Merit sent by mariusg (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri May 28 09:19:48 2021: 1 (Σ 4) to Tobi971 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Fri Apr 30 22:46:23 2021: 1 (Σ 3) to MinoRaiola (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Thu Feb 25 18:09:03 2021: 1 (Σ 2) to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Sat Feb 20 20:33:08 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to badabuumm (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by mariusg (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Thu Jun 10 02:15:33 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    15. Thu May  6 15:23:45 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Neuanfang mit gebrauchtem S17 Pro von Alibaba. Erfahrungen?
    14. Wed Apr 14 00:32:36 2021: 2 (Σ 15) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    13. Mon Apr 12 19:45:08 2021: 1 (Σ 13) from -doubleU- (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    12. Mon Apr 12 19:37:51 2021: 1 (Σ 12) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Mon Apr 12 15:43:03 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from Unknown01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Mon Apr 12 15:01:04 2021: 1 (Σ 10) from Basti773 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     9. Mon Apr 12 14:55:00 2021: 1 (Σ 9) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     8. Sun Apr 11 17:54:55 2021: 1 (Σ 8) from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     7. Sun Apr 11 01:05:58 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     6. Mon Mar 29 14:53:21 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Mon Mar 29 00:52:01 2021: 1 (Σ 5) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Fri Mar  5 01:46:54 2021: 1 (Σ 4) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Sat Feb 27 20:41:33 2021: 1 (Σ 3) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     2. Sat Feb 20 21:08:43 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from c_lab (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Mon Nov 11 23:14:15 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC gegen Western Union o.. (Thailand)