Merit sent by malcovixeffect Banned! from January 24, 2018 until January 15, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Oct 25 09:51:04 2018: 2 (Σ 26) to Goktilar (history) for Re: Инвестиции в молодые перспективные крип&#
    11. Wed Oct 24 10:30:55 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to teradont (history) for Re: Почему ETH не вырастит больше х3
    10. Tue Sep 18 09:09:22 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to smile_life18 (history) for Re: Что сейчас происходит с рынком
     9. Mon Sep 17 14:19:49 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Essannans (history) for Re: Чего ждать от эфира в ближайшее время???
     8. Thu Jul 26 07:03:11 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to ostrovagaly Banned! (history) for Re: In my opinion bitcoin does really helpful!
     7. Sat Jul 21 19:22:56 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to gordeevaverona Banned! (history) for Re: Does the death of Bitcoin also mean the death of cryptomania??
     6. Fri Jul 13 19:55:11 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to angelakrasnova Banned! (history) for Re: Facebook Is Banning Ads for Bitcoin and ICOs
     5. Fri May  4 16:07:45 2018: 3 (Σ 16) to imboss (history) for Re: 🐦 Бесплатный Twitter Audit 🐦
     4. Fri May  4 16:05:15 2018: 3 (Σ 13) to DronV (history) for Re: TwitterAudit - Проверь свой твиттер на фейки
     3. Sun Apr  1 12:14:59 2018: 3 (Σ 10) to HansMWurf Banned! (history) for Бесплатный TwitterAudit - очень быстро!
     2. Tue Mar 27 09:00:30 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to biladelph (history) for TwitterAudit - убираем фейки
     1. Wed Mar 14 06:12:04 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to biladelph (history) for Re: TwitterAudit - убираем фейки



Merit received by malcovixeffect Banned! from January 24, 2018 until January 15, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Oct  9 11:06:57 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from lukasrich (history) for Золотое правило инвестора!!!
     7. Wed Aug  1 08:40:41 2018: 3 (Σ 15) from gorkem Banned! (history) for Золотое правило инвестора!!!
     6. Wed May 23 06:31:00 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Svetstor (history) for Золотое правило инвестора!!!
     5. Wed May 16 16:23:34 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from waldocarter (history) for Золотое правило инвестора!!!
     4. Tue May 15 09:26:23 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from @boutiuqe Banned! (history) for Золотое правило инвестора!!!
     3. Mon May 14 09:09:28 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from Fritz93 Banned! (history) for Re: НЕ ПОКУПАЙТЕ криптовалюту на кредитные дk
     2. Thu May 10 10:23:07 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from jecknice (history) for Re: Ripple
     1. Wed May  9 16:06:17 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Krtok (history) for deleted post