mon Feb  5 17:20:17 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to tg88 (Trust list) (history) for Coin360 uma nova forma de visualizar o mercado
     5. Sat Feb  3 22:44:47 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to mdodong (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
     4. Sat Feb  3 19:39:37 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to gawlea Banned! (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
     3. Fri Feb  2 20:50:43 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to mdodong (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread
     2. Thu Feb  1 18:44:22 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to lemyke88 (history) for deleted post
     1. Wed Jan 31 23:18:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to maccaspacca (Trust list) (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT



Merit received by jpdorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 29, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu Dec 26 12:49:28 2019: 4 (Σ 9) from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for [DÚVIDA] Compra e Venda de Tokens Precatórios
     2. Fri Mar  2 00:54:11 2018: 4 (Σ 5) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Investigation about alt accounts over SEMUX signature campaign [OPEN]
     1. Sat Feb 17 21:43:43 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mdodong (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread