Merit sent by krisnt80 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Mon Nov 12 12:51:57 2018: 2 (Σ 75) to lazaryan1992 Banned! (history) for Re: Новости по альтам, ICO, блокчейну и др.
    28. Sun Oct 28 11:45:55 2018: 3 (Σ 73) to fursov_vasilij (history) for deleted post
    27. Tue Oct 23 11:51:06 2018: 1 (Σ 70) to yurij.gorbunov.24 Banned! (history) for Исследование: 54% криптобирж работают с проб&
    26. Tue Oct 23 11:32:03 2018: 1 (Σ 69) to urban.arkadij (history) for Braiins Systems: майнер Antminer S9 совместим с технологией AsicBoost
    25. Tue Oct 23 11:21:45 2018: 1 (Σ 68) to andrej.kurilov.84 Banned! (history) for Исследование: спрос на блокчейн-специалиl
    24. Tue Oct 23 09:56:38 2018: 1 (Σ 67) to MarcusA (history) for Re: покупка ювелирных украшений как инвести&#
    23. Sat Oct 20 16:59:47 2018: 1 (Σ 66) to k0er (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] StakeCoin the chain for business (StakeChain Foundation)
    22. Wed Oct 17 21:01:37 2018: 1 (Σ 65) to irida3388 (history) for Re: Эфириум больше Биткоина???
    21. Tue Jul 17 13:08:31 2018: 3 (Σ 64) to KirilBit (history) for deleted post
    20. Wed Jul  4 16:34:36 2018: 2 (Σ 61) to mutanu (history) for Re: Что будете закупать на падении?
    19. Sun Jul  1 17:38:28 2018: 5 (Σ 59) to nameforcoin (history) for Re: Что сейчас происходит с рынком
    18. Sun Jul  1 10:11:18 2018: 2 (Σ 54) to l_w (history) for Сетевая безопасность для новичков
    17. Mon Jun 25 14:21:14 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to iambakov (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
    16. Mon Jun 25 13:48:43 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to cergikom Banned! (history) for ICO categories. Best investment.
    15. Sat Jun 23 16:04:03 2018: 2 (Σ 50) to BillieCrypt Banned! (history) for Re: Ethereum will reach $ 15000 in this year.
    14. Fri Jun 22 14:08:00 2018: 3 (Σ 48) to becapital Banned! (history) for Re: Ethereum TO $400 AGAIN
    13. Fri Jun 15 01:12:32 2018: 3 (Σ 45) to eolitic Banned! (history) for Re: Should I invest in an ICO?
    12. Fri Jun  1 20:05:10 2018: 2 (Σ 42) to Rookie29 (history) for [Bitcoin][Litecoin][Dogecoin] 2 в 1 Сервис создания своего крана и про
    11. Sun May 27 13:39:39 2018: 2 (Σ 40) to uatrade (history) for Re: Готова ли крипта быть принята миром?
    10. Sun May 20 23:19:22 2018: 1 (Σ 38) to moepaing Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] [Token Pre-Sale] FarmaTrust TDE launches 15 FEB! Pre-sale ended 3700+ ETH
     9. Sun May 13 11:27:01 2018: 20 (Σ 37) to ATMcoin Banned! (history) for Re: Остерегайтесь Биржи Liqui, Не Добросовестная k
     8. Fri May 11 19:34:15 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to Ve-N-oM Banned! (history) for deleted post
     7. Tue May  8 14:28:09 2018: 3 (Σ 16) to Perka (history) for deleted post
     6. Mon May  7 18:09:02 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Randrras (history) for Re: Манипуляции на рынке криптовалют
     5. Sat May  5 18:15:26 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to PavelRostov (history) for Re: [ETH] Ethereum - мировой компьютер
     4. Thu May  3 09:06:38 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Alekseek (history) for Re: [RPX] RED PULSE
     3. Wed May  2 10:02:22 2018: 3 (Σ 9) to Smart man Banned! (Trust list) (history) for РЕШАЕМ ПРОБЛЕМЫ БАУНТИСТОВ
     2. Thu Apr 26 22:38:01 2018: 3 (Σ 6) to DEVIDIRUS Banned! (history) for Мастернода-Майнинг2018|Актуальные Masternodes
     1. Thu Apr 26 20:19:23 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to Acex29 (history) for deleted post



Merit received by krisnt80 Banned! from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none