Merit sent by sunsilk from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Mon Sep  7 18:02:18 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are some trusted known web wallet
    16. Thu May 28 14:40:30 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Yahoo62278 campaign management services (Hire the best)
    15. Mon Apr 27 17:05:52 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to coingecko (history) for Bitcoin Halving 2020 Explained - An Infographic
    14. Wed Mar 18 23:48:24 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Any Casino with good Investment Returns?
    13. Tue Mar  3 23:13:53 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to Leviathan.007 (Trust list) (history) for How does price action really works? Traders are predicts?
    12. Thu Jan 30 10:58:06 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AMA] The Life of a Professional Gambler
    11. Tue Jan 28 23:38:40 2020: 2 (Σ 16) to tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AMA] The Life of a Professional Gambler
    10. Mon Dec 16 22:29:22 2019: 5 (Σ 14) to devans (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustadice  Next Generation Dice
     9. Sun Jun 16 20:10:19 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Selling product for Bitcoin?
     8. Thu Jun  6 21:32:49 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: I read 250 comments of people saying what they learned from investing in crypto
     7. Sat Mar 16 11:54:04 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustadice  Next Generation Dice
     6. Sat Dec  1 10:21:51 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Decentralized Dice Games?
     5. Mon Oct 22 01:30:38 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
     4. Tue Sep 18 16:23:28 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
     3. Wed Aug  8 16:42:50 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Active Casino/Dice Sites Accepting BTC
     2. Tue Feb  6 06:49:53 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to btcton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mycelium or Electrum? Best bitcoin wallet
     1. Tue Jan 30 14:33:05 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for LoyceV's Bitcoin Fork claiming guide (and service)



Merit received by sunsilk from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    28. Thu Sep 10 20:36:45 2020: 2 (Σ 31) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for Chinese Visitors
    27. Sun Aug 16 01:59:13 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from JeromeTash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin for sale
    26. Fri Aug  7 06:28:17 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Best Exchange
    25. Sun Jul  5 15:57:05 2020: 2 (Σ 27) from sayulita (Trust list) (history) for Re: They say hardware wallets are the safest
    24. Wed Jun 17 08:23:53 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cheapest, most reliable way to buy Tether (USDT) using FIAT
    23. Thu May 21 13:15:07 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to exchange crypto-currency in Malaysia
    22. Wed May  6 07:43:14 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: A Passive Income
    21. Thu Apr  9 02:15:21 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Addresses With 1 BTC Are On The Rise, As Bitcoin Exits Exchanges
    20. Thu Mar 26 05:19:46 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Akiko (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview List of Exchangeable Bounty Campaign
    19. Tue Mar 17 19:04:29 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Akiko (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview List of Exchangeable Bounty Campaign
    18. Thu Jan 30 11:22:48 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AMA] The Life of a Professional Gambler
    17. Sun Jan  5 04:31:49 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from Shinpako09 (history) for Re: Lottery In Your Place
    16. Mon Dec 30 23:40:14 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    15. Fri Dec 20 22:55:10 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance freezes account linked to Wasabi Wallet
    14. Fri Dec 20 04:43:26 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance freezes account linked to Wasabi Wallet
    13. Sun Dec  8 11:24:17 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Debonaire217 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Increase Bitcoin adoption
    12. Sat Oct 19 12:59:31 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hated Personalities in the World of Bitcoin
    11. Tue Oct  8 04:54:29 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from Herressy (history) for deleted post
    10. Wed Sep 11 20:32:02 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from kryptqnick (Trust list) (history) for Re: Promoting BTC via art
     9. Sun Aug 18 18:39:11 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     8. Thu Aug  8 10:52:56 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tether-bitcoin
     7. Thu Jul 11 14:04:22 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Mankov (history) for Re: Bitstamp - good & safe?
     6. Mon Jul  1 07:26:46 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from bitsurfer2014 (history) for Re: Don't compromise your safety on forked coins.
     5. Fri Mar 22 08:11:43 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Ipwich (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     4. Fri Jan 25 03:10:16 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Kasabus (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     3. Tue Jan 22 03:55:13 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Ipwich (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
     2. Sat Dec 15 12:44:56 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Which Countries Are Leading in Bitcoin Adoption?
     1. Tue Jan 30 16:32:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Thoughts on the new merit system?