Merit sent by FlamingFingers from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    27. Thu Jul 30 06:47:52 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to suvo05 (history) for Scammers are back with another trick. Be alert!!!
    26. Wed Feb 26 19:40:10 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin declined 3% as the coronavirus spread in italy
    25. Sun Feb 16 16:26:34 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to Hopefully (history) for Re: What are your recommended ways of gambling.
    24. Thu Feb 13 06:08:45 2020: 1 (Σ 29) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    23. Sat Aug 17 14:43:51 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Bestmanbuka (history) for Re: Are airdrops profitable and worth my time ?
    22. Tue Jul 23 17:40:44 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Alexiaa Banned! (history) for Re: Beware of ieo exchanges
    21. Fri Jun  7 17:27:03 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Olorijayz (history) for Re: The Next Bull Run
    20. Tue Apr 16 18:56:30 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to aorfevrebr Banned! (history) for Need translators for small file.
    19. Wed Mar 13 14:37:12 2019: 3 (Σ 24) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for حكم البيتكوين | حلال ام حرام
    18. Thu Oct 11 19:45:04 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to JFoxOne (history) for Looking for translations (preferably miners)
    17. Tue Sep 18 02:16:54 2018: 4 (Σ 20) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
    16. Fri Sep 14 01:10:06 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to JetAid (history) for Ask me any questions about Bitcoin Talk and posting
    15. Tue Aug 28 14:25:38 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to 1Referee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-08-28] Roger Ver: Bitcoin Cash is a Better Investment Than Bitcoin
    14. Sun Aug 26 14:35:28 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lost my BTC, any ideas?
    13. Fri Aug 24 20:57:20 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Kemarit (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Fri Aug 24 20:57:12 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    11. Fri Aug 24 19:53:15 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buy 1 ounce gold. End Giant Bank's $15,000,000,000,000 cartel
    10. Thu Aug 23 21:39:33 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Disadvantages of Bitcoin
     9. Thu Aug 23 20:56:31 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Bytem3 (history) for Re: New BTC dump upcoming! 18000 BTC moved to BitMex...
     8. Sun Aug 19 23:45:48 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to cellard (history) for Former CEO of Paypal on CNCB: "Bitcoin is going to 0"
     7. Sun Aug 19 02:35:15 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin's historical low and the lessons it teaches us
     6. Sun Aug 19 01:54:59 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Redones (history) for موضوع خطير
     5. Fri Aug 17 16:16:25 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for Account buy - sell should be ban officially
     4. Thu Aug 16 13:04:26 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Daboy_Lyle (Trust list) (history) for Initial Coin Offering SCAMS
     3. Wed Aug 15 18:00:56 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to deonyx (history) for How to survive in a bear market and cut out losses
     2. Fri Aug 10 22:42:58 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to samcoin (history) for Re: الفجوة بين العملات و الماركت كاب !
     1. Fri Aug 10 19:59:23 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to MyShield (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO ✅] MyShield 🔰 Decentralized Anti-Scam Platform 🔰



Merit received by FlamingFingers from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Wed Jul 22 00:01:45 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    18. Fri Jul 10 10:05:04 2020: 2 (Σ 33) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    17. Wed Feb 12 20:03:44 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from tomahawk9 (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    16. Wed Feb 12 16:51:47 2020: 2 (Σ 30) from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    15. Wed Feb 12 16:49:06 2020: 2 (Σ 28) from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    14. Sat Jan 25 18:28:26 2020: 4 (Σ 26) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Starting a new mine! Would like some input
    13. Thu Dec 26 23:37:45 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    12. Tue Apr 16 12:55:24 2019: 4 (Σ 20) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Starting a new mine! Would like some input
    11. Fri Apr 12 03:24:45 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: تعريب المصطلحات التقنية
    10. Fri Mar 29 11:32:28 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Starting a new mine! Would like some input
     9. Mon Mar 18 11:22:41 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذر أخي المسلم
     8. Thu Mar 14 00:28:44 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذر أخي المسلم
     7. Wed Mar 13 16:26:34 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذر أخي المسلم
     6. Tue Mar 12 09:24:50 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for احذر أخي المسلم
     5. Sun Mar 10 13:21:31 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for احذر أخي المسلم
     4. Sun Mar 10 12:38:38 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from omer-jamal (history) for احذر أخي المسلم
     3. Thu Sep 27 14:42:22 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Naficopa (history) for Re: How to analyze ICO?
     2. Mon Sep 10 11:23:38 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Getmon (history) for We need to change
     1. Mon Aug 20 13:42:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Pursuer (history) for Re: Now Bitcoin is banned in 20 countries for 4 Billion people