Merit sent by viljy from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Fri Sep 21 17:45:29 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
     5. Sat Jun 30 23:50:56 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to Norbie Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java (airdrop по снимку ETH)
     4. Mon Jun 25 18:40:18 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to walleting.services (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Walleting.Services] AUTOMATED Fork Extractions: BTG BCD SBTC BCX BTX LBTC BTCP
     3. Mon Jun 25 18:19:26 2018: 7 (Σ 10) to beeelzebub (history) for Re: [ANN] Sirius A New Smart Chain Freely Distributed
     2. Fri Feb 16 15:46:55 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to SEELE^^01 (history) for Re: ⚡ [ANN] DeepONION ⚡ TOR ⚡ DeepVault ⚡ Cryptopia ✈️ Airdrops 31/40 New Thread ✈️
     1. Sun Feb 11 19:09:42 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to levyashin (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread



Merit received by viljy from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Jul 31 02:30:41 2020: 2 (Σ 18) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Monolith - первый рублевый стейблкойн
     9. Sun Aug 18 18:01:56 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from alexrums (history) for Re: Мне нравится падение цен на Альткоины!
     8. Sat Jul 27 18:55:14 2019: 5 (Σ 15) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Minter  блокчейн-сеть на движке Tendermint
     7. Sat Jul 13 19:53:18 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Анонс] [PoW] [PoS] VEIL - приватность без компромиссов
     6. Mon May 27 01:16:11 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from GhostWithin Banned! (history) for Re: Информация о проекте Veil и работе с кошелько&#
     5. Sun Oct 21 01:05:07 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Terrratron (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Spectre.ai - (SPEC) Tokeнизиpoвaннaя тopгoвaя плaтфopмa на блoкчeйнe
     4. Mon Jun 25 20:52:15 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from beeelzebub (history) for Re: [ANN] Sirius A New Smart Chain Freely Distributed
     3. Sun Jun 17 17:22:00 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Wipro Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][BOUNTY]⚡📢 BitStash Marketplace - STASH Token - 1.8 Billion Airdrop 📢⚡
     2. Thu Feb 15 19:56:10 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from alexcard1 (history) for Re: Все форки биткоина в одном месте
     1. Sat Feb 10 20:49:17 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Sorros (history) for Re: Bitcoin Gold‏ - хардфорк с начислением монет