Merit sent by Tony128 from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu May 14 12:24:23 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
     5. Wed Jan 29 18:29:50 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to WorldCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Forctis AG - Schweizer Blockchain Ecosytem
     4. Thu Jan 16 19:14:10 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
     3. Wed Apr 17 14:31:44 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] TEND - Tokenisation of luxury assets - ICO LIVE!
     2. Fri Feb 15 12:16:35 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to xyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
     1. Mon Oct  1 19:20:19 2018: 7 (Σ 7) to WorldCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Comeback Sunny King mit VEE



Merit received by Tony128 from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Sun Jun 28 22:50:46 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from ChefImGartenPavillion (history) for Re: 💰 DeFi - Decentralized Finance ⛓
    15. Thu Jun 25 21:42:48 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰 DeFi - Decentralized Finance ⛓
    14. Wed Jun 24 02:21:38 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinlist Erfahrungen?
    13. Mon Apr 27 13:06:36 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
    12. Fri Mar 20 10:07:46 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Diskussion] - [IOTA] - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das IdD
    11. Fri Feb 14 03:58:13 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 - Boom or Doom?
    10. Thu Feb 13 22:22:11 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
     9. Mon Feb  3 18:57:18 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 - Boom or Doom?
     8. Sat Dec 28 22:36:16 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from spirits (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
     7. Fri Dec 13 14:34:11 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
     6. Fri Dec 13 14:27:42 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from cygan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
     5. Thu Apr  4 13:44:04 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
     4. Thu Apr  4 13:43:10 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
     3. Wed Apr  3 15:06:04 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Bitze (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
     2. Wed Jan 23 01:38:14 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Altcoinspekulant.wordpress.com --> Deutscher Altcoin-Blog
     1. Fri Dec 21 22:38:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: VETRI (ehm. Valid) Diskussions Thread