Merit sent by Japinat from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    90. Thu Sep  3 00:21:40 2020: 1 (Σ 122) to rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    89. Wed Sep  2 01:02:15 2020: 1 (Σ 121) to Botnake (history) for Re: Gambling strategy
    88. Wed Sep  2 00:09:14 2020: 1 (Σ 120) to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    87. Tue Sep  1 10:54:24 2020: 3 (Σ 119) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for NBA 2nd round Free competition (Prize [btc]0.004) (Member to Legendary Only)
    86. Tue Aug 18 13:33:04 2020: 1 (Σ 116) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gamdom.com - 3 Million+ users - Jackpots, Rains - unique games modes
    85. Sat Aug  8 09:35:50 2020: 1 (Σ 115) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    84. Sat Aug  8 09:35:36 2020: 1 (Σ 114) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    83. Sat Aug  8 09:35:17 2020: 1 (Σ 113) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    82. Wed Jul 22 15:38:13 2020: 1 (Σ 112) to cryptomaniac_xxx (history) for Look out for this fake and clone Chipmixer.com
    81. Fri Jun 26 16:55:13 2020: 2 (Σ 111) to Hypnosis00 (Trust list) (history) for COVID-19 a reason for Bitcoin adoption?
    80. Mon Jun 22 08:11:47 2020: 2 (Σ 109) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Earning From Digital Ads Will Be Taxed (e.g., Signature Campaign)
    79. Mon Jun  1 13:27:07 2020: 1 (Σ 107) to DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good news from Ohio - Sports betting will be legal now.
    78. Tue May 19 11:11:11 2020: 2 (Σ 106) to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you keep track of your gambling? how?
    77. Sat Apr 11 14:49:03 2020: 2 (Σ 104) to stadus (history) for Re: Anyone here dream of achieving their financial goal in life through gambling?
    76. Sun Mar 29 13:24:22 2020: 1 (Σ 102) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone here dream of achieving their financial goal in life through gambling?
    75. Mon Feb 24 00:51:45 2020: 1 (Σ 101) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] OWNR Wallet Signature Campaign [Full & Sr Member]
    74. Tue Feb  4 10:25:22 2020: 1 (Σ 100) to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it possible to know when BTT users login most?
    73. Fri Jan 31 08:42:44 2020: 1 (Σ 99) to princecharles (history) for Re: January end , can BTCtouch 9k?
    72. Mon Jan 27 13:05:56 2020: 1 (Σ 98) to Ziskinberg (history) for Re: [ATL] ATLANT World's Real Estate Blockchain Platform Price Speculation
    71. Mon Jan 20 08:11:26 2020: 1 (Σ 97) to Ziskinberg (history) for Conor McGregor vs Manny Pacquiao
    70. Sun Jan 19 13:04:04 2020: 1 (Σ 96) to Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should I Buy Bitcoin Now?
    69. Thu Nov 28 10:58:39 2019: 1 (Σ 95) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for PBA (Meralco vs TNT) Semi Finals betting series.
    68. Thu Nov 21 12:15:13 2019: 2 (Σ 94) to Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Have you any new ideas to replace the KYC?
    67. Mon Nov 18 11:00:49 2019: 2 (Σ 92) to Viscore (history) for Re: What's worse: cigar addiction or gambling addiction
    66. Thu Nov 14 09:58:40 2019: 1 (Σ 90) to Botnake (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    65. Wed Oct 30 05:00:19 2019: 1 (Σ 89) to abel1337 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    64. Wed Oct 30 04:59:55 2019: 1 (Σ 88) to Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
    63. Mon Oct 14 11:36:46 2019: 1 (Σ 87) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GAMBLING] PBA Governor's Cup Discussion and Crypto-Sportsbetting
    62. Fri Oct 11 11:38:22 2019: 1 (Σ 86) to yazher (Trust list) (history) for (Guide) Paano kumuha ng Gcash Master Card (Delivery thru LBC)
    61. Fri Oct 11 11:26:34 2019: 1 (Σ 85) to samcrypto (history) for ETH - 4TH QUARTER PRICE PREDICTION [GAME]
    60. Wed Sep 25 01:36:12 2019: 1 (Σ 84) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Breaking, bitcoin dump to $8k and altcoins continue to bleed.
    59. Tue Sep 24 10:43:38 2019: 2 (Σ 83) to Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
    58. Tue Sep 17 09:27:29 2019: 1 (Σ 81) to mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Coinbase - Initial Exchange Offering platform.
    57. Thu Aug 15 12:05:13 2019: 2 (Σ 80) to Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: ETH price struggling
    56. Thu Aug 15 12:03:56 2019: 1 (Σ 78) to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Lomachenko-Campbell Unification Fight
    55. Wed Jul 24 07:11:17 2019: 1 (Σ 77) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: I lost my confidence... And fought to get it back.
    54. Fri Jul 12 07:41:31 2019: 2 (Σ 76) to Natalim (history) for Re: 🐶 DOGE coin looking good over all alts 🚀
    53. Fri Jul  5 08:19:39 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to ruthwithers1980 (history) for INFOGRAPHIC: Most Common Sports Betting Terms Every Beginner Should Know
    52. Tue Mar 26 08:21:40 2019: 2 (Σ 73) to Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you use diversification?
    51. Sun Mar 24 02:25:52 2019: 2 (Σ 71) to Kelvinid (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Factors of Demand and supply
    50. Sun Mar 24 02:23:56 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Up and all Grow up ?
    49. Thu Mar 21 12:52:00 2019: 2 (Σ 68) to Lpim01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Banks against the crypto
    48. Sun Mar 17 02:55:28 2019: 3 (Σ 66) to Questat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    47. Thu Mar  7 07:40:03 2019: 2 (Σ 63) to beerlover (history) for Re: How to Protect yourself from Excitement and keep your Winnings Safe
    46. Thu Mar  7 07:38:49 2019: 2 (Σ 61) to Ziskinberg (history) for Re: Don't give up yet
    45. Tue Feb 26 00:36:03 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to PryptoMontreal (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    44. Thu Feb 21 08:05:46 2019: 2 (Σ 58) to Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Bull Run!!!
    43. Fri Feb 15 06:33:13 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    42. Thu Feb 14 05:37:04 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    41. Wed Feb 13 03:02:56 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available Now!
    40. Wed Feb 13 02:56:43 2019: 1 (Σ 53) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for If...
    39. Tue Feb 12 13:01:05 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to Beman30 (history) for Dentist accepting bitcoins (or other cryptocurrencies)
    38. Tue Feb 12 11:12:49 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to Reid (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    37. Fri Feb  8 09:43:30 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to Stedsm (Trust list) (history) for Re: How gambling sites can cheat you
    36. Fri Feb  8 07:59:37 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    35. Thu Feb  7 01:54:26 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to Questat (history) for Re: Nexo Signature Campaign
    34. Wed Feb  6 14:02:40 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will SEC approve BITCOIN ETF ?
    33. Wed Feb  6 02:45:36 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to livingfree (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    32. Tue Feb  5 09:54:01 2019: 2 (Σ 45) to poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Have you been able to resist?
    31. Tue Feb  5 09:41:15 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to kennym (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]🇨 Crypterium - Digital Cryptobank with Credit Token & Open Platform🇨
    30. Mon Feb  4 07:38:40 2019: 2 (Σ 42) to Ipwich (history) for Re: Why Bitcoin need Mixer services!
    29. Sat Feb  2 09:46:59 2019: 1 (Σ 40) to BTC4theFUTURE (history) for I own 1 full Bitcoin!!
    28. Sat Feb  2 04:53:16 2019: 2 (Σ 39) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    27. Sat Feb  2 04:52:58 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    26. Wed Jan 30 05:13:32 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    25. Wed Jan 30 05:13:19 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Caladonian (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    24. Wed Jan 30 05:13:07 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to Viscore (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    23. Wed Jan 30 05:12:44 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅ DuckDice.io 🎲 Faucet 🎲 Rainbot 🎲 Jackpot 🎲 Wagering Contest 🎲 1%Edge 🎲
    22. Wed Jan 30 05:12:32 2019: 2 (Σ 32) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅ DuckDice.io 🎲 Faucet 🎲 Rainbot 🎲 Jackpot 🎲 Wagering Contest 🎲 1%Edge 🎲
    21. Tue Jan 29 09:58:49 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to eaLiTy (Trust list) (history) for Re: The truth about the 20k bitcoin last year
    20. Tue Jan 29 09:41:46 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚽ Sportsbet.io ⚽ Fun! 🏀 Fast! 🎾 Fair!🏆
    19. Tue Jan 29 04:38:10 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Questat (history) for Re: Trading without losses?
    18. Sun Jan 27 23:13:00 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: The truth about the 20k bitcoin last year
    17. Sun Jan 27 06:25:39 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to stadus (history) for Re: TravelFlex : Decentralized Social Network & Payment System
    16. Sat Jan 26 06:57:14 2019: 2 (Σ 25) to Maslate (history) for Re: what is the first step in gambling?
    15. Sat Jan 26 05:31:32 2019: 2 (Σ 23) to Siren Banned! (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
    14. Sat Jan 26 05:30:51 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to Caladonian (history) for Re: Sports bets : how I used to bet a long time ago lol
    13. Sat Jan 26 05:30:37 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sports bets : how I used to bet a long time ago lol
    12. Sat Jan 26 05:30:01 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to Ipwich (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
    11. Fri Jan 25 06:16:23 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to livingfree (history) for Re: Why Cryptocurrency threatens governments
    10. Mon Jan 21 04:49:51 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to nydiacaskey01 (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
     9. Mon Jan 21 04:02:52 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to FrueGreads (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
     8. Mon Jan 21 04:02:10 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to cryptosec.info (history) for ❗❗ Friendly Reminder: SECURE. YOUR. ASSETS.
     7. Mon Jan 21 04:01:30 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for A KYC database sold on the Darkweb ?
     6. Sat Jan 19 04:12:23 2019: 2 (Σ 10) to stadus (history) for Finally ETH is back at no. 2 spot
     5. Wed Jan 16 14:57:26 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to stadus (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
     4. Wed Jan 16 14:57:07 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to romero121 (history) for Re: SPORTS BOOK RANKINGS ~ COMPLETELY USER GENERATED
     3. Wed Jan 16 05:57:15 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
     2. Tue Jan 15 04:22:10 2019: 2 (Σ 3) to Caladonian (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
     1. Sat Jan  5 10:44:31 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to yesyes18 (history) for Can we close that chapter now and move on?



Merit received by Japinat from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    56. Mon Aug 17 17:02:40 2020: 1 (Σ 94) from jeremypwr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Get a Price ₿oost on every sport, every day! 🤑🤑🤑
    55. Sat Aug 15 10:52:05 2020: 1 (Σ 93) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    54. Sun Jul 26 09:55:02 2020: 1 (Σ 92) from Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: What the heck is happening to new projects?
    53. Thu Jul 23 16:44:02 2020: 1 (Σ 91) from Questat (history) for Re: [Boxing]: Hector Tanajara vs. Mercito Gesta
    52. Wed Jul  8 10:44:58 2020: 3 (Σ 90) from Kasabus (history) for Re: GAMBLING SITE INVESTMENT
    51. Mon Jul  6 11:24:02 2020: 2 (Σ 87) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Betting Odds comparison
    50. Tue Jun 30 12:02:20 2020: 2 (Σ 85) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    49. Sat Jun 27 14:28:04 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from Sanitough (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ BOXING ]: Fury vs Wilder III in Las Vegas on 18th July 2020 !!!
    48. Sat Jun 20 10:40:26 2020: 2 (Σ 82) from stadus (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    47. Fri Jun 19 11:05:57 2020: 1 (Σ 80) from Kasabus (history) for Re: [Share]: Someone lost all of his BTC from malicious chrome extension
    46. Sun Jun 14 00:30:31 2020: 2 (Σ 79) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Las Vegas Casinos are open - end of the Pandemic era.
    45. Sat May 30 00:49:54 2020: 2 (Σ 77) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Taxation
    44. Mon May 25 11:34:05 2020: 1 (Σ 75) from Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: HELP po about sa Coins.ph
    43. Mon May 25 08:41:59 2020: 2 (Σ 74) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your Gambling Life During Quarantine
    42. Tue Feb 18 15:15:20 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from Botnake (history) for Re: Resist all temptation to fomo
    41. Sun Jan 26 00:12:08 2020: 1 (Σ 71) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    40. Wed Jan  1 23:26:54 2020: 1 (Σ 70) from Sled (Trust list) (history) for Stock market: P127B lost after Duterte hits water firms
    39. Tue Dec 24 15:47:26 2019: 5 (Σ 69) from Hatuferu (history) for Stock market: P127B lost after Duterte hits water firms
    38. Mon Dec 23 12:42:17 2019: 5 (Σ 64) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: MERIT MEGA DUMP THREAD [DUMPING 100 MERITS]
    37. Sun Dec 22 08:19:20 2019: 2 (Σ 59) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: two gambling games that are players favorite
    36. Thu Dec 19 11:15:54 2019: 2 (Σ 57) from Finestream (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    35. Fri Dec 13 13:07:21 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Ryker1 (Trust list) (history) for Stock market: P127B lost after Duterte hits water firms
    34. Fri Dec 13 12:45:35 2019: 2 (Σ 54) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Stock market: P127B lost after Duterte hits water firms
    33. Fri Dec 13 12:45:24 2019: 2 (Σ 52) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stock market: P127B lost after Duterte hits water firms
    32. Wed Dec 11 11:35:28 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    31. Tue Dec  3 06:43:50 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2019-2020 betting
    30. Sat Nov 30 23:15:57 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: [Boxing]: Tete vs Casimero on Nov 30
    29. Sat Nov 23 09:09:14 2019: 2 (Σ 47) from Russlenat (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 Philippine Basketball Association betting discussion
    28. Mon Nov 18 16:47:32 2019: 1 (Σ 45) from Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling with Fiat or Crypto?
    27. Mon Nov 18 12:15:59 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from Kasabus (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    26. Sat Nov 16 09:06:11 2019: 2 (Σ 43) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    25. Fri Sep 20 15:21:18 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PDAX] is now live for trading for Philippine users.
    24. Fri Sep 20 14:27:30 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PDAX] is now live for trading for Philippine users.
    23. Fri Sep 20 14:03:40 2019: 2 (Σ 39) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PDAX] is now live for trading for Philippine users.
    22. Fri Sep 13 07:56:34 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from Viscore (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    21. Tue Sep 10 01:03:56 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
    20. Wed Aug 28 06:09:24 2019: 2 (Σ 34) from Questat (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
    19. Sat Aug 24 10:09:02 2019: 2 (Σ 32) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: FIBA Basketball World Cup 2019
    18. Fri Jun 14 07:27:35 2019: 2 (Σ 30) from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: Trader don't speculate?
    17. Mon Jun  3 09:37:17 2019: 3 (Σ 28) from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin is Climbing Up.
    16. Thu Apr  4 17:05:19 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Rufsilf (history) for Re: Do you believe bull market is coming?
    15. Tue Feb 19 05:38:43 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from stadus (history) for Re: Nitrogen Sports is proud to offer "high odds" and high limits?
    14. Thu Feb 14 07:26:55 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    13. Sun Feb 10 09:32:24 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Spirit of Bounty Hunting
    12. Fri Feb  8 07:33:57 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Delayed "Exit Process" of Failed ICOs
    11. Thu Feb  7 05:08:47 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
    10. Thu Jan 31 09:02:02 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
     9. Tue Jan 29 06:52:46 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Maslate (history) for Re: [ANN] [TRST] WeTrust - For the People, By the People!
     8. Sun Jan 27 03:58:12 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Natalim (history) for Re: Unforgettable Gambling Stories...
     7. Sat Jan 26 08:25:44 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Pundi X - Any store can buy, sell and accept Cryptocurrency
     6. Wed Jan 23 04:47:40 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Questat (history) for Re: Limedice.cz Beta - Best Dice and Faucet: Come and make fun of us!
     5. Wed Jan 23 04:26:59 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from Distinctin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchange Listing Prices
     4. Wed Jan 23 03:27:33 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from Viscore (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
     3. Fri Jan 18 09:14:47 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from Lpim01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Limedice.cz Beta - Best Dice and Faucet: Come and make fun of us!
     2. Wed Jan 16 04:24:22 2019: 2 (Σ 3) from Vaculin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can A government accept blockchain Without accepting Crypto currency ?
     1. Sat Feb 17 04:46:10 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from NJB18 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO]🇨 Crypterium - Digital Cryptobank with Credit Token & Open Platform🇨