Merit sent by aso118 from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sun 16 Sep 2018 11:28:39 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 29) to xcajun21 Banned! (history) for Crypto Mysteries
    14. Tue 26 Jun 2018 11:13:23 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 27) to Satisun (history) for Re: 2018-06-13 Bitcoin 'whales' pulling cryptocurrency strings
    13. Sun 06 May 2018 10:03:30 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 26) to cryptoman1ac (history) for Signature Campaign | How to join?
    12. Sun 29 Apr 2018 05:37:35 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 25) to Hydrogen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can it be possible for the whole wide world use a single currency?
    11. Sun 15 Apr 2018 09:22:29 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 23) to CryptoCrayze (history) for Stop losses - bitter sweet relationship
    10. Sat 07 Apr 2018 08:47:14 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 21) to davis196 (history) for Re: Blockchain and Economists
     9. Sat 07 Apr 2018 08:47:00 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 20) to davis196 (history) for Re: Blockchain and Economists
     8. Mon 02 Apr 2018 09:01:38 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 19) to Hydrogen (Trust list) (history) for In Nearly 70% Of US Counties, The Average Worker Can't Afford To Buy A Home
     7. Sat 17 Mar 2018 09:02:00 PM CET: 2 (Σ 18) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Uncontrollable cash outflow with crypto. Does it really exist?
     6. Sat 24 Feb 2018 09:55:03 PM CET: 2 (Σ 16) to creamy08 (history) for Re: Plagiarism and copy/paste posts
     5. Sat 24 Feb 2018 02:49:36 PM CET: 2 (Σ 14) to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-24] Scam-Free: Binance CEO Officially Receives Twitter Verification
     4. Fri 23 Feb 2018 10:02:06 PM CET: 2 (Σ 12) to Canis Majoris (history) for Common misconceptions about day trading
     3. Thu 01 Feb 2018 07:15:18 AM CET: 2 (Σ 10) to EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Request: Merit history downloadable as raw data
     2. Thu 01 Feb 2018 06:50:20 AM CET: 3 (Σ 8) to jjacob (history) for Re: KYC/AML requirements and (EU) data protection
     1. Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:30:23 PM CET: 5 (Σ 5) to Xynerise (history) for Re: What is the difference between a segwit address that starts with a 3 and a b?



Merit received by aso118 from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sun 05 Aug 2018 11:08:00 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 12) from BitHodler (history) for Re: Is it possible for BTC to cross 10K$
    11. Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:30:03 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 11) from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-07-27] Only 33% of Bitcoin Payments Used to Purchase Goods, Economic Value
    10. Fri 01 Jun 2018 07:56:19 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 10) from richardsNY (history) for Re: Reason we pay taxes and why we should
     9. Tue 01 May 2018 11:48:13 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-05-01] Roger Ver’s Bitcoin.com no longer labels BCH as the real Bitcoin
     8. Mon 02 Apr 2018 09:14:42 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) from Hydrogen (Trust list) (history) for Re: In Nearly 70% Of US Counties, The Average Worker Can't Afford To Buy A Home
     7. Tue 27 Mar 2018 12:53:27 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 7) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Money laundering tools
     6. Sun 04 Mar 2018 03:25:24 AM CET: 1 (Σ 6) from Jating (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-03-03]Coinbase User Files Class Action Against Company, Claims Insider BCH
     5. Sat 24 Feb 2018 09:51:32 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) from creamy08 (history) for deleted post
     4. Wed 21 Feb 2018 09:15:51 PM CET: 1 (Σ 4) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Switzerland is thinking about erasing debt-money !
     3. Mon 19 Feb 2018 05:20:29 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) from 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-02-15] Warren Buffett’s longtime sidekick says Bitcoin is ‘noxious poison’
     2. Sat 03 Feb 2018 12:09:42 PM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from ace4549 Banned! (history) for Re: Do Banks fear cryptocurrency
     1. Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:21:46 AM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from SaShiRaJaVu (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★★★ [FULL] NITROGENSPORTS.EU Signature Campaign ★★★