Merit sent by Clement Kaliyar (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Fri Apr 17 22:52:48 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to gensol (history) for Re: Coinmarketcap or Coingecko?
    14. Fri Apr 17 17:50:36 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Safe Campaigns in the Altcoin sections to join. Dont waste your time with others
    13. Fri Jan 17 14:23:46 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to akram143 (history) for Re: 5 BTC Bounty - Need Help With BitcoinIndia.org
    12. Wed Jan  8 16:55:06 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to avikz (history) for Re: SBI's action against bank account holders dealing in crypto
    11. Thu Jan  2 17:36:18 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for [GREAT INDIAN RAFFLE] #1 - Game On until bitcoin in escrow lasts - Win 0.001 btc
    10. Mon Dec 30 18:18:17 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] GREAT INDIAN RAFFLES - Game On until bitcoin in escrow lasts!!!
     9. Wed Dec 18 12:19:28 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Citizenship Amendment Bill and NRC - Good or bad for India?
     8. Thu Nov 28 18:18:06 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance acquires Wazirx to offer Fiat to Crypto Gateway
     7. Tue Nov 26 18:49:45 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Indymoney (history) for Re: Cricket match prediction discussions
     6. Sun Nov 17 16:13:59 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: ODI cricket and general cricketing discussion [self - mod]
     5. Tue Nov 12 13:27:55 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
     4. Tue Nov 12 13:27:34 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
     3. Wed Nov  6 23:21:59 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Subal_Damudar (history) for Re: Bitcoin Ban Means India Will Get More Corrupt Under Modi  Tim Draper
     2. Tue Nov  5 12:49:06 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to vennali (Trust list) (history) for Crypto volatile again, Whats stopping you from trying Options Trading?
     1. Thu May 17 03:05:56 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to septyadf1 (history) for Re: How to known a good ICO



Merit received by Clement Kaliyar (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Mon Jun 15 17:00:08 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona Virus Update - India!
    17. Tue May  5 22:21:15 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona Virus Update - India!
    16. Tue May  5 22:19:49 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Alternatives to lockdown in India?
    15. Thu Apr 23 19:49:10 2020: 3 (Σ 18) from bitbunnny (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Covid-19 a cause for BTC price drops?
    14. Sat Apr 11 12:15:20 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cutting of Salaries in Indian Companies - Failed Future?
    13. Sat Mar 21 05:57:09 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    12. Tue Feb 18 17:49:38 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Live updates in Crypto v. RBI case from the Supreme Court of India.
    11. Thu Jan 16 06:58:25 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: SBI's action against bank account holders dealing in crypto
    10. Tue Jan 14 21:35:27 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: SBI's action against bank account holders dealing in crypto
     9. Tue Jan 14 15:25:44 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: SBI's action against bank account holders dealing in crypto
     8. Mon Jan  6 06:11:09 2020: 2 (Σ 9) from avikz (history) for Re: Bitcoin Ban Means India Will Get More Corrupt Under Modi  Tim Draper
     7. Sun Dec 29 19:25:47 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Interesting update from South East Delhi about crypto FIR
     6. Wed Dec 25 11:31:19 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Citizenship Amendment Bill and NRC - Good or bad for India?
     5. Wed Dec 18 18:50:32 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Citizenship Amendment Bill and NRC - Good or bad for India?
     4. Mon Dec 16 12:46:15 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Citizenship Amendment Bill and NRC - Good or bad for India?
     3. Fri Dec 13 11:04:10 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Citizenship Amendment Bill and NRC - Good or bad for India?
     2. Fri Nov 15 04:33:47 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ideas and Thoughts for celebrating 10th Bitcointalk Anniversary in Indian board
     1. Wed Apr 25 04:47:10 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from legendster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Good News: Notice from Delhi HC to RBI for Blanket Ban