Merit sent by dacosta (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    58. Sun Jun 28 10:23:18 2020: 1 (Σ 70) to A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
    57. Sun May 24 14:02:23 2020: 1 (Σ 69) to oregondreams (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    56. Wed May 20 07:01:56 2020: 1 (Σ 68) to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    55. Wed Apr 29 20:00:23 2020: 1 (Σ 67) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    54. Sat Apr  4 13:26:14 2020: 1 (Σ 66) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    53. Sat Mar 28 20:58:55 2020: 1 (Σ 65) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    52. Sun Mar 15 23:52:13 2020: 1 (Σ 64) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    51. Wed Feb 12 20:21:09 2020: 1 (Σ 63) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    50. Sat Feb  8 20:23:06 2020: 1 (Σ 62) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    49. Tue Dec 31 08:21:14 2019: 1 (Σ 61) to murazor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    48. Thu Dec 19 11:32:09 2019: 1 (Σ 60) to Provok (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    47. Wed Dec 11 16:14:08 2019: 1 (Σ 59) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    46. Sun Sep 22 19:37:56 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to anataz_ (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    45. Sun Sep 22 16:51:28 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    44. Fri Sep 20 16:37:55 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Thu Aug 15 21:29:21 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Thu Aug 15 21:09:57 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Fri Aug  2 15:31:24 2019: 1 (Σ 53) to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    40. Thu Jul 25 21:47:17 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Thu Jul 11 09:45:11 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    38. Thu Jul 11 08:49:26 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Леджер - аппаратный кошелек для хранения к
    37. Sat Jul  6 13:02:55 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Wed Jul  3 09:34:55 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to Alsem23 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Sun Jun 30 18:34:03 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Thu Jun 27 11:47:16 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Tue Jun 25 16:03:12 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Mon Jun 24 14:14:36 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Fri May 31 19:06:29 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to polluks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Fri May  3 06:36:22 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Wed May  1 15:03:58 2019: 1 (Σ 41) to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Wed May  1 05:26:09 2019: 2 (Σ 40) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Fri Apr 19 20:42:13 2019: 2 (Σ 38) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Fri Apr 19 11:39:48 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Fri Apr 19 09:33:41 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Fri Apr 12 09:46:54 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Fri Apr 12 09:46:32 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Thu Mar 14 20:21:22 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Tue Mar 12 23:45:39 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to iExec Russian (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
    20. Mon Mar 11 21:37:32 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Fri Mar  8 07:54:34 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to PolyPanto (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
    18. Tue Mar  5 13:51:59 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to dariloff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Tue Mar  5 03:15:49 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Xommy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Mon Mar  4 05:35:38 2019: 2 (Σ 25) to taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Mon Feb 25 00:16:28 2019: 2 (Σ 23) to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for #ShareATool
    14. Sun Feb 24 06:27:24 2019: 2 (Σ 21) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Fri Feb 22 15:04:15 2019: 2 (Σ 19) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Fri Feb 15 16:13:19 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to ecke (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Thu Feb 14 18:06:29 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to xolod (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Thu Feb 14 18:06:03 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to antigin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Thu Feb 14 10:52:45 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to xolod (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Tue Dec 25 01:51:06 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to 4rt3m (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Tue Dec 25 00:16:16 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to kropot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Sat Dec  1 20:07:19 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to Nebuchadnezzar9 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Thu Nov  8 05:10:13 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to CryptoPravda (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Mon Nov  5 10:43:56 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sun Nov  4 13:27:38 2018: 5 (Σ 8) to farsky (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Sat Mar 17 10:21:29 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to xenon131 (Trust list) (history) for Будь готов к взлому своей учетки
     1. Fri Feb  9 03:15:36 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to Upaut (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec-ПлатформаОблачныхВычислений-Bittrex/Liqui/Gatecoin/Etherdelt/HitBTC



Merit received by dacosta (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 10, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    71. Tue Jul  7 19:54:56 2020: 1 (Σ 91) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    70. Fri Jul  3 11:00:12 2020: 1 (Σ 90) from Gangster-Hamster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    69. Sun Jun 28 13:35:33 2020: 1 (Σ 89) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    68. Thu Jun 25 09:36:58 2020: 1 (Σ 88) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    67. Wed Jun 24 05:00:44 2020: 1 (Σ 87) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    66. Sun May 17 08:20:12 2020: 1 (Σ 86) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    65. Sat May 16 07:47:06 2020: 1 (Σ 85) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    64. Tue May  5 11:42:04 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from stoos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика без подписей и модерации
    63. Sun Apr 19 14:16:06 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from alevlaslo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    62. Sun Apr 19 12:00:51 2020: 1 (Σ 82) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    61. Sat Apr 18 08:29:15 2020: 1 (Σ 81) from alevlaslo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    60. Thu Apr  2 18:14:40 2020: 1 (Σ 80) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    59. Sat Mar 28 21:40:58 2020: 1 (Σ 79) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    58. Wed Mar 25 14:56:12 2020: 1 (Σ 78) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    57. Fri Mar 20 17:36:51 2020: 1 (Σ 77) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    56. Sun Mar  8 16:50:10 2020: 1 (Σ 76) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    55. Mon Feb 17 08:31:21 2020: 1 (Σ 75) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    54. Sat Feb  8 22:38:27 2020: 1 (Σ 74) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    53. Sat Feb  1 19:08:20 2020: 1 (Σ 73) from mp3.Maniac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    52. Sat Feb  1 19:04:32 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    51. Wed Jan 29 21:48:06 2020: 1 (Σ 71) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    50. Tue Dec 31 07:09:11 2019: 1 (Σ 70) from murazor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    49. Thu Dec 26 20:18:56 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    48. Wed Dec 18 14:01:43 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from Reiva (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    47. Wed Dec 18 13:56:46 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    46. Fri Dec  6 17:01:49 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    45. Tue Sep 24 21:53:59 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    44. Sun Sep 22 13:51:33 2019: 1 (Σ 64) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Sun Sep 22 13:27:14 2019: 2 (Σ 63) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Sat Sep 21 14:53:10 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Thu Sep 19 18:51:55 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    40. Thu Aug 15 20:59:47 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from polluks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Thu Aug 15 19:12:54 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    38. Thu Aug 15 15:33:04 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    37. Thu Aug 15 15:26:17 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Sun Aug 11 13:40:37 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Fri Jul 26 22:21:52 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Fri Jul 26 22:18:16 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Thu Jul 25 08:08:09 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Tue Jul 16 19:44:04 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from mp3.Maniac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Sun Jul  7 10:16:16 2019: 3 (Σ 50) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Fri Jul  5 11:35:42 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from stoname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Fri Jul  5 11:28:31 2019: 2 (Σ 46) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Wed Jul  3 09:33:56 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from BillyBoy (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Mon Jul  1 13:34:45 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Sat Jun 29 18:51:59 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Sat Jun 29 18:33:09 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Mon Jun 17 16:05:24 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from sky999 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Thu Jun 13 23:37:54 2019: 2 (Σ 39) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Mon Jun  3 19:08:44 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed May 29 06:27:44 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Sat May 25 15:32:45 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from igorokkk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Sat May 25 15:30:50 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from igorokkk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Thu May  2 14:33:58 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from tim_kuff (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Tue Apr 30 23:01:48 2019: 4 (Σ 32) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Tue Apr 30 21:45:19 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Tue Apr 30 09:55:00 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Tue Apr 30 08:04:53 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Fri Apr 19 09:45:10 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Fri Apr 19 09:10:39 2019: 2 (Σ 23) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Fri Apr 19 07:14:15 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Thu Apr 18 07:03:16 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from cryptomaxsun (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Wed Apr 17 22:22:57 2019: 4 (Σ 19) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Fri Apr 12 21:07:21 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Fri Apr 12 09:43:49 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Tue Apr  2 19:47:32 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RLC] iEx.ec Платформа Облачных Вычислений
     5. Tue Mar 19 19:20:47 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Thu Feb 21 00:25:51 2019: 4 (Σ 10) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какова судьба Bitcoin Cash?
     3. Thu Feb 21 00:25:00 2019: 4 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     2. Mon Nov  5 15:12:47 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Mon Nov  5 08:03:13 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.