Merit sent by Captain Corporate from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Jan 20 08:32:10 2020: 1 (Σ 40) to Blacknavy (Trust list) (history) for Re: REHBER: Ledger Nano S incelemesi, kullanım rehberi, detaylar, sorular, cevaplar
     4. Thu Jan  9 15:41:53 2020: 1 (Σ 39) to Kalemder (Trust list) (history) for BTC Yarılanmasına Kadar Altcoinlere Girmek Mantıklı mı?
     3. Sun Apr 28 08:50:12 2019: 2 (Σ 38) to CryptoCheckk (history) for Re: 🎲EOSBet.io - Licensed Casino Platform 🎲Provably Fair 🎲NOW ACCEPTING BTC ₿
     2. Mon Jul  2 11:10:27 2018: 7 (Σ 36) to Holess (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bu düşüş kime yarıyor?
     1. Mon Jun 25 17:06:05 2018: 29 (Σ 29) to Holess (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥[GUNBOT] Otomatik Kâr Jeneratörü🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



Merit received by Captain Corporate from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sat Jul  4 12:47:03 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    11. Fri Apr  3 23:57:09 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from chaser15 (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
    10. Thu Feb 13 00:30:09 2020: 2 (Σ 29) from agustina2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
     9. Thu Feb 13 00:28:55 2020: 2 (Σ 27) from agustina2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
     8. Wed Jan 29 13:04:20 2020: 2 (Σ 25) from chaser15 (history) for Re: 2020 NBA Season
     7. Mon Jan 20 07:01:52 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from Blacknavy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Artık Başlıyor muyuz??
     6. Fri Jan 17 01:50:11 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from Blacknavy (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC Yarılanmasına Kadar Altcoinlere Girmek Mantıklı mı?
     5. Thu Jan  9 17:03:41 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Kalemder (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC Yarılanmasına Kadar Altcoinlere Girmek Mantıklı mı?
     4. Thu Jan  9 15:22:29 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from moviebuff777 (history) for Re: Downtrend still going... we need to see 9k to break it (at least temporarily)
     3. Tue Jan 29 06:05:21 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit – The original crash game
     2. Mon Sep  3 03:37:33 2018: 3 (Σ 17) from fuathan (history) for Re: Merit Satın alınır !
     1. Sun Jul  1 21:33:26 2018: 14 (Σ 14) from Holess (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoinde Lider Türkiye ?