Merit sent by bitcoin31 from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Fri Jul 31 13:14:24 2020: 4 (Σ 36) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    16. Sun Jun 28 11:49:51 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Binance Donate 3.5million worth of medical supplies to Philippine Hospitals.
    15. Thu Jun  4 10:13:27 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to Nellayar (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    14. Thu Jun  4 10:13:11 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to Alucard1 (history) for deleted post
    13. Thu Jun  4 10:12:16 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to crzy (history) for deleted post
    12. Thu Jun  4 10:11:54 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to Wolfencloud (history) for deleted post
    11. Thu Jun  4 10:11:36 2020: 2 (Σ 26) to Peanutswar (history) for deleted post
    10. Wed Apr 29 06:11:28 2020: 2 (Σ 24) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE] Digital Portrait Drawings! | BTC|ETH|XRP|LTC|BCH Accepted
     9. Sat Apr 18 04:01:18 2020: 3 (Σ 22) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Blockchain Basic: Number System | Random Number | Hash Function
     8. Thu Apr  9 14:49:16 2020: 2 (Σ 19) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [RESOURCES] Free bitcoin/blockchain/finance eBook.
     7. Sat Apr  4 17:13:03 2020: 4 (Σ 17) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [INDEX] Informative threads in our local section
     6. Wed Mar 11 07:54:43 2020: 3 (Σ 13) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE]Charcoal and Graphite Portrait Drawings
     5. Sat Feb  8 15:03:04 2020: 3 (Σ 10) to Debonaire217 (Trust list) (history) for Ang aking personalized na Merit and Rank Calculator
     4. Mon Jan 27 16:10:40 2020: 2 (Σ 7) to Insanerman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone with Brave Browser?
     3. Tue Sep 10 08:11:09 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Rocketpot.io Signature Campaign(OPEN)
     2. Sat Jan 27 16:13:28 2018: 3 (Σ 4) to BTCeminjas Banned! (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
     1. Sat Jan 27 15:56:10 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to icopress (Trust list) (history) for [Closed] Aida ☮ Signature and Avatar Campaign ☮



Merit received by bitcoin31 from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Jun  4 13:15:06 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from Question123 (history) for deleted post
    12. Fri Mar 27 05:14:24 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5 mistakes every crypto trader should avoid
    11. Wed Jan  8 04:56:31 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gaano kalaki ang parte ng Kumunidad para magtagumpay ang isang Project
    10. Thu Jan  2 05:38:11 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Text (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Off-Topics] Pilipinas
     9. Mon Dec 30 17:52:13 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from Zeke_23 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FREE RAFFLE] LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!!!
     8. Tue Dec 17 14:59:41 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from samcrypto (history) for Re: Crypto - New Year's Resolution - Win some Bitcoin!
     7. Sat Oct  5 18:45:53 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Mon Sep  9 13:50:43 2019: 3 (Σ 9) from Clark05 (history) for Re: babala para sa mga nag trade sa mga di kilalang exchange
     5. Sun Aug 25 10:52:27 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: The best place to celebrate honeymoon
     4. Thu Jul 18 05:53:48 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from maxreish (history) for Re: Union Bank maglalabas ng sariling"Stable Coin"
     3. Wed Jan 16 11:49:50 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Ziskinberg (history) for Re: mBit Casino is Best Bitcoin Casino 2018! [BEST BITCOIN CASINO AWARDS 2018]
     2. Sun Sep  2 16:45:17 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from RomanPetrush (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     1. Sat Jan 27 17:18:20 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from jhongzjhong (history) for Re: Newbie should trade or not? Please give me idea.