Merit sent by Silberman from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Tue Sep 22 21:07:07 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Viajar con Bitcoin es más fácil que con oro
    10. Sun Sep 13 00:24:46 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Otro día, otra estafa en el mercado de las monedas DeFi.
     9. Wed Sep  9 20:50:33 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tennis: US Open 2020
     8. Mon Sep  7 19:49:26 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to famososMuertos (history) for Re: Libro Azul
     7. Sun Sep  6 21:32:58 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to womanderful (history) for Me he comprado un piso con bitcoin
     6. Thu Sep  3 22:26:52 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to famososMuertos (history) for Libro Azul
     5. Sat Aug 29 20:16:32 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: ¿Es Bitcoin un refugio seguro?
     4. Fri Aug 28 20:13:44 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to LUCKMCFLY (history) for Re: ¿Es Bitcoin un refugio seguro?
     3. Thu Aug 27 20:24:42 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to solosequenosenada (Trust list) (history) for Re: Criptoanonimato – Si pudieras volver a empezar …
     2. Wed Aug 26 19:00:39 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to Artemis3 (history) for Re: Ojito con Google Ads - no clicar con fe ciega
     1. Wed Feb  7 19:10:50 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to European Central Bank (history) for Re: China banned crypto, sell your BTC while you still can.



Merit received by Silberman from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Wed Sep 23 13:07:48 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Viajar con Bitcoin es más fácil que con oro
    25. Tue Sep 22 13:05:50 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from FullNode (history) for Re: Otro día, otra estafa en el mercado de las monedas DeFi.
    24. Tue Sep 22 08:25:40 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Viajar con Bitcoin es más fácil que con oro
    23. Sun Sep 20 20:10:17 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Otro día, otra estafa en el mercado de las monedas DeFi.
    22. Fri Sep 18 23:30:45 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paxful:Hasta luego Venezuela
    21. Fri Sep 18 10:52:05 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paxful:Hasta luego Venezuela
    20. Sat Sep 12 11:44:11 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Otro día, otra estafa en el mercado de las monedas DeFi.
    19. Wed Sep  9 00:45:08 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from famososMuertos (history) for Re: Que Hay De Nuevo Para Regresar o Seguir en lo Mismo...¿Cambiar es una opción?
    18. Mon Sep  7 08:18:57 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10 % de creadoras de contenido de PornHub prefieren pagos en criptomonedas
    17. Thu Sep  3 08:36:37 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: CNMV (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores) - Chiringuitos financieros
    16. Thu Sep  3 08:29:00 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from womanderful (history) for Re: CNMV (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores) - Chiringuitos financieros
    15. Thu Sep  3 01:47:10 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from LUCKMCFLY (history) for Re: CNMV (Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores) - Chiringuitos financieros
    14. Wed Sep  2 08:18:30 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electrum ATAQUE PHISHING
    13. Sun Aug 30 18:23:18 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Criptoanonimato – Si pudieras volver a empezar …
    12. Fri Aug 28 19:49:37 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: ¿Es Bitcoin un refugio seguro?
    11. Tue Aug 25 08:28:55 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: ¿Es Bitcoin un refugio seguro?
    10. Fri Aug 21 09:07:38 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ojito con Google Ads - no clicar con fe ciega
     9. Wed Aug 19 08:33:41 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalización de mercado de BTC superará a la del oro en menos de 10 años.
     8. Sat Aug 15 14:12:57 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Next Bitcoin Bull Run Will Be ‘Dramatically Different’
     7. Tue Aug 11 23:16:40 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: La propuesta de valor del Bitcoin
     6. Tue Aug 11 20:21:41 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Las estafas con criptomonedas apuntan a grandes inversores de la India
     5. Sun Nov 24 23:44:13 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: An investor lost $24 million worth of bitcoin
     4. Tue Nov  5 08:09:46 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Herbert2020 (history) for Re: why can't Libra or China's DCEP just link to BTC network like Tether USDT did
     3. Mon Nov  4 18:07:47 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: why can't Libra or China's DCEP just link to BTC network like Tether USDT did
     2. Wed Sep  5 19:36:07 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Betwrong (history) for Re: Mistakes That Make You Poor Poor In Cryptocurrency
     1. Tue Jan 30 06:13:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mrcash02 (history) for Re: 1 Bitcoin = $100. Best buy