Merit sent by gradovalik from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Tue Sep 20 17:01:29 2022: 1 (Σ 20) to baeva (Trust list) (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
     8. Mon Sep 19 17:46:55 2022: 1 (Σ 19) to bakasabo (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     7. Sat Sep 17 17:51:36 2022: 1 (Σ 18) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     6. Sat Sep 17 15:38:12 2022: 1 (Σ 17) to dwyane36 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     5. Sat Sep 17 15:37:21 2022: 1 (Σ 16) to klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     4. Sun Aug 28 17:41:09 2022: 1 (Σ 15) to Willfirst (history) for Re: Ищу удаленную работу.
     3. Mon May  9 15:45:44 2022: 1 (Σ 14) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Таблица Подписных Кампаний за Bitcoin
     2. Thu May  5 16:43:20 2022: 12 (Σ 13) to ser_trader (Trust list) (history) for Ural Chervonets
     1. Fri Dec 24 08:15:06 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to alexandr1115 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by gradovalik from January 24, 2018 until September 23, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Tue Sep 13 22:19:41 2022: 4 (Σ 22) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     8. Wed Aug 31 23:35:09 2022: 2 (Σ 18) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Wed Aug 31 19:09:50 2022: 2 (Σ 16) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Sat Jul 30 18:51:58 2022: 4 (Σ 14) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     5. Sat Jul 30 18:48:01 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     4. Fri Jul 29 22:19:43 2022: 2 (Σ 8) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰💰💰 Биржа YObit 💰💰💰
     3. Sun Jun  5 22:28:21 2022: 1 (Σ 6) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Нужны советы (помощь) по раскрутке ютюб-каl
     2. Tue May 24 19:51:11 2022: 2 (Σ 5) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Tue May 10 08:52:32 2022: 3 (Σ 3) from elena167 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.