Merit sent by bitzizzix from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Thu May 21 00:33:51 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to Best_Change (Trust list) (history) for BestChange Bounty and Signature Campaign
     8. Fri Dec 27 01:04:57 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to tk808 (Trust list) (history) for [Holiday Merits] - Post Your Favorite Altcoin Post of 2019
     7. Fri Dec  6 19:06:17 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
     6. Sun Aug 25 20:33:51 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MintDice Signature Campaign(3 open Full member spots)
     5. Sat Apr  7 10:35:13 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to gareng1468 (history) for Re: Should i buy ethereum with all of my money ?
     4. Wed Apr  4 10:35:54 2018: 4 (Σ 9) to BR0 (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
     3. Sat Mar 24 22:02:00 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to BR0 (history) for ⭕ BRO ▬ SIGNATURE CREATION SERVICE ✅ Only 120$ ✅ Free Avatars
     2. Thu Mar  8 14:56:25 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to Choyor Banned! (history) for Re: Is your bitcoin earnings enough for you to start a business?
     1. Mon Mar  5 13:32:57 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to f150 (history) for Re: Is the presence of Bitcoin able to wipe out cash?



Merit received by bitzizzix from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Jul 28 20:19:57 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't buy facemasks for the coronavirus!
     7. Fri Dec 27 04:29:27 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Holiday Merits] - Post Your Favorite Altcoin Post of 2019
     6. Thu Oct 31 16:15:55 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
     5. Fri Nov 23 17:24:49 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from kodtycoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why all people moan about the price of bitcoin?
     4. Thu Nov  8 18:10:32 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from squall1066 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why all people moan about the price of bitcoin?
     3. Wed Mar 14 08:42:37 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Apes (history) for Re: Ways to promote Bitcoin
     2. Tue Mar  6 10:28:22 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Choyor Banned! (history) for deleted post
     1. Fri Feb 23 06:47:29 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from ocid Banned! (history) for deleted post