Merit sent by wings.ai from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun May 24 20:30:49 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     4. Fri May  1 15:36:55 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to Beoga (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     3. Thu Apr 30 17:17:19 2020: 2 (Σ 5) to Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     2. Thu Apr 30 17:17:03 2020: 2 (Σ 3) to Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     1. Thu Apr 30 17:16:40 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Beoga (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов



Merit received by wings.ai from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sat Aug  1 18:50:51 2020: 3 (Σ 19) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [DeFi BOUNTY - 125,000 DFI МОНЕТ] 🔴 [Dfinance.co] ВАШИ ИДЕИ СТОЯТ ДЕНЕГ! 💰
    11. Fri Jul 31 15:27:20 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from ivan1975 (history) for [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
    10. Fri Jul 31 02:26:11 2020: 3 (Σ 14) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for 🔴 [DeFi BOUNTY - 125,000 DFI МОНЕТ] 🔴 [Dfinance.co] ВАШИ ИДЕИ СТОЯТ ДЕНЕГ! 💰
     9. Wed Jul 29 10:09:30 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from Cryptmuster (history) for [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     8. Mon Jul 20 08:10:37 2020: 2 (Σ 10) from ivan1975 (history) for 🔴 [DeFi BOUNTY - 125,000 DFI МОНЕТ] 🔴 [Dfinance.co] ВАШИ ИДЕИ СТОЯТ ДЕНЕГ! 💰
     7. Fri Jul 17 22:59:27 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from R.Stiltzkin (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     6. Sun May 10 23:46:32 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Beoga (history) for [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     5. Wed Apr 29 18:36:38 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     4. Wed Apr 29 17:05:55 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] dfinance - Платформа торговых инструментов
     3. Tue Apr 14 11:11:06 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from ivan1975 (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
     2. Mon Nov 18 16:37:35 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from IeSua (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WINGS - Платформа для прогнозов
     1. Fri Jan 26 03:32:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: WINGS ★ Where DAO Unicorns Are Born! ★ Token launched!