Merit sent by Jemzx00 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    41. Tue Mar 30 19:25:17 2021: 4 (Σ 71) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for donating 50% of the vaccines purchased to the government.
    40. Fri Mar 19 17:14:07 2021: 1 (Σ 67) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bisyo versus Crypto
    39. Mon Mar 15 07:29:24 2021: 1 (Σ 66) to bitbollo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] JacksClub.io Signature Campaign | Full Members+ | Up to $55/Week
    38. Sun Mar 14 06:02:11 2021: 1 (Σ 65) to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: LENDING SECTION HERE (Mores Funds Available - Wanted Borrowers!
    37. Sat Mar  6 17:00:20 2021: 1 (Σ 64) to Coin_trader (Trust list) (history) for Re: [G U I D E] Paano Bumili at Magbenta sa Binance P2P (Coins.ph alternative)
    36. Tue Mar  2 06:04:49 2021: 1 (Σ 63) to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: LENDING SECTION HERE (Mores Funds Available - Wanted Borrowers!
    35. Thu Feb 25 17:50:03 2021: 1 (Σ 62) to Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Someone bought Bitcoin at $6,000 yesterday on the PDAX.
    34. Tue Feb 23 04:36:33 2021: 3 (Σ 61) to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: LENDING SECTION HERE (Mores Funds Available - Wanted Borrowers!
    33. Fri Feb 19 12:31:11 2021: 2 (Σ 58) to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: LENDING SECTION HERE (Mores Funds Available - Wanted Borrowers!
    32. Thu Feb 18 12:21:38 2021: 1 (Σ 56) to condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ ★ ★ LENDING ► CONDORAS SERVICE ◄ ESCROW ★ ★ ★
    31. Thu Feb 18 11:29:41 2021: 1 (Σ 55) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for No interest lending.
    30. Sun Feb  7 08:23:02 2021: 1 (Σ 54) to spider703 (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE/PAY BITCOIN TRANSACTION ACCELERATOR
    29. Sun Jan 31 05:01:10 2021: 2 (Σ 53) to iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN]AAX Leading Crypto Exchange | Signature Campaign | Legendary/Hero | $75/Wk
    28. Thu Jan 14 20:06:41 2021: 2 (Σ 51) to Wingo (history) for Etherdelta, hacked
    27. Fri Jan  1 19:25:05 2021: 5 (Σ 49) to Anyobsss (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    26. Fri Jan  1 19:03:03 2021: 1 (Σ 44) to acroman08 (Trust list) (history) for fake BPI Express website
    25. Sun Dec 20 08:55:17 2020: 1 (Σ 43) to IOI Game (history) for IOI Game - A new era of trading gamified by race | Play and win TRX
    24. Sun Dec 20 08:53:21 2020: 1 (Σ 42) to roycilik (Trust list) (history) for IOI Game - Signature and Telegram Campaign | Sr.Member-Legendary |
    23. Thu Dec 17 19:50:58 2020: 1 (Σ 41) to ibminer (Trust list) (history) for [BPIP] Forum-based Playing / Trading Cards
    22. Wed Dec 16 05:09:53 2020: 1 (Σ 40) to icopress (Trust list) (history) for 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
    21. Wed Dec 16 05:07:58 2020: 2 (Σ 39) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting / 3 days left]
    20. Tue Dec  1 23:39:00 2020: 1 (Σ 37) to DailyCryptoGiveaways (history) for 💚 DCG 💚🚀 POS | MASTERNODES| NO PRESALE | 🚀💚 AIRDROPS | GIVEAWAYS| & MORE
    19. Tue Dec  1 11:39:34 2020: 1 (Σ 36) to GLG Rewards (history) for GLG: Rewards and Incentives based ecosystem for the Betting and Lottery Industry
    18. Wed Nov 25 18:26:56 2020: 1 (Σ 35) to BlackHatCoiner (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
    17. Tue Nov 10 20:25:20 2020: 2 (Σ 34) to Anyobsss (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE][ONLY 100 $ ] Budget Friendly Signature designs by Anyobsss
    16. Fri Aug 21 18:21:02 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to sujonali1819 (Trust list) (history) for [Full] OWNR wallet | Full EOS Support Party | Signature Campaign | Full Member +
    15. Fri Aug 21 01:18:35 2020: 2 (Σ 31) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Our country was called Province of China.
    14. Thu Aug 20 17:27:55 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for [Open] ROUNDER CASINO Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary- $25/week.
    13. Wed Aug 19 17:38:04 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to ghost424 (history) for Re: Quality Projects Revival
    12. Mon Aug 17 01:25:15 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammers are back with another trick. Be alert!!!
    11. Tue Jul  3 14:37:32 2018: 2 (Σ 25) to zazarb (Trust list) (history) for  🌟🌟🌟🌟✨ zazarb's Quick-Loans & Escrow 🌟🌟🌟🌟✨
    10. Mon Jun 18 12:30:08 2018: 5 (Σ 23) to Parodium (Trust list) (history) for Recruiting assistant bounty manager (for BountyCloud group)
     9. Tue Feb 20 06:58:42 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to qtypatuty (history) for Re: Best way to earn Bitcoin
     8. Mon Feb 12 17:34:03 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to hiddenmist (history) for Re: MyEtherWallet changing to MyCrypto.com?
     7. Thu Feb  8 16:41:10 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Tipsters (history) for Re: Educate me! About meta.
     6. Tue Feb  6 18:36:23 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to A Feeder Banned! (history) for Re: 1btc = 6k usd
     5. Mon Feb  5 05:02:13 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to uztre29 (history) for ⚡⚡⚡ [ANN] [ICO] BUBBLETONE BLOCKCHAIN IN TELECOM - first ecosystem for roaming
     4. Mon Feb  5 04:57:28 2018: 3 (Σ 10) to Wingo (history) for [ANN] NTOK | PEER TO PEER ONLINE EDUCATION PLATFORM
     3. Wed Jan 31 12:03:06 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to madainfamous (history) for Re: Why do we really need Bitcoin?
     2. Wed Jan 31 12:01:55 2018: 3 (Σ 5) to madainfamous (history) for Re: Do you see alts have chances against Bitcoins?
     1. Wed Jan 31 12:00:27 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to eydrea Banned! (history) for Re: eth going strong



Merit received by Jemzx00 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sun Apr 11 21:58:28 2021: 2 (Σ 22) from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: donating 50% of the vaccines purchased to the government.
    11. Fri Apr  2 10:47:47 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from Betwrong (Trust list) (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC⭐Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest
    10. Thu Mar 25 03:55:00 2021: 1 (Σ 19) from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: You want to make money with Bitcoin ? Here is a Tip ...Psy...
     9. Thu Dec 17 09:59:33 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
     8. Wed Dec 16 00:40:54 2020: 4 (Σ 17) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Hey Bitcoiners! Can You Send Encrypted Messages?
     7. Mon Dec  7 22:04:42 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🏆 Bitcointalk Community Awards [Voting 2020]
     6. Fri Aug 21 04:46:29 2020: 2 (Σ 12) from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Our country was called Province of China.
     5. Sun Aug 12 14:02:51 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Tipsters (history) for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
     4. Sun Aug 12 14:02:43 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Tipsters (history) for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
     3. Sun Aug 12 14:02:38 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Tipsters (history) for Re: (Gabay)Para Epektibong pag rereport
     2. Wed Jun 20 15:30:43 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Parodium (Trust list) (history) for 🎆Jemzx00 Services | Bounty and Community Management |Filipino Translator | 🎆
     1. Mon Feb  5 17:34:22 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Wingo (history) for Re: Just a simple tip