Merit sent by TheAndy500 from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Mar 17 13:41:02 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to Gemino (history) for Re: Looking for good referral program
     7. Tue Mar 10 16:17:15 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to AlexSimion (Trust list) (history) for Re: What would you do ?
     6. Mon Mar  9 22:46:06 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Bisq - Exchange, Decentralized.
     5. Fri Feb 14 03:30:43 2020: 2 (Σ 6) to keyscore44 (history) for Re: Bitcoin Halving and what will be the price of Bitcoin when Halving?
     4. Wed Feb 12 20:34:40 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to HBKMusiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can anyone accelerate this transfer?
     3. Wed Jan 22 19:39:59 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: [LIST] Free EU bank accounts that you can be opened directly online
     2. Wed Feb 13 01:32:23 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to bartosz_bilinski (history) for [ANN][BWT] | BITWIN | Pushing the boundaries of blockchain iGaming Innovation
     1. Fri Jan  4 06:01:20 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptoman1ac (history) for Signature Campaign | How to join?



Merit received by TheAndy500 from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Mon Mar 30 18:28:02 2020: 3 (Σ 6) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stimulus plus halving could cause the real crypto bull
     2. Sat Feb 22 03:33:07 2020: 2 (Σ 3) from Yurkov (history) for Re: Best automatic mining service - mine only expensive coins
     1. Tue Feb 11 18:20:01 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from sujonali1819 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pomp 100,000$ Prediction