Merit sent by zoldberg (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    78. Thu Apr 11 16:40:53 2019: 1 (Σ 100) to Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    77. Thu Sep 27 01:53:35 2018: 1 (Σ 99) to Uvajaemy_Kit Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    76. Thu Sep 20 22:48:14 2018: 1 (Σ 98) to UPSTOL (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    75. Wed Sep 19 22:06:34 2018: 1 (Σ 97) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    74. Wed Sep 19 21:41:58 2018: 1 (Σ 96) to HappyWhiteHuman Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    73. Fri Sep 14 17:59:49 2018: 1 (Σ 95) to Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    72. Tue Sep 11 06:19:50 2018: 1 (Σ 94) to Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    71. Mon Sep 10 14:46:45 2018: 1 (Σ 93) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    70. Mon Sep 10 07:13:21 2018: 1 (Σ 92) to ProfitTrade (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    69. Fri Sep  7 00:54:02 2018: 1 (Σ 91) to Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    68. Wed Sep  5 22:10:28 2018: 1 (Σ 90) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    67. Fri Jul 27 20:04:45 2018: 1 (Σ 89) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    66. Wed Jul 11 17:25:56 2018: 1 (Σ 88) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    65. Fri Jun 22 03:34:53 2018: 1 (Σ 87) to Xommy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    64. Thu May 31 04:54:49 2018: 1 (Σ 86) to GekFinn (history) for deleted post
    63. Sat May 26 16:45:31 2018: 1 (Σ 85) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    62. Mon May 21 02:31:57 2018: 1 (Σ 84) to vgk88 Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    61. Mon May 21 02:31:57 2018: 1 (Σ 83) to vgk88 Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    60. Thu May 17 22:03:37 2018: 1 (Σ 82) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    59. Thu May 17 00:17:25 2018: 1 (Σ 81) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    58. Tue May  1 20:20:50 2018: 1 (Σ 80) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    57. Sun Apr 29 02:48:07 2018: 1 (Σ 79) to tringt Banned! (history) for Re: Жирные подписные
    56. Fri Apr 27 01:54:50 2018: 1 (Σ 78) to slonbegemot (history) for Таблица баунти-кампаний апрель,более 130шт
    55. Thu Apr 26 17:04:13 2018: 1 (Σ 77) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    54. Sun Apr 22 21:34:52 2018: 1 (Σ 76) to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    53. Fri Apr 20 18:52:38 2018: 1 (Σ 75) to Weyer (history) for deleted post
    52. Sat Apr 14 12:50:21 2018: 1 (Σ 74) to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    51. Thu Apr 12 17:15:05 2018: 1 (Σ 73) to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    50. Wed Apr 11 11:02:02 2018: 1 (Σ 72) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    49. Wed Apr 11 07:48:23 2018: 1 (Σ 71) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    48. Wed Apr 11 06:15:28 2018: 1 (Σ 70) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    47. Wed Apr 11 05:48:41 2018: 1 (Σ 69) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    46. Sat Apr  7 06:05:19 2018: 1 (Σ 68) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    45. Thu Apr  5 17:57:05 2018: 1 (Σ 67) to Radio Plombir (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    44. Wed Apr  4 09:45:26 2018: 1 (Σ 66) to DeYure (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    43. Tue Apr  3 07:27:15 2018: 1 (Σ 65) to mike0182 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    42. Tue Apr  3 04:54:08 2018: 1 (Σ 64) to Elite Hamster Forces (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    41. Tue Apr  3 00:13:51 2018: 1 (Σ 63) to Rogerdale (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    40. Mon Apr  2 04:32:38 2018: 1 (Σ 62) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    39. Fri Mar 30 11:29:34 2018: 1 (Σ 61) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    38. Fri Mar 30 10:46:14 2018: 1 (Σ 60) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    37. Fri Mar 30 05:17:58 2018: 1 (Σ 59) to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    36. Tue Mar 20 23:27:38 2018: 1 (Σ 58) to GekFinn (history) for deleted post
    35. Mon Mar 19 21:00:19 2018: 1 (Σ 57) to ProfitTrade (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    34. Fri Mar 16 09:17:58 2018: 1 (Σ 56) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    33. Thu Mar 15 10:18:43 2018: 3 (Σ 55) to ToTheMoon_XOM9IK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    32. Sun Mar 11 20:10:16 2018: 1 (Σ 52) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    31. Thu Mar  8 06:42:59 2018: 1 (Σ 51) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    30. Tue Mar  6 23:35:53 2018: 1 (Σ 50) to Pilot24 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    29. Sun Mar  4 03:25:57 2018: 1 (Σ 49) to Bonanzabits (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    28. Sat Feb 24 15:35:23 2018: 1 (Σ 48) to DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    27. Sat Feb 24 12:17:58 2018: 1 (Σ 47) to strongpower (history) for deleted post
    26. Sat Feb 24 12:16:19 2018: 1 (Σ 46) to Alex__71 (history) for deleted post
    25. Thu Feb 22 18:11:34 2018: 1 (Σ 45) to Rogerdale (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    24. Sun Feb 18 13:52:26 2018: 2 (Σ 44) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
    23. Sun Feb 18 07:19:59 2018: 1 (Σ 42) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    22. Sat Feb 17 15:37:01 2018: 3 (Σ 41) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    21. Sat Feb 17 09:44:49 2018: 2 (Σ 38) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    20. Fri Feb 16 14:58:58 2018: 2 (Σ 36) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    19. Fri Feb 16 14:58:14 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    18. Fri Feb 16 14:44:25 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to chakipipa (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    17. Mon Feb 12 16:39:49 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    16. Mon Feb 12 16:39:32 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    15. Mon Feb 12 16:39:24 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    14. Mon Feb 12 16:34:13 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    13. Fri Feb  9 12:15:13 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to k_e_k (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    12. Sat Feb  3 03:49:25 2018: 2 (Σ 27) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    11. Sat Feb  3 01:44:53 2018: 5 (Σ 25) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    10. Fri Feb  2 23:58:15 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     9. Fri Feb  2 23:55:20 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to df106 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     8. Fri Feb  2 19:20:33 2018: 3 (Σ 16) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     7. Thu Feb  1 13:15:12 2018: 2 (Σ 13) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     6. Wed Jan 31 20:42:35 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     5. Wed Jan 31 19:33:51 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     4. Wed Jan 31 19:32:45 2018: 2 (Σ 9) to ProfitTrade (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Sat Jan 27 08:04:19 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     2. Sat Jan 27 07:45:06 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     1. Fri Jan 26 18:28:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.



Merit received by zoldberg (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Thu Apr 11 16:41:35 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Tue Jan  1 00:38:08 2019: 3 (Σ 32) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Sun Nov 11 19:05:24 2018: 1 (Σ 29) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Sun Oct 21 10:31:18 2018: 1 (Σ 28) from vint (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Sun Oct 21 06:24:23 2018: 1 (Σ 27) from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Wed Oct  3 23:14:48 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мировой кризис - как поведет себя Крипта?
    24. Thu Sep 20 23:09:19 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мировой кризис - как поведет себя Крипта?
    23. Sun Sep 16 19:48:11 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    22. Thu Sep 13 19:21:19 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Thu Sep 13 13:55:06 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Mon Sep 10 23:36:57 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from Rooivalk Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Fri Sep  7 18:00:49 2018: 2 (Σ 20) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мировой кризис - как поведет себя Крипта?
    18. Wed Sep  5 23:07:57 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Wed Jul 18 11:17:21 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    16. Sun Jun 24 08:10:11 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    15. Wed Jun 13 15:46:45 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Xommy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    14. Mon May 28 22:20:08 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from GekFinn (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    13. Wed May  2 12:03:37 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    12. Wed Apr 11 19:42:25 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
    11. Sat Mar 31 08:26:50 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Alex__71 (history) for deleted post
    10. Wed Mar 21 00:00:43 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from cfif (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     9. Tue Mar 20 23:50:05 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from GekFinn (history) for deleted post
     8. Sun Mar 18 11:04:21 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from echogomodrill (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     7. Tue Mar 13 11:59:19 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     6. Sat Feb 17 11:25:51 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     5. Fri Feb 16 20:54:01 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     4. Thu Feb 15 21:33:34 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from dinc (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Sat Feb  3 02:04:32 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from df106 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     2. Fri Feb  2 22:05:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     1. Thu Feb  1 13:27:54 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Co1n (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.