Merit sent by jossiel from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Jul 14 13:08:51 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to cryptomaniac_xxx (history) for Not just another Fake BTC giveaway
    19. Thu Jul  2 16:32:49 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for This is SCAMALERT
    18. Thu May  7 20:57:17 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Hedgie Paul Tudor Jones dips his balls in BTC
    17. Thu May  7 20:57:03 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hedgie Paul Tudor Jones dips his balls in BTC
    16. Sun May  3 13:46:44 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to Peanutswar (history) for Online learning.
    15. Wed Jan 15 03:53:10 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to BoXXoB (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - Crypto Casino 🎰 Now Accepting EOS | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
    14. Fri Nov 22 00:56:33 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to jhenfelipe (history) for Re: [WARNING] Newbies, do not click links blindly.
    13. Sat Oct 19 19:39:10 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hackers targeting Tor
    12. Wed Oct  2 11:12:21 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for Q4 -Quarter 4 speculation thread, where will 2019 end, join the LIST
    11. Sat Jul 20 22:17:25 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for My personal point of view as a beginner ....
    10. Mon Jul  1 12:54:52 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for !!! Q3 game is life, Quarter 3 prediction game !!!
     9. Wed May 22 07:40:20 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't use web wallet
     8. Tue Apr  2 05:04:02 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to Sharon121212 Banned! (history) for Newbies Avoid complacency adhere to guides lines
     7. Mon Jan 14 09:54:54 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for [Howto] Use Ledger Nano as Security Key
     6. Fri Dec 14 23:13:23 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Wafilian (history) for Warning scam on Airdrop and My ether wallet
     5. Mon Oct 22 10:32:30 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to dogedice.me (Trust list) (history) for Potential Gambling Site Leak
     4. Sat Jun 16 01:11:39 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to nngella (history) for Common Mistakes of Beginners/Newbies during ICO, Airdrops and Bounty Campaigns
     3. Sat May 19 13:28:01 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Ayanamirs (history) for How to check if your Electrum Wallet is legit before using. (For Linux)
     2. Mon Mar 19 00:09:12 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Browser Mining Problems
     1. Thu Feb  1 13:34:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to reck1ess (history) for Bitcoin tips: the 10 Commandments



Merit received by jossiel from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    50. Tue Jul 28 19:50:03 2020: 1 (Σ 71) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problems covid19 cause
    49. Wed Jul 15 09:11:01 2020: 1 (Σ 70) from cryptomaniac_xxx (history) for Re: Not just another Fake BTC giveaway
    48. Sun Jul 12 03:24:37 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from TitanGEL (history) for Re: Trading Lesson: Stop loss Strategies
    47. Sat Jun 20 21:36:16 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is another type of fiat money according to the New York Fed
    46. Sun May 10 18:14:49 2020: 1 (Σ 67) from Chrystora123 (history) for Re: What do you think about Bitcoin HEX??
    45. Tue Apr 21 19:32:59 2020: 1 (Σ 66) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Prediction Thread
    44. Sun Apr 19 07:34:00 2020: 1 (Σ 65) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: ERC20 Wallet Address
    43. Wed Apr  8 14:38:21 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from vickersja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for games to earn/win free cryptocurrency
    42. Mon Mar 16 17:27:28 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    41. Sun Mar 15 21:16:59 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    40. Sun Mar 15 14:40:15 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    39. Sun Mar 15 01:00:55 2020: 7 (Σ 60) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    38. Sun Mar 15 00:56:53 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    37. Sat Jan 18 21:50:01 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Bitcoin and Ether Earning App Scam. Beware!
    36. Sat Dec 28 18:38:57 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: HEX, worth it?
    35. Sat Dec 28 13:28:10 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Don't get hacked for Christmas by Ledger
    34. Mon Dec 23 00:19:54 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Don't get hacked for Christmas by Ledger
    33. Sun Dec 22 09:41:28 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Don't get hacked for Christmas by Ledger
    32. Sat Dec 21 09:09:22 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Don't get hacked for Christmas by Ledger
    31. Wed Dec  4 18:31:54 2019: 2 (Σ 46) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto world is presently not sane
    30. Tue Nov 19 13:52:15 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Simple idea
    29. Wed Nov  6 23:27:21 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammers on Youtube. Don't fall into this scam trap and lose money, guys
    28. Mon Sep  2 20:22:26 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Any other platform for cryptocurrency market rankings, charts?
    27. Fri Aug  2 19:38:21 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Advice on trends and coins
    26. Fri Jul 19 12:34:38 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 03 reasons for Bitcoin Bitcoin value in the past month
    25. Tue Jul 16 00:56:49 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman, July 21th 2019, Discussions and Predictions🔴
    24. Sun Jun 23 20:09:34 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you have any books to recommend?
    23. Wed Jun 19 14:01:58 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buy Libra - Facebook Cryptocurrency
    22. Thu Jun 13 07:38:10 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Is Really Meant as a Peer to Peer System
    21. Sun Jun  9 07:22:33 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Sharon121212 Banned! (history) for Re: TRADING AND INVESTMENT?
    20. Mon Jun  3 13:11:47 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 03 reasons for Bitcoin Bitcoin value in the past month
    19. Sun Apr 28 23:51:43 2019: 5 (Σ 32) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: How To Start? Looking for suggestions!
    18. Mon Apr 22 21:49:29 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buying BTC Forks!
    17. Sat Mar 30 10:49:30 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Red-Apple (history) for Re: which algo is the best?
    16. Tue Jan 22 07:25:18 2019: 2 (Σ 25) from Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    15. Tue Jan 22 03:17:00 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    14. Wed Jan 16 03:36:27 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    13. Tue Jan 15 01:59:02 2019: 4 (Σ 20) from S_Therapist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Is Really Meant as a Peer to Peer System
    12. Wed Jan  9 18:19:46 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Is Really Meant as a Peer to Peer System
    11. Tue Jan  8 22:55:54 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Is Really Meant as a Peer to Peer System
    10. Sat Dec  8 19:34:51 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Re: hardware wallet
     9. Mon Dec  3 23:50:46 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Addiction to tech treatment
     8. Wed Oct 17 15:10:24 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from guybrushthreepwood (history) for Re: How much bitcoin should you buy?
     7. Sun Jul  8 18:12:47 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BountyPortals.com
     6. Fri May 11 04:45:52 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from ebliever (history) for deleted post
     5. Thu Mar 22 03:15:45 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from ralle14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 15-Feb-2018]
     4. Fri Mar  9 11:52:42 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from pcfli (Trust list) (history) for Ledger Nano S firmware update 1.4.1
     3. Wed Mar  7 11:23:45 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Ledger Nano S firmware update 1.4.1
     2. Thu Feb 22 01:25:32 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency wallets
     1. Thu Feb  8 22:58:14 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Singapore will not ban cryptocurrency