Merit sent by michellee from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Thu Sep 10 06:01:35 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Beware of BitcoinTalk.ro
    22. Wed Jul  8 08:06:24 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to Oilacris (history) for Re: Lesson plans about Bitcoin achieved
    21. Wed Jul  8 07:34:30 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: I have an idea about betting on bitcoin
    20. Sat Jul  4 03:47:38 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to Wexnident (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poker games that are providing free plays to earn real money
    19. Sat Jul  4 03:47:29 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to shoreno (history) for Re: Poker games that are providing free plays to earn real money
    18. Mon Jun 15 10:48:43 2020: 2 (Σ 25) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: TA indicates a sharp drop soon
    17. Sat May 30 10:07:47 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to lightlord (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    16. Wed Mar 25 09:04:44 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to Chris Barth (history) for It has been 365 days for me!!
    15. Tue Mar  3 07:41:35 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to fullhdpixel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling: process vs outcome
    14. Sat Feb 29 15:47:15 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to ice098 (history) for Re: Crypto mass adoption achievement
    13. Sat Feb 29 15:46:42 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to Assface16678 (history) for Re: Crypto mass adoption achievement
    12. Thu Dec  5 10:33:46 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to stadus (history) for Re: Gambling with Fiat or Crypto?
    11. Thu Dec  5 10:33:43 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to Ucy (history) for Re: Gambling with Fiat or Crypto?
    10. Thu Dec  5 10:33:40 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to Finestream (history) for Re: Gambling with Fiat or Crypto?
     9. Mon Sep 23 14:00:22 2019: 7 (Σ 15) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yeah! I am out of sMerits as usual: Merit source application @theymos
     8. Mon Sep 23 09:39:45 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt has traded only 7 BTC so far
     7. Sat Sep 21 04:28:12 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to jamesndungu1 (history) for Re: What's stopping crypto from mass adoption?
     6. Sat Aug 24 09:40:36 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Bearish or Bullish? Here my thoughts: JULY UPDATE (+POLL)
     5. Fri Aug 23 03:23:59 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to maxreish (history) for Re: Im sick and tired of this Bitcoin
     4. Sat May 18 13:53:32 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Crypto SCAM - HowTo protect yourself
     3. Tue Mar 19 06:55:39 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Google Play Store Caught Hosting Fake Metamask Crypto Malware
     2. Sun Mar 17 08:41:36 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to alina345 (history) for Best Bitcoin Documentaries
     1. Thu Mar  7 02:29:41 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Trading Cheat Sheet Collection



Merit received by michellee from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Jul 31 11:06:49 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from mandor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are you still sleeping?
     3. Mon Jun  1 12:00:38 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Bitcasino.io Support (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you donate in a casino?
     2. Thu Mar 26 07:07:00 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from mirakal (Trust list) (history) for Re: The domain Stake.com is suspended
     1. Sun Sep  1 10:29:14 2019: 5 (Σ 5) from Ucy (history) for Re: Does hard work in gambling count?