Merit sent by Distinctin (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    60. Tue Aug 18 09:13:51 2020: 1 (Σ 85) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    59. Thu Jul 23 12:42:31 2020: 2 (Σ 84) to Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: I hope this helps new crypto investors, do not hesitate to read
    58. Fri Jul 17 18:00:46 2020: 1 (Σ 82) to Akiko (Trust list) (history) for Overview List of Exchangeable Bounty Campaign
    57. Fri Jul 10 00:34:19 2020: 2 (Σ 81) to Maslate (history) for Re: Do you think that online casinos will fully replace traditional casinos?
    56. Tue Jun 30 12:02:36 2020: 1 (Σ 79) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    55. Tue Jun 30 12:02:20 2020: 2 (Σ 78) to Japinat (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    54. Thu May 28 12:23:34 2020: 1 (Σ 76) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you gamble to escape your problem?
    53. Mon May 25 08:41:59 2020: 2 (Σ 75) to Japinat (history) for Re: Your Gambling Life During Quarantine
    52. Thu May 21 04:52:06 2020: 2 (Σ 73) to stadus (history) for Re: Huobi's VP accuses BNB and CMC for 'distorting' crypto rankings
    51. Sat Mar  7 12:14:22 2020: 1 (Σ 71) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    50. Wed Feb 19 12:24:21 2020: 1 (Σ 70) to Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptotalk.org Inaabuso na ng marami!
    49. Fri Jan 31 22:54:47 2020: 1 (Σ 69) to ReiMomo (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    48. Sun Jan 19 07:52:28 2020: 2 (Σ 68) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for NBA Weekly Competition - 0.0005 btc entry fee.
    47. Sat Jan  4 01:15:02 2020: 2 (Σ 66) to Kasabus (history) for Now that we are in 2020
    46. Tue Dec 31 13:32:23 2019: 1 (Σ 64) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    45. Tue Dec 31 10:18:16 2019: 2 (Σ 63) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    44. Tue Dec 31 10:17:29 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to HatakeKakashi (history) for Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    43. Wed Dec 25 05:49:56 2019: 2 (Σ 60) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Giving away some of my merits this Christmas
    42. Sun Dec  8 05:02:04 2019: 2 (Σ 58) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Confused, Your thoughts is needed
    41. Thu Nov 28 06:13:15 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for PBA (Meralco vs TNT) Semi Finals betting series.
    40. Fri Nov 15 17:00:26 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling Addiction at its Worst!
    39. Fri Nov 15 15:39:32 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to Botnake (history) for Re: Sold my house for buying altcoins need your help
    38. Thu Nov 14 22:47:53 2019: 1 (Σ 53) to Hypnosis00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Have You Counted Or Estimate All Your Losses And....
    37. Sat Nov  9 00:10:17 2019: 2 (Σ 52) to Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to restrain yourself at a small loss and not spend money.
    36. Thu Oct 31 12:20:51 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to restrain yourself at a small loss and not spend money.
    35. Thu Sep 12 09:03:46 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for New Sig Spammer/Blacklist (Clean start for all)
    34. Mon Sep  9 13:06:30 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to exbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling as a profession: there's people who live out of gambling?
    33. Sat Aug 24 10:09:02 2019: 2 (Σ 47) to Japinat (history) for Re: FIBA Basketball World Cup 2019
    32. Thu Aug  8 08:18:37 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to pakhitheboss (history) for Re: Bitwings, your thoughts?
    31. Mon Jul 22 11:47:29 2019: 2 (Σ 44) to LiveCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Livecoin participants should be tag?
    30. Sat Jun 22 11:47:45 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to TheBeardedBaby (Trust list) (history) for WARNING! to all VLC player users! Stop using VLC and update it now!!
    29. Mon May 27 06:26:42 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    28. Tue May 21 01:01:20 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    27. Sat May  4 13:03:44 2019: 1 (Σ 39) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    26. Sun Apr 14 16:00:19 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    25. Wed Apr 10 09:25:42 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to llyfee4u (history) for Gambling securely and sensibly online
    24. Sun Apr  7 10:09:46 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to nlaara12 (history) for Smerits Hodl
    23. Tue Apr  2 01:14:05 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Rufsilf (history) for Re: Why I won't give up
    22. Sat Mar 30 13:06:14 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to Shinpako09 (history) for Re: Market will be recovery current year 2019?
    21. Sat Mar 23 03:00:56 2019: 2 (Σ 33) to jhonjhon (history) for Re: Holding multiple altcoins
    20. Tue Mar 19 16:50:00 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency bounty hunters
    19. Tue Feb 19 07:49:52 2019: 2 (Σ 30) to Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Re: What keeps you awake late night ?
    18. Tue Feb 19 07:48:34 2019: 2 (Σ 28) to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: TREND is our Friend
    17. Fri Feb 15 13:41:03 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Lpim01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The used of Bitcoin in Africa
    16. Wed Feb 13 12:32:48 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will SEC never approve Bitcoin ETF?
    15. Mon Feb 11 00:10:53 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Don't fell for FUD. Stand your ground bitcoiners!
    14. Fri Feb  8 13:12:08 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    13. Fri Feb  8 07:40:45 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    12. Thu Feb  7 16:27:16 2019: 2 (Σ 21) to Altero (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to find a mentor for trading
    11. Sun Jan 27 00:11:05 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to Lpim01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unforgettable Gambling Stories...
    10. Sat Jan 26 08:25:44 2019: 2 (Σ 17) to Japinat (history) for Re: [ANN] Pundi X - Any store can buy, sell and accept Cryptocurrency
     9. Fri Jan 25 03:12:00 2019: 3 (Σ 15) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: A better way to invest in cryptocurrency.
     8. Wed Jan 23 04:26:59 2019: 3 (Σ 12) to Japinat (history) for Re: Exchange Listing Prices
     7. Mon Jan 21 01:31:57 2019: 3 (Σ 9) to Natalim (history) for Re: Will SEC never approve Bitcoin ETF?
     6. Thu Jan 10 03:54:45 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to jjjfff (history) for You were warned
     5. Tue Jan  8 13:17:28 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to vazarii (history) for How to avoid a scam
     4. Tue Jan  8 08:31:49 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Juggy777 (Trust list) (history) for Merits for all Rank Members - Conditions Apply - 6 merits available.
     3. Thu Jan  3 11:32:22 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nintendo Switch Avatar Campaign .005 BTC weekly
     2. Wed Jan  2 08:47:05 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin exchange
     1. Wed Jan  2 05:34:23 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to bitcoinfuck (history) for TROUBLED, PANIC ? READ THIS



Merit received by Distinctin (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    47. Thu Sep 17 09:54:50 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from Questat (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    46. Fri Aug 28 09:21:48 2020: 2 (Σ 67) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Boxing] Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Junior [PPV on Sept. 12]
    45. Sat Aug 15 11:40:32 2020: 1 (Σ 65) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Boxing] Mike Tyson vs Roy Jones Junior [PPV on Sept. 12]
    44. Sat Jul 11 00:33:00 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    43. Fri Jul 10 12:08:09 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    42. Fri Jul 10 01:14:20 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from stadus (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    41. Thu Jul  9 07:35:47 2020: 3 (Σ 61) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: It's ok if your profits are less
    40. Tue Jun 30 14:25:05 2020: 1 (Σ 58) from Finestream (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    39. Fri Jun 19 11:58:36 2020: 1 (Σ 57) from Kasabus (history) for Re: How to be invested in Crypto while staying away from gambling?
    38. Sun Jun 14 12:00:14 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from Sled (Trust list) (history) for Re: "NEW NORMAL" Betting
    37. Mon Jun  1 12:03:35 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: Private Or Government Run Gambling Casinos
    36. Thu Apr  2 08:12:25 2020: 2 (Σ 54) from Kasabus (history) for Re: Keeping A Record Of Your Losses Will Make You Realize To Stop Gambling
    35. Sun Mar 29 01:02:46 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from Hamstead (history) for Re: Anything could be gambling
    34. Sat Mar 28 10:19:24 2020: 2 (Σ 51) from Finestream (history) for Re: What are you doing now?
    33. Wed Mar 25 08:42:03 2020: 1 (Σ 49) from DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    32. Thu Mar 19 16:09:18 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from cabron (history) for Re: CORONAVIRUS IMPACT ON SPORTS GAMBLING
    31. Sun Mar 15 10:23:23 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    30. Thu Jan 30 22:55:23 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    29. Sun Jan 26 01:31:35 2020: 2 (Σ 45) from Sled (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which coin do you prefer to hold for more than a year?
    28. Fri Jan 24 16:23:22 2020: 1 (Σ 43) from Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: should I buy now?
    27. Sun Jan 19 09:19:34 2020: 1 (Σ 42) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA Weekly Competition - 0.0005 btc entry fee.
    26. Wed Jan  1 04:12:54 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from HatakeKakashi (history) for Re: Merit Giveaway- (2020) improvement/changes
    25. Wed Dec 25 06:13:27 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Giving away some of my merits this Christmas
    24. Tue Dec 10 23:46:27 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from Hypnosis00 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Where/how do you make TA?
    23. Thu Nov 21 12:15:13 2019: 2 (Σ 38) from Japinat (history) for Re: Have you any new ideas to replace the KYC?
    22. Mon Nov 18 10:06:43 2019: 4 (Σ 36) from Maslate (history) for Re: Which one makes sense
    21. Tue Nov 12 05:50:21 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blow your mind
    20. Mon Nov 11 05:05:28 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Kasabus (history) for Re: How to learn bitcoin trading?
    19. Sun Nov 10 03:23:27 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: Coins in Jan 2019 vs Nov 2019
    18. Mon Nov  4 00:16:24 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Finestream (history) for Re: Errol Spence Jr. Vs Manny Pacquiao
    17. Sun Sep 29 08:28:29 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: Philippine Basketball Association Discussion
    16. Tue Jul 16 08:14:05 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀CyberDice🎲Signature 🎲Campaign🚀[10 slots to take]
    15. Sun Jul  7 12:35:04 2019: 3 (Σ 25) from Botnake (history) for Re: Stop badmouthing new projects
    14. Sun May 12 03:34:34 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Rufsilf (history) for Re: DOES IEO PROTECT BOUNTY HUNTERS ?
    13. Sun May  5 10:38:59 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are IEO's bad?
    12. Sun Mar 24 23:49:34 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are we are the beginning of a new bullrun?
    11. Sun Mar 24 02:59:22 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from Botnake (history) for Re: Interesting ETH
    10. Fri Mar 22 01:46:41 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: ICO still have huge chance of surviving
     9. Sat Feb 23 07:22:16 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     8. Thu Feb 21 00:46:53 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     7. Sun Feb 17 02:33:27 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Identify Good Airdrops ??
     6. Thu Feb 14 03:32:50 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are altcoins useless?
     5. Wed Feb 13 03:18:25 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from Natalim (history) for Re: This person made $500,000 with gambling and lost it all within 60 seconds!
     4. Sun Feb 10 05:07:04 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: Investors in 2019?
     3. Fri Feb  8 07:59:37 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     2. Fri Feb  8 00:14:52 2019: 2 (Σ 3) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to find a mentor for trading
     1. Wed Feb 28 00:45:44 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from jooj (history) for Re: [ANN] POPULOUS - Invoice trading platform | ICO l BOUNTY CAMPAIGN