Merit sent by kursexpert from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Wed Jun 24 12:09:17 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to ~DefaultTrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как реагировать на откровенную клевету?
     9. Thu Dec 12 16:01:06 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to DanielRo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Romānii și moldovenii sunt un singur popor?
     8. Wed Dec 11 14:05:22 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Как следить за пользователями на BT
     7. Wed Dec  4 21:20:49 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Нoвый иcтoчник зacлуг - Ratimov. Обсуждение.
     6. Wed Dec  4 21:19:41 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обменник BTC-ECHANGE.SITE. Автоматически, анонимно
     5. Sun Aug 26 07:28:38 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to pr4ICO (history) for Re: [ИЩУ] бизнес планы по ICO, биржам, альтам
     4. Fri Aug 24 16:17:40 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to anna_beauti (history) for Re: Меняете на обменниках? Небольшой + за отзыk
     3. Tue Aug 21 19:28:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to btcsec (Trust list) (history) for Форум Bits.media взломан, всем срочно менять пароли
     2. Fri Apr 13 22:07:06 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Severos (history) for Re: Bitcoin Quest - a brain twister, by solving it you get bitcoins!
     1. Fri Apr 13 14:25:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to quest_777 (history) for Bitcoin Quest - a brain twister, by solving it you get bitcoins!



Merit received by kursexpert from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu Jun 25 01:10:42 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
     6. Tue Jun 23 02:10:25 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Партнерская программа Kurs.Expert
     5. Mon Mar  2 21:43:04 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Сервисы с фиксированным курсом обмена
     4. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
     3. Sun Dec  1 06:21:31 2019: 5 (Σ 7) from Alex_Sr (Trust list) (history) for Двойная трата Биткоина под микроскопом
     2. Mon Jul  1 23:07:54 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: KРИПТО КАНАЛЫ НА YouTube
     1. Fri Jan  4 11:00:24 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Заработок на разнице курсов обменников