Merit sent by Nivir Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    55. Thu May  9 14:04:10 2019: 2 (Σ 87) to asu (Trust list) (history) for Union Bank Nagtayo na ng Dalawang Crypto ATM sa Pilipinas
    54. Mon Dec 24 18:07:28 2018: 1 (Σ 85) to allmeat27 (history) for Bitmex/Deribit for noobs - Leveraged Trading. Longs and Shorts!
    53. Mon Dec 24 17:48:58 2018: 1 (Σ 84) to allmeat27 (history) for Bitmex Tips - How to not lose your house and maybe even make some money
    52. Mon Sep  3 08:06:03 2018: 1 (Σ 83) to RenegadeMind (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][ICO] XAYA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 GET FREE COINS W 5% REFERRALS
    51. Sat Jun 23 17:01:19 2018: 5 (Σ 82) to entrepmind23 (history) for Re: Is Binance safe to store cryptos?
    50. Sat Jun 23 17:00:35 2018: 4 (Σ 77) to HotHot143 Banned! (history) for Re: Is Binance safe to store cryptos?
    49. Sat Jun 23 16:59:45 2018: 3 (Σ 73) to ultrloa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Binance safe to store cryptos?
    48. Sat Jun 23 16:59:10 2018: 2 (Σ 70) to miningguru (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Binance safe to store cryptos?
    47. Sat Jun 23 16:56:14 2018: 1 (Σ 68) to bitcoin.beda (history) for Re: Is Binance safe to store cryptos?
    46. Fri May 18 16:03:54 2018: 3 (Σ 67) to marilyn4325 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Future of BITCOIN ?
    45. Thu May 17 15:47:36 2018: 2 (Σ 64) to Soulforged (history) for Re: Bitcoin Volatility
    44. Wed May 16 06:08:33 2018: 2 (Σ 62) to Miner5000 (history) for Re: Are you holding Ethereum?
    43. Wed May  9 05:30:48 2018: 2 (Σ 60) to cellard (history) for Re: How important are miners to the Ethereum network ?
    42. Sun May  6 06:40:12 2018: 1 (Σ 58) to Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    41. Thu Apr 26 06:07:12 2018: 1 (Σ 57) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    40. Sat Apr 21 08:51:23 2018: 1 (Σ 56) to elrugrim Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you choose to hold Bitcoin or Ethereum?
    39. Sun Apr 15 14:34:43 2018: 1 (Σ 55) to AliasVicturus (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] CHIMAERA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 PUBLIC PRESALE LIVE! 43% BONUS!
    38. Wed Apr 11 04:06:58 2018: 1 (Σ 54) to MintCondition (history) for Re: Binance: $BNB The Future of Exchanges.
    37. Fri Apr  6 15:02:23 2018: 2 (Σ 53) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    36. Fri Apr  6 15:02:14 2018: 2 (Σ 51) to Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    35. Wed Apr  4 12:54:35 2018: 1 (Σ 49) to BitGold! (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
    34. Mon Apr  2 04:48:17 2018: 1 (Σ 48) to bujtar (history) for Re: [ANN][HST][ICO] Horizon State - Decision Token - voting platform - sale over
    33. Tue Mar 27 12:06:30 2018: 2 (Σ 47) to hodap (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
    32. Tue Mar 20 03:21:57 2018: 1 (Σ 45) to memii (history) for Re: [ANN][ADEX]*new thread* - AdEx Network - Decentralized Ad Network
    31. Sat Mar 17 04:45:11 2018: 1 (Σ 44) to filippounits (history) for Re: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ DigiSync v6.14.2 - DigiSpeed - Segwit -DiguSign
    30. Tue Mar 13 10:44:19 2018: 2 (Σ 43) to green547 Banned! (history) for OMG The sky Is falling!!!
    29. Thu Mar  8 15:17:08 2018: 3 (Σ 41) to seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    28. Wed Mar  7 11:18:15 2018: 2 (Σ 38) to mstfprcn Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    27. Thu Mar  1 07:48:05 2018: 2 (Σ 36) to gooldbitx103 (history) for Re: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ DigiSync v6.14.2 - DigiSpeed - Segwit -DiguSign
    26. Thu Mar  1 07:47:43 2018: 2 (Σ 34) to muleroaa (history) for Re: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ DigiSync v6.14.2 - DigiSpeed - Segwit -DiguSign
    25. Thu Mar  1 07:47:34 2018: 2 (Σ 32) to iikun (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★★DigiByte|极特币★★[DGB]✔ DigiSync v6.14.2 - DigiSpeed - Segwit -DiguSign
    24. Thu Feb 22 06:56:34 2018: 2 (Σ 30) to VintageBazaar (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] ⭐ CHIMAERA - True Blockchain Gaming - Private Pre-sale Open
    23. Thu Feb 22 05:56:10 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to lucianus_luciferus (history) for Re: Cashless society
    22. Fri Feb 16 11:59:17 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to Wylie330 (history) for Re: Why I love this Bitcoin crash
    21. Thu Feb 15 09:55:02 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Noojna (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][PSB] Pesobit, the currency for remittances and international cooperation
    20. Wed Feb 14 11:42:27 2018: 2 (Σ 25) to HarryRay88 Banned! (history) for deleted post
    19. Wed Feb 14 11:33:22 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to bimbie (history) for Re: Is it better to save money or invest it?
    18. Tue Feb 13 05:57:57 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Riptex (history) for Re: ☘☘☘☘ Edgeless EDG Tokens On Liqui.io(BLACKJACK BETA LIVE)☘☘☘☘
    17. Mon Feb 12 12:46:35 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to mariayaz (history) for Which coins are you hodling for 2018?
    16. Mon Feb 12 10:36:24 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Changelly SCAMMED me today. Read the FACTS here.
    15. Fri Feb  9 10:56:46 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to maot4 (history) for Re: [ANN] [EON] EXSCUDO - ICO successfully finished!
    14. Thu Feb  8 06:26:21 2018: 1 (Σ 17) to GarrySingh (history) for Re: Will you donate Bitcoin for the poor and needy?
    13. Tue Feb  6 07:56:55 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to withche.07 (history) for Re: BEST advice for this Crash
    12. Tue Feb  6 07:55:18 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to ChiNgadOr (Trust list) (history) for BEST advice for this Crash
    11. Fri Feb  2 10:23:59 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to bitcoinfrings (history) for Fear not,bitcoin will rebounce
    10. Fri Feb  2 09:30:15 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to niacar (history) for Dispel unnecessary panic about bitcoin
     9. Thu Feb  1 13:43:53 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to pinoycash (Trust list) (history) for Re: panic selling
     8. Wed Jan 31 12:50:56 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Quinn Main (history) for Re: Is Bitcoin really secure?
     7. Tue Jan 30 11:08:21 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Magica (history) for Tron will rise
     6. Mon Jan 29 06:39:23 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Sithara007 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     5. Mon Jan 29 06:34:12 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to charliegengos Banned! (history) for deleted post
     4. Fri Jan 26 02:46:27 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your reason to gamble? Fun or profit?
     3. Thu Jan 25 05:24:59 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to geekcryptogal (history) for Re: Bitmain Antminer A3 earning $500 a day mining SIAcoin . .WHAT?! Results & Stats
     2. Thu Jan 25 05:23:15 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain Antminer A3 earning $500 a day mining SIAcoin . .WHAT?! Results & Stats
     1. Thu Jan 25 05:20:35 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain Antminer A3 earning $500 a day mining SIAcoin . .WHAT?! Results & Stats



Merit received by Nivir Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Thu May 16 06:42:20 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Insanity (history) for Re: Nobody wins in gambling anyway
     4. Wed May 16 07:49:02 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Miner5000 (history) for Re: Are you holding Ethereum?
     3. Thu Mar 15 03:56:36 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     2. Tue Jan 30 01:26:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Makka (history) for deleted post
     1. Fri Jan 26 02:51:51 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your reason to gamble? Fun or profit?