Merit sent by jpdorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 01, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Sat 05 May 2018 06:40:44 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 16) to alegotardo (Trust list) (history) for 
    15. Tue 17 Apr 2018 06:31:06 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 15) to Michail1 (Trust list) (history) for 
    14. Thu 29 Mar 2018 03:10:36 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 14) to bitmover (Trust list) (history) for 
    13. Tue 20 Mar 2018 04:50:38 AM CET: 1 (Σ 13) to #BitcoinCore (Trust list) (history) for 
    12. Fri 09 Mar 2018 03:09:26 PM CET: 1 (Σ 12) to arthurbonora (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Sun 04 Mar 2018 05:03:23 AM CET: 1 (Σ 11) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Tue 20 Feb 2018 10:05:18 PM CET: 1 (Σ 10) to Xaltotun (history) for 
     9. Mon 19 Feb 2018 05:13:50 PM CET: 1 (Σ 9) to Pioneer2 (history) for 
     8. Fri 16 Feb 2018 06:47:23 PM CET: 1 (Σ 8) to schiavonxv (history) for 
     7. Fri 09 Feb 2018 03:23:26 AM CET: 1 (Σ 7) to schiavonxv (history) for 
     6. Mon 05 Feb 2018 05:20:17 PM CET: 1 (Σ 6) to tg88 (Trust list) (history) for 
     5. Sat 03 Feb 2018 10:44:47 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) to mdodong (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Sat 03 Feb 2018 07:39:37 PM CET: 1 (Σ 4) to gawlea Banned! (history) for 
     3. Fri 02 Feb 2018 08:50:43 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) to mdodong (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Thu 01 Feb 2018 06:44:22 PM CET: 1 (Σ 2) to lemyke88 (history) for 
     1. Wed 31 Jan 2018 11:18:50 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) to maccaspacca (Trust list) (history) for 



Merit received by jpdorn (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 01, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu 26 Dec 2019 12:49:28 PM CET: 4 (Σ 9) from bitmover (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:54:11 AM CET: 4 (Σ 5) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for 
     1. Sat 17 Feb 2018 09:43:43 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from mdodong (Trust list) (history) for