Merit sent by merchantofzeny from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Sun Jan 12 07:46:39 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to dkbit98 (Trust list) (history) for Dark theme - Simple Trick
    10. Thu Mar 21 19:48:13 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to dippididodaday (history) for Re: May loses the Brexit vote.
     9. Wed Mar  6 08:53:30 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Caladonian (history) for Re: Who are benefited with cryptocurrency?
     8. Tue Feb 26 18:34:11 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Why do we have so many spam threads in P&S?
     7. Tue Apr 10 18:31:14 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stanford University Business Full-Time Cryptocurrency Course
     6. Thu Apr  5 20:58:23 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin down trend to 3000
     5. Thu Apr  5 19:05:34 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to MostafaGamal (Trust list) (history) for Re: why the price of the bit coin is going down?
     4. Thu Apr  5 19:05:24 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to invincible49 (Trust list) (history) for Re: why the price of the bit coin is going down?
     3. Fri Mar  2 20:11:20 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Other Ways To Get Merits (OUT OF THE TOPIC COMMENTS WILL BE DELETED)
     2. Thu Mar  1 18:23:23 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to Mr. Big (Trust list) (history) for Re: Other Ways To Get Merits (OUT OF THE TOPIC COMMENTS WILL BE DELETED)
     1. Sun Jan 28 18:25:20 2018: 20 (Σ 20) to hase0278 (history) for Re: India's Banks shut down Cyptocurrency trading accounts



Merit received by merchantofzeny from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Feb 28 23:28:31 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from Gyfts (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Outbreak
     9. Wed Jan 22 10:29:29 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from habibruis (history) for Re: What's going to happen in International Court of Justice (ICJ) ?
     8. Wed Jan 15 15:06:44 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: 'Why would I want 10 Ferraris, when I can help my people'
     7. Thu Jan  9 15:34:49 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Iran/US tension's effect on crypto and economy ?
     6. Wed Aug 21 11:46:50 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hong Kong Activist Leader Calls For A Run On Chinese Banks Tomorrow (Friday)
     5. Tue May 28 23:10:02 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: Game of thrones - discussion about the good or bad post your thoughts & reaction
     4. Sat May 11 01:18:02 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
     3. Sat May 11 00:13:39 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thailand files complaint against Bitcoin Seasteader
     2. Tue Oct  9 07:59:17 2018: 10 (Σ 11) from bryant.coleman (Trust list) (history) for Re: 102 Hindus butchered by Rohingya terrorists in Rakhine
     1. Tue Aug 21 14:15:59 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Loss of bitcoins from h/w wallet - need help understanding