Merit sent by MineCoin.org (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 23, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Sat 17 Feb 2018 06:46:45 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) to greggor Banned! (history) for 



Merit received by MineCoin.org (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 23, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:47:02 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 49) from seleme (history) for 
    22. Wed 10 Apr 2019 01:46:35 PM CEST: 3 (Σ 47) from seleme (history) for 
    21. Sat 19 Jan 2019 12:11:25 PM CET: 1 (Σ 44) from yurez83 (Trust list) (history) for 
    20. Fri 28 Dec 2018 09:37:30 PM CET: 1 (Σ 43) from Jedgar (Trust list) (history) for 
    19. Fri 28 Dec 2018 08:05:15 PM CET: 1 (Σ 42) from Jedgar (Trust list) (history) for 
    18. Mon 13 Aug 2018 03:03:45 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 41) from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for 
    17. Sun 12 Aug 2018 08:41:30 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 40) from naska21 (Trust list) (history) for 
    16. Sun 12 Aug 2018 09:53:19 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 39) from bcfkm (history) for 
    15. Sun 25 Mar 2018 09:44:14 PM CEST: 3 (Σ 38) from uhro (history) for 
    14. Fri 23 Mar 2018 02:48:16 PM CET: 5 (Σ 35) from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for 
    13. Sun 18 Mar 2018 11:36:26 PM CET: 4 (Σ 30) from Galabau24 Banned! (history) for 
    12. Thu 08 Mar 2018 08:25:46 AM CET: 2 (Σ 26) from dimonstration (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Mon 05 Mar 2018 07:28:54 AM CET: 1 (Σ 24) from Niobium (history) for 
    10. Sun 18 Feb 2018 07:31:19 PM CET: 5 (Σ 23) from Peao (history) for 
     9. Thu 15 Feb 2018 05:54:13 PM CET: 1 (Σ 18) from revenant2017 (history) for 
     8. Mon 12 Feb 2018 10:08:40 PM CET: 1 (Σ 17) from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Sat 03 Feb 2018 10:23:32 PM CET: 1 (Σ 16) from michael_phelps (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Fri 02 Feb 2018 12:29:27 PM CET: 2 (Σ 15) from OlgaLo Banned! (history) for 
     5. Fri 26 Jan 2018 07:00:17 PM CET: 1 (Σ 13) from johny08 (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Fri 26 Jan 2018 10:56:48 AM CET: 1 (Σ 12) from btcrocks (history) for 
     3. Fri 26 Jan 2018 10:31:24 AM CET: 1 (Σ 11) from TeMHuK Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Thu 25 Jan 2018 05:47:19 PM CET: 5 (Σ 10) from revenant2017 (history) for 
     1. Thu 25 Jan 2018 02:33:42 PM CET: 5 (Σ 5) from Anon11073 (Trust list) (history) for