Merit sent by Fivestar4everMVP from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Thu Sep 17 11:19:51 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling is Addictive...Pay Attention to you Habit!!!
     9. Wed Dec  5 10:00:30 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to Humayun Khan Banned! (history) for How to earn merit??
     8. Sun Dec  2 12:14:54 2018: 2 (Σ 22) to Godplan Banned! (history) for Re: Do you gamble or think it's a waste of money and time?
     7. Sun Nov 25 08:52:55 2018: 5 (Σ 20) to Godplan Banned! (history) for Re: Right time to Buy?
     6. Sun Nov 18 16:25:24 2018: 5 (Σ 15) to Godplan Banned! (history) for deleted post
     5. Tue Oct  2 07:09:57 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to duplan (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin
     4. Thu Mar  8 19:39:52 2018: 3 (Σ 9) to TraderInc (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO
     3. Mon Feb 12 21:46:35 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to themathiasmiller (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO
     2. Sat Feb 10 11:25:16 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to themathiasmiller (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO
     1. Thu Feb  8 15:05:19 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO



Merit received by Fivestar4everMVP from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Sep 23 19:20:17 2020: 2 (Σ 8) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Dextrust:::Another Scam Waiting To Happen:::Or:::Not??? You Decide 
     6. Wed Sep  9 01:00:58 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking for co-founders for a crypto-currency escrow service
     5. Tue Jul 24 21:39:07 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin
     4. Tue Jul  3 21:39:47 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for Re: ☑☑☑[ANN][BSD] BitSend -The first Segwit Masternodecoin
     3. Mon Apr  9 14:26:11 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from goku19 (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO
     2. Thu Mar  8 02:03:35 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from TraderInc (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO
     1. Thu Mar  8 02:03:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from TraderInc (history) for Re: [ANN] HOWL | Signature Campaign Open | Mobile Social Application | No ICO