Merit sent by KingScorpio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    28. Sat Feb  1 16:39:24 2020: 1 (Σ 34) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for God is in Control
    27. Thu Jan 10 17:25:43 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to sypcoin (history) for THIS WILL BE THE LAST YEAR OF THE BITCOIN
    26. Sat Sep 22 17:29:23 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to Neo-Design (history) for Have any of you founded a CRYPTO START-UP company in Europe?
    25. Wed Sep 19 21:23:06 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to murilobitcoin (history) for Ich suche jemand der im krypto bereich Arbeiten will mit social media maketing
    24. Tue Sep 18 17:54:33 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to hoaryal1 (history) for The Complete 118+ Free ICO Listing and Rating Sites 2018
    23. Wed Sep 12 23:00:18 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to dr-tomsawyer (history) for Entwicklung einer mehrsprachigen News-Webseite im Stil des Courrier internal
    22. Wed Sep 12 17:23:32 2018: 1 (Σ 28) to parkjunyoung123 (history) for COIN MARKET INFO SITE COINARTCAP
    21. Fri Aug 31 14:08:41 2018: 1 (Σ 27) to johnvrijck (history) for Largest whitepaper database in the world: https://www.allcryptowhitepapers.com
    20. Wed Aug 29 01:21:51 2018: 2 (Σ 26) to CoolWave Banned! (Trust list) (history) for "Trust" system is shit !!! "Trust me !!!"
    19. Tue Aug 14 15:12:46 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to CryptoRating (history) for CryptoRatingAgency.com - revealing cryptocurrency value
    18. Sat Aug  4 20:09:17 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to cuidregistry (history) for Unique Identifier Registry for Cryptocurrencies - CUID
    17. Fri Jul 27 17:27:13 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to coinscribble (history) for Post your own crypto news/content anonymously for free - CoinScribble
    16. Fri Jul 27 16:03:26 2018: 2 (Σ 21) to valentinbora (history) for CoinCheckUp.com - Cryptocoin Analysis & Investment Stats
    15. Fri Jul 27 00:11:37 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to andrewvlasov (history) for [FREE] ULTIMATE ICO STARTER by coins.expert – Download for free
    14. Thu Jul 26 21:45:15 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to darin.saleh Banned! (history) for CCTalk.ml/A new, modern, simple, adfree and revolutionizing cryptocurrency forum
    13. Thu Jul 26 18:16:43 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to plasmodesmata (history) for Wikipedia suppression of cryptocurrencies
    12. Thu Jun  7 23:17:51 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to anunymint Banned! (history) for Re: Is POW systematically doomed to get a huge monster in its midst?
    11. Thu Jun  7 19:37:10 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to shahin_ameen Banned! (history) for Merit system fact
    10. Tue Jun  5 00:29:29 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for 51% attack on Zencash and Bitcoin Gold, punishing the resistance?
     9. Tue Jun  5 00:29:19 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for 51% attack on Zencash and Bitcoin Gold, punishing the resistance?
     8. Sat Jun  2 03:47:04 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roger Ver to be sued for defrauding bitcoin newbies.
     7. Sun May  6 23:12:05 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to Robin,Hood (history) for Re: Whats wrong with Coinmarketcap?
     6. Sun Apr 15 22:39:21 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to pixie85 (history) for Re: BTC will always recover beyond its previous peak
     5. Tue Apr 10 15:32:02 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to RYXES (history) for Re: Help please with bricked cards!
     4. Mon Apr  9 16:01:07 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to RYXES (history) for Re: Help with Low Hashrates on Z270 system please!
     3. Wed Apr  4 09:53:59 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to tor9 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пожар из-за майнера криптовалют в Артёме
     2. Fri Mar  9 19:30:22 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Die hässliche Wahrheit hinter Ethereum
     1. Thu Jan 25 23:34:49 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to chesatochi (history) for Re: Music Break "he hee heeeyyyyyyy" Carlos from New York



Merit received by KingScorpio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Wed Jun 24 06:33:25 2020: 2 (Σ 54) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone... What are your thoughts on it?
    31. Fri Jun 12 20:49:48 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from BitSat19 (history) for Re: Would you give your life for your nation? Who matters most, family or nation?
    30. Fri Jun  5 00:31:00 2020: 10 (Σ 51) from af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: 'Trump Designates Antifa "A Terrorist Organization"'
    29. Fri Feb 21 10:59:27 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: Jeff Bezos saves the World !!!
    28. Mon Feb 10 15:43:42 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    27. Sat Jan  4 19:17:11 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Islam is a shitcoin forked from Christianity shitcoin that was forked from Jews?
    26. Sat Dec 28 16:15:26 2019: 4 (Σ 38) from Skylink (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sparkasse zockt ab
    25. Wed Dec 18 13:46:42 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: Russia as an empire has no place at the Olympics
    24. Sun May 26 18:37:50 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from dogtana (history) for Re: European parliament election
    23. Fri Feb  8 15:42:25 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: What if designer handbags were 80% off? Your gf would...
    22. Wed Feb  6 11:36:02 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lesson from the prolonged bear market
    21. Fri Feb  1 14:46:12 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Neues Cryptocurrency Buch (Gratis)
    20. Wed Jan 23 03:31:55 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: FULLY DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE. HELP NEEDED!
    19. Tue Jan  8 20:37:03 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Mr.Ease (history) for Project Proposal Creating New CryptoCurrency Index
    18. Fri Dec 21 23:44:24 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Silber (history) for Re: Hot Coins
    17. Wed Oct 10 18:56:54 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: New Goldman Sachs stable coin. Tether doomed?
    16. Mon Oct  8 06:03:24 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wixlar wird auf CoinMarketCap gelistet!
    15. Mon Sep 17 16:31:51 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from kryptqnick (history) for Bitcointalk and CMC continue to lose influence over cryptomarket
    14. Sat Aug 18 05:49:30 2018: 2 (Σ 22) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Project opinions
    13. Tue Jul 17 19:39:50 2018: 5 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for france military parade hahaha
    12. Fri Jun 29 07:15:24 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from artmaker (history) for Cryptocurrency indexes
    11. Tue Jun 26 17:19:27 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from Bambulee Banned! (Trust list) (history) for waves dex eigentlich die beste tauschplattform
    10. Tue Jun  5 07:59:50 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Naive Romantisism with the Roman Empire these days in the west
     9. Wed May 23 09:15:35 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Bertrannus (history) for Re: Start up neuer coin
     8. Thu May 17 14:38:16 2018: 2 (Σ 11) from BenRickert (Trust list) (history) for Re: Goldman Sachs with the futures
     7. Sun Apr 22 14:13:28 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from krishnapramod (Trust list) (history) for Let's face it: The World most powerful CryptoCapitalists are the Tether founders
     6. Tue Apr 10 15:35:30 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from RYXES (history) for Re: ONECOIN ponzi scheme!
     5. Mon Apr  9 16:53:03 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from RYXES (history) for lack of visonary leadership and unsecurity causes value shift to ethereum
     4. Mon Apr  9 16:52:20 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from RYXES (history) for Check out how Productive Family businesses Work
     3. Mon Apr  9 16:51:38 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from RYXES (history) for Spreading and spending Cryptocurrencies with Elegance
     2. Thu Apr  5 08:19:36 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from klf Banned! (history) for Re: Abusive Merit Giveaway
     1. Wed Apr  4 10:00:19 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from tor9 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Bürgerliche Investment Punks eine Ursache für dauer Scam/Run ICOs?