Merit sent by bearexin from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Thu Sep  3 17:28:35 2020: 2 (Σ 20) to TheGreatPython (history) for Re: Which type of trading you think is good?
     8. Sun Aug 16 08:29:27 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to perfect999 (history) for Re: Stop-lose any recommend?
     7. Sat May  2 17:38:34 2020: 4 (Σ 17) to davinchi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hedera Hashgraph
     6. Tue Apr 28 07:03:53 2020: 2 (Σ 13) to darewaller (history) for Re: Why bitcoin will never fall?
     5. Sun Apr 12 12:44:31 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to TheGreatPython (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not as risky as many think.
     4. Thu Apr  9 17:00:04 2020: 3 (Σ 10) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How does price action really works? Traders are predicts?
     3. Mon Mar 30 16:55:38 2020: 2 (Σ 7) to lixer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for long-term affiliation partners, paying high salary.
     2. Fri Jan 31 13:01:55 2020: 4 (Σ 5) to redsun114 (history) for Re: ♨️🎲 WINDICE.io 🎲 0.2 BTC Wagering Contest 🔰 Progressive Faucet💰 Jackpots 🎁❤
     1. Wed Mar 28 15:23:48 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to beerlover (history) for Re: Can I make passive daily income with trading?



Merit received by bearexin from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Thu Sep 10 04:56:46 2020: 4 (Σ 56) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for All your entertainment things must have an external limiting feature, agree?
    28. Sun Aug 30 17:44:08 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from justdimin (history) for Re: Bitcoin can fall up to $9k or rise up to $17k - which one will happen.
    27. Thu Aug 20 11:25:41 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warren Buffet bought “Gold” for the first time. When Bitcoin?
    26. Sun Jul 19 19:52:05 2020: 2 (Σ 50) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will the twitter scam crash the price
    25. Wed Jul 15 08:17:05 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from Kakmakr (history) for Re: Do you think online casinos can effectively prevent underage gambling?
    24. Sun Jul 12 19:03:29 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    23. Tue Jun 16 20:48:24 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Steven Wright is a liar and a fraud - Tulip Trust addresses signed message
    22. Sun Jun 14 11:59:24 2020: 1 (Σ 45) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    21. Wed Jun 10 00:05:20 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for A hack/scam attempt -- Everyone must have a glance for educating themselves.
    20. Tue May 19 16:20:47 2020: 6 (Σ 43) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: An Economist Predicts The Downfall Of The Eurozone
    19. Tue May 19 07:55:32 2020: 3 (Σ 37) from Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    18. Tue May 19 06:55:20 2020: 2 (Σ 34) from Little Mouse (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] BestChange Signature Campaign
    17. Sat May  9 09:56:37 2020: 1 (Σ 32) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for All your entertainment things must have an external limiting feature, agree?
    16. Sun May  3 18:20:43 2020: 2 (Σ 31) from 20kevin20 (Trust list) (history) for All your entertainment things must have an external limiting feature, agree?
    15. Wed Apr 29 02:13:13 2020: 4 (Σ 29) from Blacknavy (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    14. Tue Apr 28 00:04:12 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from cafetools (history) for Re: Net worths if Bitcoin reaches $100,000
    13. Mon Apr 27 11:22:00 2020: 4 (Σ 24) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [self-moderated] Report unmerited good posts to Merit Source
    12. Thu Apr 23 19:05:46 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin: The Social Phenomenon
    11. Mon Mar 30 08:16:59 2020: 2 (Σ 19) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: A long journey taken short - first and last journal entry of a failed trader.
    10. Fri Mar 27 13:36:23 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we agree BTC is not a store of value?
     9. Wed Mar 25 02:08:44 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for A hack/scam attempt -- Everyone must have a glance for educating themselves.
     8. Sun Mar 22 22:01:30 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from DarkDays (Trust list) (history) for A hack/scam attempt -- Everyone must have a glance for educating themselves.
     7. Tue Mar 10 16:31:45 2020: 2 (Σ 14) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good affiliate programs
     6. Sat Mar  7 21:10:49 2020: 2 (Σ 12) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Everything you wanted to know about BTC options but were afraid to ask!
     5. Wed Feb 19 14:54:35 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from beerlover (history) for Re: XRP ready to make an Epic rally...
     4. Sun Feb 16 06:46:33 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for What are your recommended ways of gambling.
     3. Sun Feb  9 04:54:02 2020: 3 (Σ 7) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Turning 0.005 BTC to 1 BTC? Trading Journal | Currently 50% profit in 5 days
     2. Wed Nov 27 07:18:25 2019: 3 (Σ 4) from tbterryboy (history) for How does provably fair environment ensure the survival of gambling houses.
     1. Fri Nov  8 11:39:57 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from RealMalatesta (Trust list) (history) for Arbitrage on sportsbetting is possible?