Merit sent by DevilSlayer from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Wed Jul 29 05:03:44 2020: 2 (Σ 29) to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    16. Mon Jul 27 03:34:58 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to TEAM360 (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    15. Mon Jul 27 03:34:31 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to so98nn (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    14. Sun Jul 19 13:42:14 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to Oasisman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    13. Sun Jul 19 13:39:33 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to Rosilito (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    12. Thu Jul 16 00:59:38 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    11. Wed Jul 15 05:48:32 2020: 2 (Σ 22) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    10. Fri Apr 10 03:07:38 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for The Bruno Kucinskas Trilogy - Part I: Phinnaeus Gage
     9. Sun Mar 29 08:25:18 2020: 6 (Σ 19) to Savemore (history) for Signs of Reversal (SOR)
     8. Sun Mar 29 08:19:08 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for [CLUBS] Top Merited-Users Classified into 4 Clubs
     7. Fri Feb  7 11:34:57 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Gambling Site's Investing (Is it worth it?)
     6. Tue Dec 24 07:17:58 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to BTCtalker3000 (history) for "Can I pay in Bitcoin here?" - go and ask this each time you pay something!
     5. Tue Nov 26 06:25:27 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoTalk.Org Signature Campaign [Yobit Panel]
     4. Sat Jan 12 09:10:38 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to JohnUser (Trust list) (history) for Ethereum Classic Vision scam
     3. Fri May  4 15:30:17 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to Continuous (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Fri Mar  9 15:19:15 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to GeniusAko Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin to eliminate unemployment.
     1. Tue Jan 30 12:17:55 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to josephpogi Banned! (history) for Re: Is this the end for bitcoins ?



Merit received by DevilSlayer from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Mon Jul 27 12:21:15 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buy every dip!
    18. Sat Jul 25 19:49:19 2020: 2 (Σ 37) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Reasons kung bakit naluluge ang maraming trader sa cryptocurrency market
    17. Fri Jul 24 21:12:28 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    16. Wed Jul 22 13:21:11 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from Haunebu (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    15. Tue Jul 21 18:51:50 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    14. Sat Jul 18 18:26:45 2020: 1 (Σ 32) from Raja Singa (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    13. Fri Jul 17 12:26:16 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    12. Thu Jul 16 03:43:36 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    11. Wed Jul 15 14:41:09 2020: 5 (Σ 29) from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    10. Wed Jul 15 09:21:54 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from plvbob0070 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
     9. Tue Jul 14 14:31:25 2020: 10 (Σ 23) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
     8. Tue Jul 14 08:00:24 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from cryptoaddictchie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
     7. Tue Jul 14 07:34:01 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from goaldigger (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
     6. Fri May 29 05:27:13 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from maydna (history) for Re: Gambling hiding, rules ignored.
     5. Wed May 27 17:25:03 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why people are afraid on investing to bitcoin?
     4. Fri May  1 07:27:07 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Reasons kung bakit naluluge ang maraming trader sa cryptocurrency market
     3. Mon Mar 23 15:15:00 2020: 6 (Σ 8) from Savemore (history) for Reasons kung bakit naluluge ang maraming trader sa cryptocurrency market
     2. Mon Jan 20 03:26:02 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin: The Social Phenomenon
     1. Wed Feb 13 09:07:50 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion